Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

569 Verified Customer Reviews

569 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
499
(87.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(8.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emery S.
01/13/2022

Great site to find meaningful gifts.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heath J.
01/13/2022 , MO

Thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Frances of Rome Sterling Silver Rosary - 16 Color Options (8365/0644)
St. Frances of Rome Sterling Silver Rosary - 16 Color Options (8365/0644)
Read more reviews about this product

02/08/2022

Beautiful rosary

Love it


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer loretta P.
01/12/2022 , Nee York

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Jacob of Nisibis Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Jacob of Nisibis Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

02/10/2022

My son absolutely loved this medal. Thank you so much


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie M.
01/11/2022

Great choice!!!

Large Navy 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS6)
Large Navy 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS6)
Read more reviews about this product

01/24/2022

Really like it!!!! My Naval nephew loves it!!!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna T.
01/09/2022 , TX

Just ordered - very smooth.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Anastasia Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Anastasia Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

01/09/2022

Exquisite!

The medal is simply exquisite!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne L.
01/08/2022

Nice my son Travels alot he needsto be Blessed...


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cristina G.
01/08/2022 , NJ

Contacted customer support but kept getting a voicemail to leave a message.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
2/5
Would Recommend
4/5
24" Stainless Heavy Endless Chain (2.90Mm Thick)
24" Stainless Heavy Endless Chain (2.90Mm Thick)
Read more reviews about this product

01/08/2022

Beautiful But No Clasp

It's a beautiful necklace, but didn't realize that it didn't come with a clasp.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan C.
01/08/2022 , Ct.

lucky to have found this medal especially with such a good company to deal w ith

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Praying Hands Serenity Prayer Medal - Sterling Silver 7/8" x 1/2" Pendant (4223SS)
Praying Hands Serenity Prayer Medal - Sterling Silver 7/8" x 1/2" Pendant (4223SS)
Read more reviews about this product

01/08/2022

Beautiful. SO GLAD TO HAVE FOUND IT.GOOD SERVICE AND COMMUNICATION WITH THE COMPANY AS WELL


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria D.
01/08/2022

God bless

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Brigid Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Brigid Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

01/08/2022

Loved it

Beautiful very blessed


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Corwyn A.
01/07/2022

wonderful experience


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JRM
01/07/2022 , IL

Great site.....

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Christopher Rectangular Sterling Silver Necklace On A 24" Stainless Chain (S1520)
St. Christopher Rectangular Sterling Silver Necklace On A 24" Stainless Chain (S1520)
Read more reviews about this product

01/07/2022

Beautiful medal....very satisfied


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra P.
01/06/2022

Good


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brigette
01/06/2022 , NY

Very quick delivery and quality products.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip  - Silver Finish (1034V)
St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip  - Silver Finish (1034V)
Read more reviews about this product

12/28/2021

St. Christopher & Our Lady of the Highway Visor Clip - Gold Finish (1017VG)
St. Christopher & Our Lady of the Highway Visor Clip - Gold Finish (1017VG)
Read more reviews about this product

12/28/2021

St. Gerard Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Gerard Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

01/06/2022

Beautifully made and quickly delivered.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah M.
01/05/2022

Getting my original pendant(s) returned has not been easy. I hope the correction is near completion.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen T.
01/05/2022 , New York

Great product - extremely satisfied!! Will order again from them!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Blue St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip - Silver Finish (1034EV)
Blue St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip - Silver Finish (1034EV)
Read more reviews about this product

01/05/2022

Beautiful, well made! Purchased 3 for close friends. Will definitely order from them again! Received timely - great company!!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul
01/04/2022

Greta experience, very quick delivery on an engraved piece

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Matthias Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Matthias Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

01/04/2022

Any size you need

Exactly what I wanted. Sizing options are great.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louise O.
01/03/2022 , Nc

Received it promptly.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Would Recommend
3/5

Company Response

Louise, thank you for your review.  We offer a 30 day money back guarantee on all our products if you are not fully satisfied with it.  Our customer satisfaction is of the upmost importance and we’d love to help you find just what you are looking for.  God Bless!
St. Thomas Aquinas Medal - Sterling Silver 7/8" x 3/4" Round Pendant (0956SS)
St. Thomas Aquinas Medal - Sterling Silver 7/8" x 3/4" Round Pendant (0956SS)
Read more reviews about this product

01/03/2022

Thin and lightweight.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gina Z.
01/02/2022 , NY

Thank you again

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
4/5
St. Benedict Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Benedict Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

01/03/2022

Thank You :-)


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Devoted C.
01/01/2022 , PA

Very good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Would Recommend
4/5
St. Florian Fire Department Cross Medal - 14kt Gold Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Florian Fire Department Cross Medal - 14kt Gold Pendant (2 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

01/01/2022

I ordered a medal and it was the perfect size.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine R.
12/31/2021

Ok so far


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022