Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

1,233 Verified Customer Reviews

1,233 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1073
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
(8.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
463
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
387
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer leigh S.
12 hours ago

Beautiful pendant. Shipped quickly

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Agnes Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Agnes Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

12 hours ago

Beautiful pendant. Shipped quickly


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Byron F.
1 day ago

See the comments above, but can add the excessive postage and handling.

Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
Would Recommend
1/5
Large Embellished St. Theresa Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 5/8" Oval Pendant (0801TSS)
Large Embellished St. Theresa Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 5/8" Oval Pendant (0801TSS)
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Maybe next time?

For the money I spent on this medal, I expected a deeper imprint. It is much too bland in luster. I was satisfied that it was large as advertised.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer April F.
1 day ago

Beautiful pendant!! Fast delivery!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Michael Marines Medal - Sterling Silver 3/4" x 3/4" Round Pendant (0344SS4)
St. Michael Marines Medal - Sterling Silver 3/4" x 3/4" Round Pendant (0344SS4)
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Beautiful pendant!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
1 day ago

All as advertised!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Senaida R.
2 days ago

I loved it

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Sorrowful Mother Medal - Sterling Silver 5/8" x 5/8" Round Pendant (4249SS)
Sorrowful Mother Medal - Sterling Silver 5/8" x 5/8" Round Pendant (4249SS)
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

I received notification immediately when I placed my order and kept up to date with where my order was. Great value for the price.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christi C.
3 days ago

I appreciate that you're in America and not china. You have a large selection and it took me a while to find what I wanted, but that's not a bad thing. :-)


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary K.
3 days ago

Great products and ease of shopping


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina L.
3 days ago

Purchased as a gift.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evan M.
4 days ago , Massachusetts

Website easy to use and navigate. Item received as expected and shipping was excellent. Item was received within one day of placing the order.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Black Bead Encrusted Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
Black Bead Encrusted Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Size as expected, beautiful piece to add to daily wear.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Calliope M.
4 days ago

There are so many options to choose from and they are all wonderful!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Michael & Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Michael & Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

This pendant is absolutely beautiful! The perfect size and wonderful quality.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Toni K.
5 days ago

Very good so far


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GM
5 days ago

Yay!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darlene A.
6 days ago

Fast delivery, beautiful work, great customer service. I will definitely recommend and shop here again

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia R.
1 week ago

So easy. I hope the medal I ordered is beautiful when I receive it.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy R.
1 week ago

Selection of pendants was perfect, had exactly what I was looking for.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eamonn L.
1 week ago

Excellent


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nona
1 week ago

The shopping experience was just fine. Thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
3/5
St. Luke Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Luke Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Beautiful medal for a First Holy Communion. Had it engraved, but if we were allowed just a few more letters, that would be so much better.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bernard H.
1 week ago

Very satisfied with the product and delivery.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer T. I.
1 week ago

The medals were received in a very timely manner

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
St. Raphael Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Raphael Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Very lovely medal with much attention to details!

Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

A beautiful medal and true work of art. There is great detail with this piece!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary B.
1 week ago

Easy to order. Shipping is reasonable.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024