Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

1,250 Verified Customer Reviews

1,250 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1087
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
(8.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.6%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
467
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
392
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristy D.
09/14/2023

Lots of choices...beautiful.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Faith P.
09/13/2023 , Illinois

Simple, quick, easy!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Joseph Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Joseph Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

09/13/2023

SHOP HERE!

This is a great place to buy medals -- decent variety, different sizes, fine quality. Shop here!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony A.
09/13/2023

Great pricing…easy check out


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna O.
09/12/2023 , Ky

Great company, keep up the great work!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Benedict Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Benedict Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

09/12/2023

Excellent quality pendant and necklace.

The quality is outstanding. Detail is excellent and has almost a 3D effect. Order came quickly. Highly recommend this company to other's. Thank you, and will be buying from you again!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruben H.
09/10/2023 , Nevada

Good buy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurencia B.
09/10/2023

Shopping was an easy experience.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ivan L.
09/09/2023

Very simple and great medals


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claire L.
09/09/2023

Beautiful medals

Heart Shaped Miraculous Medal Pendant Charm - 14kt Gold (0706M)
Heart Shaped Miraculous Medal Pendant Charm - 14kt Gold (0706M)
Read more reviews about this product

09/13/2023

Beautiful.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
09/09/2023

Easy and good selection


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa B.
09/08/2023 , NJ

Very happy with this purchase. I wasn't sure what to expect but the item is good quality for the price and was exactly what I was hoping for

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Large Embellished Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 5/8" Oval Pendant (0801ESS)
Large Embellished Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 5/8" Oval Pendant (0801ESS)
Read more reviews about this product

09/08/2023

Great quality item

I was pleasantly surprised! I’ve never ordered from you before but definitely would again. I’m very happy with my purchase.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shari Y.
09/08/2023

Fast and easy. Exactly what I was looking for.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M R.
09/05/2023 , NJ

Extremely glad I discovered this site in my quest for a St. Benedict medal for my family member. I would not hesitate to shop with them in the future.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Extra Large St. Benedict Medal - Sterling Silver 1 3/8" x 1 3/8" Round Pendant (1057SS)
Extra Large St. Benedict Medal - Sterling Silver 1 3/8" x 1 3/8" Round Pendant (1057SS)
Read more reviews about this product

09/05/2023

Beautiful & Blessed

The most profoundly beautiful image of St. Benedict of any medal I have ever seen in all my searching. Truly a beautiful and Blessed image.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grace A.
09/03/2023

Everything went perfect!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Large Coast Guard 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS3)
Large Coast Guard 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS3)
Read more reviews about this product

09/03/2023

Absolutely PERFECT!!

Ordered for my son who joined the Coast Guard and found out he was leaving in just a few days. Came in time for him to take with him and he LOVED IT!! Thank you so much!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MaryAlice B.
09/02/2023 , NY

Easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS4)
Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS4)
Read more reviews about this product

09/02/2023

MA fro LI

It’s exactly as described. Exactly what I wanted!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael G.
09/02/2023

Great service


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen D.
09/01/2023

Great web site to use.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea B.
09/01/2023

Very easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Damien
08/31/2023

Good quality fast shipping

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R H.
08/28/2023

M A H A L O JESUS IS KING


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary C.
08/27/2023

Ordering made very easy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024