Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

434 Verified Customer Reviews

434 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
375
(86.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
138
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine R.
12/31/2021

Ok so far


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed B.
12/31/2021 , TX

It was what she wanted

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Celtic Cross Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant on 24" Stainless Steel Chain (SX0423SH)
Celtic Cross Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant on 24" Stainless Steel Chain (SX0423SH)
Read more reviews about this product

12/31/2021

Christmas saved

It was impossible to find in brick and mortar stone, and was exactly what she wanted. Relieved on time as promised


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob
12/30/2021

great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Straight Mens Crucifix Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant On 24" Stainless Steel Chain (SX7843SH)
Straight Mens Crucifix Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant On 24" Stainless Steel Chain (SX7843SH)
Read more reviews about this product

12/31/2021

great


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard Y.
12/30/2021 , WI

Very good experience.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Margaret of Scotland Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Margaret of Scotland Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

12/30/2021

St. Margaret of Scotland

Wonderful pendant, very detailed.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J R.
12/30/2021 , Ca

Fast, shipped as promised. Gift was well liked by receiver

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
4/5
St. Matthias The Apostle Rosary Bracelet With 6MM Fire Polished Beads (RB6000AMS9331)
St. Matthias The Apostle Rosary Bracelet With 6MM Fire Polished Beads (RB6000AMS9331)
Read more reviews about this product

12/30/2021

Nice, pretty looks just like the picture. Nice to be able to choose the color of the stones. Would have liked the medallion a bit bigger.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022