Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

252 Verified Customer Reviews

252 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
217
(86.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(9.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3

About This Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angel F.
11/27/2021

Awesome gift for a Marine

Great quality, worth every penny, something they will charish forever

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS4)
Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS4)
Read more reviews about this product

Angel F. - 11/27/2021

Marine Quality. Sempre Fi

Honestly an awesome gift for Marine Will fit perfect with dog tags


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathie G.
11/26/2021

Beautiful Christening Medallion. Very fast shipping.

Company Response

Cathie, Thank you so much for shopping for your engraved, religious baby crib medals. We’re so happy to provide quality, religious gifts for your loved ones.  We greatly appreciate your continued support of our family business.  God Bless!

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela C.
11/25/2021 , NJ

Very good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Pamela, We’re so pleased you love the Saint Pauline medal.  We greatly appreciate your support of our family business and look forward to serving you again. God Bless!
St. Pauline Visintainer Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Pauline Visintainer Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

Pamela C. - 11/26/2021

Awesome


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daphne W.
11/24/2021

Great

Company Response

Daphne, We’re so pleased you had a pleasant experience shopping for your cross pendant necklace with us.  We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. God Bless!

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen S.
11/24/2021

This survey is stupid, or the website. Let me shut down and get off if I want to!

Company Response

Kathleen, I’m sorry for the frustration.  There was an option to just click the “X” on the survey box and not respond.  We do greatly appreciate your business though and look forward to serving you again. God Bless!

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Patron Saint Medals

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022