Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

664 Verified Customer Reviews

664 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
578
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(8.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
256
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
211
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terrence
04/17/2022 , NY

great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. David of Wales Sterling Silver Rosary - 16 Color Options (8027/0644)
St. David of Wales Sterling Silver Rosary - 16 Color Options (8027/0644)
Read more reviews about this product

04/17/2022

Prompt, accurate service.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheila S.
04/17/2022

Very easy to navigate and order.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra L.
04/16/2022 , FL

Thank you for making your product in the USA!!!

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristine K.
04/15/2022

Ordering was easy, appreciate seeing the reviews, looking forward to seeing the quality of the medal


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia P.
04/15/2022

Beautiful products, easy to navigate website and good customer service.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa H.
04/15/2022

Great - would be nice if you listed how long free shipping took.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken B.
04/13/2022

Website is easy to navigate as well as ordering


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ann K.
04/13/2022

I found what I was looking for with no problems


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia S.
04/12/2022

No comment

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice S.
04/12/2022

Easy ordering


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marybeth P.
04/11/2022

Na

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Bernadette Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Bernadette Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

04/12/2022

Beautiful


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen M.
04/10/2022

I would like to have a measurement of the cross


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald D.
04/10/2022

easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marion M.
04/09/2022 , LA

Love it!! Went beyond my expectations!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Christopher Anchor Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8053SH)
St. Christopher Anchor Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8053SH)
Read more reviews about this product

04/09/2022

Love it!! Went beyond my expectations!! Can’t wait to give it to my future Sailor!!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah W.
04/09/2022

Everything was easy and seems to have gone well.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda B.
04/08/2022

It was wonderful finding something of St. Isidore the Farmer. Thank you.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
04/07/2022 , IL

Love this purchase

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Catherine of Sweden Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Catherine of Sweden Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

04/08/2022

Love them!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle R.
04/07/2022

quick and efficient


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keira K.
04/05/2022

I loved the coin comparison for sizes.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel K.
04/05/2022

It was easy to find what I needed on the website because it was so well organized, and paying was also easy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023