Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

566 Verified Customer Reviews

566 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
496
(87.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(8.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
215
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra B.
Today

Very easy and convenient


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca T.
1 day ago

Easy ordering process. Super selection!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara K.
1 day ago

Great products. Easy shopping.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose M.
1 day ago

This is the second time I order from this company and I will always be a customer. The saint medal I order in the past was as it was stated on the website. Great experience.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Faith P.
2 days ago

Easy, simple and I found what I was looking for at a decent price.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frances P.
3 days ago , New York

Very easy and a very nice selection. Will definitely use this site again.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Would Recommend
4/5
St. Catherine of Sweden Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Catherine of Sweden Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

My niece loved the medal. She put right on after she opened the box!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen S.
4 days ago

Nice selection


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adrienne C.
4 days ago

Thank you for making the whole process not intimidating nor time-consuming


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geraldine C.
4 days ago

First time order; hope description is accurate


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek B.
5 days ago

A good shopping experience


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allyson M.
4 days ago

Wonderful!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Clare Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Clare Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Wonderful!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marlene D.
5 days ago , NJ

great experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie W.
6 days ago , Nevada

Very nice medal!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine B.
1 week ago

Beautiful charm Miraculous Medal and chain. I have re-ordered twice since receiving my first medal.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry M.
1 week ago , PA

A wonderful website---the owners are fantastic to work with. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Large Blue Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/8" x 5/8" Oval Pendant (4145EMSS)
Large Blue Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/8" x 5/8" Oval Pendant (4145EMSS)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Excellent Quality and Value

A beautiful medal that we purchased for our son to replace one he lost. It is great quality and very much worth the price.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan H.
1 week ago

Very easy.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim G.
1 week ago , AZ

Great!!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Sebastian Archery Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Sebastian Archery Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great I am 81 years old and coach archery I am currently taking confirmation class to become a Catholic


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JERMAINE C.
2 weeks ago , NY

ITS NICE

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Christopher Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal on 24" Stainless Chain (SM8554SH)
St. Christopher Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal on 24" Stainless Chain (SM8554SH)
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

NICE FIT FOR ME

Large St. Michael & Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 7/8" Round Pendant (1170SS)
Large St. Michael & Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 7/8" Round Pendant (1170SS)
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

NICE NECLACE

NICE FIT


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joey B.
2 weeks ago , California

Thank you

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Would Recommend
3/5
St. Vitus Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Vitus Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Very small much smaller than expected


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle S.
2 weeks ago

!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Response

Patron Saint Medals recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
St Maria Goretti Eye Hook Bangle Bracelet - Sterling Silver Charm (9208SS)
St Maria Goretti Eye Hook Bangle Bracelet - Sterling Silver Charm (9208SS)
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great gift for confirmation.

St. Peter Claver Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Peter Claver Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great gift for confirmation.

St. John Paul II Vatican Medal - Sterling Silver 3/4" x 3/4" Round Pendant (1003SS)
St. John Paul II Vatican Medal - Sterling Silver 3/4" x 3/4" Round Pendant (1003SS)
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Purchase

This was a great gift for confirmation.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022