Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

513 Verified Customer Reviews

513 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
448
(87.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(8.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
193
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
159
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn K.
03/04/2022

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie A.
03/03/2022 , MO

Excellent customer service!! Great products too!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Joseph of Cupertino Pilot Keychain - Silver Finish
St. Joseph of Cupertino Pilot Keychain - Silver Finish
Read more reviews about this product

03/03/2022

Perfect!

Lovely, just what I was looking for!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heaven J.
03/02/2022 , TX

Just wish it was a bigger Pendant

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Christ Strengthens Me Wrestling Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant On 20" Stainless Chain (SM8607SH)
Christ Strengthens Me Wrestling Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant On 20" Stainless Chain (SM8607SH)
Read more reviews about this product

03/02/2022

He really likes this chain just wish the pendant was bigger. It’s pretty small about the size of a penny but other than that he loves it!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary
02/28/2022 , NY

Item description and picture very accurate, quality was great for the price.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Mary, We’re so pleased you love the military cross.  We greatly appreciate your support of our family business and look forward to serving you again soon. God Bless!

Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS4)
Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS4)
Read more reviews about this product

03/01/2022

USMC medal

Beautiful


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth O.
02/28/2022 , IL

I am so happy to have found this site! Patron Saints Medals offer so many quality options for your shopping needs. I ordered at the last minute, paying extra for expedited shipping, and contacted customer service when I didn't see that the items had shipped when I thought they would. They got back to me right away via a personal email, and reversed the charges I had paid. It really wasn't their fault, as I had ordered late in the week, and over a holiday weekend, to boot. Nonetheless, the items arrived in time. I appreciate the personal concern Patron Saint Medals took with me, as well going above and beyond in reversing the mailing charges. What a great company to do business with...there's nothing like that personal touch. Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St Clare of Assisi Eye Hook Bangle Bracelet - Gold-Filled Charm (9028GF)
St Clare of Assisi Eye Hook Bangle Bracelet - Gold-Filled Charm (9028GF)
Read more reviews about this product

03/01/2022

Nice Alternative to a Medal on a Chain or Necklace

What a great alternative to have a bangle bracelet available for a religious medal, in addition to the traditional necklace variety. There were adequate bracelet sizing options, as well as two choices of bracelet styles and composition (sterling silver or gold-filled). I am happy with this purchase, as is my granddaughter, who received it for her Confirmation. It’s a quality product and looks terrific. Shipping was quick, and Patron Saint Medals offered outstanding customer service…above and beyond.

St. John Bosco Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. John Bosco Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

03/01/2022

Great sizing choices for medals and chains (necklaces)

I had trouble determining the size of the medal I wanted for my 8th grade grandson, and finally decided on the medium, as I didn’t want it to be too heavy or large. It was perfect for him, as was the 18” chain. I am pleased with the selection choices and quality of items ordered from Patron Saint Medals. Shipping was quick, and customer service was outstanding.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022