Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

434 Verified Customer Reviews

434 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
375
(86.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
138
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Murphy S.
12/13/2021 , Florida

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Aqua Bead Encrusted Our Lady of Guadalupe Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
Aqua Bead Encrusted Our Lady of Guadalupe Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

12/14/2021

Great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenny S.
12/13/2021 , NC

Very Quick

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Response

Patron Saint Medals tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Christ Strengthens Me Wrestling Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant On 20" Stainless Chain (SM8607SH)
Christ Strengthens Me Wrestling Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant On 20" Stainless Chain (SM8607SH)
Read more reviews about this product

12/13/2021

Beautiful pendant and necklace at a great value.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bernadette D.
12/13/2021 , Nj

Very good shopping experience. Well packaged product and fast shipping

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Large St. Michael Coast Guard Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8468S
Large St. Michael Coast Guard Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8468S
Read more reviews about this product

12/13/2021

Beautiful St. Michael/ coast guard medal

Love the medal. Well made. Nice weight. Wish the chain was a bit nicer but over all very pleased. Fast shipping


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darlene S.
12/13/2021

Selection of medals was great. Ease of ordering fantastic!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fran J.
12/12/2021

Thank you...very easy shopping and check out.

Merchant Company Response

Fran, Thank you so much for your support of our family business!  We’re so pleased you enjoyed shopping for your religious keychain with us.  We look forward to serving you again. God Bless!

why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022