Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

569 Verified Customer Reviews

569 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
499
(87.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(8.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth O.
02/28/2022 , IL

I am so happy to have found this site! Patron Saints Medals offer so many quality options for your shopping needs. I ordered at the last minute, paying extra for expedited shipping, and contacted customer service when I didn't see that the items had shipped when I thought they would. They got back to me right away via a personal email, and reversed the charges I had paid. It really wasn't their fault, as I had ordered late in the week, and over a holiday weekend, to boot. Nonetheless, the items arrived in time. I appreciate the personal concern Patron Saint Medals took with me, as well going above and beyond in reversing the mailing charges. What a great company to do business with...there's nothing like that personal touch. Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St Clare of Assisi Eye Hook Bangle Bracelet - Gold-Filled Charm (9028GF)
St Clare of Assisi Eye Hook Bangle Bracelet - Gold-Filled Charm (9028GF)
Read more reviews about this product

03/01/2022

Nice Alternative to a Medal on a Chain or Necklace

What a great alternative to have a bangle bracelet available for a religious medal, in addition to the traditional necklace variety. There were adequate bracelet sizing options, as well as two choices of bracelet styles and composition (sterling silver or gold-filled). I am happy with this purchase, as is my granddaughter, who received it for her Confirmation. It’s a quality product and looks terrific. Shipping was quick, and Patron Saint Medals offered outstanding customer service…above and beyond.

St. John Bosco Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. John Bosco Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

03/01/2022

Great sizing choices for medals and chains (necklaces)

I had trouble determining the size of the medal I wanted for my 8th grade grandson, and finally decided on the medium, as I didn’t want it to be too heavy or large. It was perfect for him, as was the 18” chain. I am pleased with the selection choices and quality of items ordered from Patron Saint Medals. Shipping was quick, and customer service was outstanding.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROBERT H.
02/27/2022

Great service.

Company Response

Robert, We greatly appreciate you shopping for your religious gifts with us.  We’d love to hear how you like your medal and rosary. Thank you for your support of our family business.  God Bless!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew K.
02/26/2022

Easily navigable website with beautiful products.
One small thing that would've made it a 5-star experience would be pictures of the medal chains.

Company Response

Thank you, Andrew, for your feedback.  We do have pictures of the chains on our Jewelry page; but unfortunately, we haven’t figured out how to feature the photos on the medal pages.  I’ll take that to our IT and see what they can do.  Thank you so much for your support of our family business.  God Bless!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael A.
02/25/2022

Ty for having a good we site


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shari C.
02/25/2022

Was happy to find a boys crucifix necklace, very difficult to find.

Company Response

Shari, We’re so happy to have been able to help you find a crucifix for your son.  We’d love to hear how he likes it as well. Thank you for your support of our family business.  God Bless!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John C.
02/24/2022

Easy, straightforeward


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry H.
02/22/2022 , TX

None

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Terry, I’m so happy to hear you love the St. Bernadine of Siena medal.  It is our pleasure to offer high quality religious gifts for you and your loved ones.  God Bless!

St. Bernadine of Siena Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Bernadine of Siena Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

02/22/2022

This is more than I expected…a beautiful medal.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brigette
02/21/2022 , NY

Beautiful medal, fast service. I recommend this company.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Michael Medal - Sterling Silver - On 20" Stainless Chain - Sterling Silver 7/8" x 3/4" Round Pen
St. Michael Medal - Sterling Silver - On 20" Stainless Chain - Sterling Silver 7/8" x 3/4" Round Pen
Read more reviews about this product

02/21/2022

The medal arrived quickly and it was beautiful. The engraving was well done, I couldn't be more pleased. I would recommend this business wholeheartedly.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy K.
02/20/2022 , PA

Quick service and quality product.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Medal - Sterling Silver Round Trimmed Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Medal - Sterling Silver Round Trimmed Pendant (2 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

02/20/2022

Love it!

Beautiful piece. Looks great and came quick. I’m so happy with it!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juli K.
02/19/2022 , NV

I am happy with the quality of the charm and the choices on the website.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Benedict Medal Charm - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2341SS)
St. Benedict Medal Charm - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2341SS)
Read more reviews about this product

02/20/2022

nice quality -

St. Joseph Cupertino Pilot Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Joseph Cupertino Pilot Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

02/20/2022

nice quality


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia M.
02/16/2022

I am very Happy I found this Patron Saint Medals ,with the U.S.C.G. 4 WAY MEDAL , My husband passed away on his 40 anniversary and I need something to help me ,,I believe GOD brought me to this site ,the medals are BEAUTIFUL

Company Response

Patricia, I’m so sorry to hear about your husband.  We are a husband and wife company actually and I’m very touched that we were able to help you find comfort in your time of sorrow.  May God bless you, Patricia. 


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Casey W.
02/16/2022

Site is easily navigated, reviews are posted, can't wait to see the medal and necklace for my daughters confirmation!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul K.
02/15/2022

Found just what I was looking for. Easy.

Company Response

Paul, We’re so happy to be able to provide an easy shopping experience for you.  I hope you love the saint medal.  Thank you so much for your support of our family business.  God Bless!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug M.
02/14/2022

First time purchaser

Company Response

Doug, Thank you so much for shopping for your saint medals with us.  We greatly appreciate your support of our family business.  We look forward to hearing how you like them.  God Bless!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brother C.
02/13/2022

This shop has a great collection of saints' medals.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond D.
02/12/2022

Fast and efficient web site.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy H.
02/11/2022

First time and so far so good


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory M.
02/11/2022 , LA

Very user friendly

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St John Paul II Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St John Paul II Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

02/12/2022

Beautiful medal


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barb C.
02/10/2022

It was fine


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Halina K.
02/10/2022

great selection


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022