Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

569 Verified Customer Reviews

569 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
499
(87.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(8.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed B.
12/31/2021 , TX

It was what she wanted

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Celtic Cross Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant on 24" Stainless Steel Chain (SX0423SH)
Celtic Cross Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant on 24" Stainless Steel Chain (SX0423SH)
Read more reviews about this product

12/31/2021

Christmas saved

It was impossible to find in brick and mortar stone, and was exactly what she wanted. Relieved on time as promised


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob
12/30/2021

great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Straight Mens Crucifix Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant On 24" Stainless Steel Chain (SX7843SH)
Straight Mens Crucifix Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant On 24" Stainless Steel Chain (SX7843SH)
Read more reviews about this product

12/31/2021

great


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard Y.
12/30/2021 , WI

Very good experience.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Margaret of Scotland Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Margaret of Scotland Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

12/30/2021

St. Margaret of Scotland

Wonderful pendant, very detailed.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J R.
12/30/2021 , Ca

Fast, shipped as promised. Gift was well liked by receiver

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
4/5
St. Matthias The Apostle Rosary Bracelet With 6MM Fire Polished Beads (RB6000AMS9331)
St. Matthias The Apostle Rosary Bracelet With 6MM Fire Polished Beads (RB6000AMS9331)
Read more reviews about this product

12/30/2021

Nice, pretty looks just like the picture. Nice to be able to choose the color of the stones. Would have liked the medallion a bit bigger.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristina K.
12/29/2021

Website is user-friendly, prices are reasonable, and you’re the only site that made me believe my order could arrive by Sunday! Thank You!!!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bren D.
12/29/2021 , South Carolina

Love it so far.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Divine Mercy Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Divine Mercy Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

12/29/2021

Love it so far!

I received this charm, and it is beautiful, but a bit smaller than I was expecting. The real test will come when I add it to my religious charm bracelet. I am hoping it will last a long time, as I wear this bracelet all the time and never take if if. So far, very pleased!

St. Benedict Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Benedict Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

12/29/2021

Love it so far

I received this charm, and it is beautiful, but a bit smaller than I was expecting. The real test will come when I add it to my religious charm bracelet. I am hoping it will last a long time, as I wear this bracelet all the time and never take if if. So far, very pleased!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert P.
12/27/2021 , NY

Ease of ordering

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
3/5
St. Christina Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Christina Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

12/27/2021

My daughter loves it


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth E.
12/27/2021 , NJ

The medal looks great and arrived very quickly despite the holiday season

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Felicity Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Felicity Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

12/27/2021

My mom loves this for Christmas, looks great and arrived very quickly


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allison E.
12/27/2021 , CT

Great website and products!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Large St. Michael Navy Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8249SH)
Large St. Michael Navy Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8249SH)
Read more reviews about this product

12/27/2021

Chain and medal beautifully crafted. Very sturdy!! Husband Vet loved it so much he wants another to give to a brother Vet!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Curtis B.
12/26/2021

Quick and easy.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer P T.
12/26/2021 , LA

Ordered, quickly shipped and received. When you are looking for patron saint medals, look here. There are many things and Patron saints to shop for. Very satisfied customer.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Bonaventure Rosary Bracelet With 6MM Fire Polished Beads (RB6000AMS9085)
St. Bonaventure Rosary Bracelet With 6MM Fire Polished Beads (RB6000AMS9085)
Read more reviews about this product

12/26/2021

Ordered for my mother. Came in really quick and she loves it.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary M.
12/25/2021

Ordering went smoothly


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole T.
12/25/2021

The site was very simple to use.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl B.
12/25/2021 , OHIO

So far, easy. Just loss my mom and want these for my siblings asap

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Would Recommend
1/5

Company Response

Thank you, Cheryl for your review.  I know it is very frustrating when a mistake is made; and we do our very best to minimize such errors.  In this case, they missed the quantity. We will be sending the remainder items ASAP.  God Bless!
St. Dorothy Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Dorothy Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

12/25/2021

Missing items

I ordered 3 St Dorothy medals and only received one. They were for my brothers in honor of the loss of our mom December 11. I wanted to give them for Christmas.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Now2020
12/23/2021 , Florida

Our son chose an obscure patron saint. He will love his St Wolfgang medal! The site was easy to use on my laptop and shipping was handled quickly. Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Wolfgang Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Wolfgang Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

12/23/2021

Recommend!!

Our son will love it! He chose a rather obscure patron saint and we’re so glad you carry St Wolfgang!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer debbie H.
12/22/2021

Easy transaction and fast shipping

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Men's St. George Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal on 24" Stainless Chain (SM8839SH)
Men's St. George Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal on 24" Stainless Chain (SM8839SH)
Read more reviews about this product

12/22/2021

St. George medal and chain

Nice detail on the medal and the chain appears to be durable!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathryn F.
12/22/2021 , NC

Easy ordering. Hope it gets here soon.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Kathryn, Thank you so much for shopping for your religious medal with us.  Our suppliers are top notch at getting orders out within 1-2 business days.  We look forward to serving you again soon. God Bless!
Episcopal Medal - Sterling Silver 7/8" x 3/4" Round Pendant (4237SS)
Episcopal Medal - Sterling Silver 7/8" x 3/4" Round Pendant (4237SS)
Read more reviews about this product

12/22/2021

Pleased!

Very pretty and great quality.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary P.
12/21/2021

Quick and easy


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward S.
12/21/2021

shopping was quick & efficient


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pepina M.
12/21/2021

Fast and easy to order. It was exactly what I was looking for.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022