Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

392 Verified Customer Reviews

392 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
341
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(8.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda C.
12/09/2021

so far, so good

Merchant Company Response

Linda, Thank you for shopping for your crucifix pendants with us.  We hope you love them and greatly appreciate your support of our family business. God Bless!

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary E.
12/08/2021

.

Merchant Company Response

Mary Ellen, Thank you for shopping for your saint medal with us.  We greatly appreciate your support of our family business and look forward to serving you again.  God Bless!

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen T.
12/08/2021

Easy to order

Merchant Company Response

Karen, It was a pleasure speaking with you!  Thank you so much for your continued support of our family business!  We hope your loved ones enjoy the religious gifts. God Bless!

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanine K.
12/08/2021 , PA

Good selection.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Mens Flared Cross Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant on 24" Stainless Chain (SX8625SH)
Mens Flared Cross Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant on 24" Stainless Chain (SX8625SH)
Read more reviews about this product

12/08/2021

Always very satisfied with quality


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex L.
12/08/2021 , IL

I like that I received frequent communication about the order. It did arrive later than the expected arrival date however I was happy when I saw it.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Catherine of Alexandria Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Catherine of Alexandria Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

12/08/2021

Beautiful piece

Pictures on the website do not do it justice. It is simply beautiful!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022