Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

475 Verified Customer Reviews

475 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
413
(86.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(8.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kennan K.
03/05/2022

Love it!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Gerard Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Gerard Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

03/05/2022

Love it!

It’s really quite beautiful and I’m very glad O bought it. It was also promptly delivered as promised.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KARMA A.
03/04/2022

Best items for the orice!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn K.
03/04/2022

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie A.
03/03/2022 , MO

Excellent customer service!! Great products too!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Joseph of Cupertino Pilot Keychain - Silver Finish
St. Joseph of Cupertino Pilot Keychain - Silver Finish
Read more reviews about this product

03/03/2022

Perfect!

Lovely, just what I was looking for!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heaven J.
03/02/2022 , TX

Just wish it was a bigger Pendant

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Christ Strengthens Me Wrestling Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant On 20" Stainless Chain (SM8607SH)
Christ Strengthens Me Wrestling Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant On 20" Stainless Chain (SM8607SH)
Read more reviews about this product

03/02/2022

He really likes this chain just wish the pendant was bigger. It’s pretty small about the size of a penny but other than that he loves it!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022