Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
Filter
St John Paul II Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St John Paul II Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/28/2015

Beautiful

Just as expected


St. Raphael Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Raphael Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/24/2015

Exactly what I was looking for

This product was exactly what I was looking for. I wasn't completely sure what to expect but it was an excellent quality for the price. I've worn mine every day since it arrived and there have been no problems.


Large St. Michael Air Force Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24
Large St. Michael Air Force Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8250SH)
See more product reviews

Ginger - 12/22/2015

Lg. Airforce St. Michael

This is a beautiful medal, the detail is good and the quality is great for the price. My husband is retired Air Force after 21 years of service and he is now a police officer for the VA this medal is perfect for him. Thank you


St. William Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. William Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Denise R - 12/22/2015

Great product, quality, and service!

I ordered a sterling silver St. William medal for my adult son, William, to replace one lost many years ago. It was kind of a last minute Christmas gift, so I was extremely pleased when the medal arrived within just a few days, exactly on time as promised. The medal itself is large, heavy enough, and definitely masculine enough for my "macho" twenty-eight year old. The image of St. William and his traveling companion, a shepherd-type dog, are distinctly clear, as is the inscription, "St. William, pray for us". The 18inch chain, which was included with the price, was great. All in all, I think this is a great product for the price and the service was excellent. Thank you and Merry Christmas from the Low Country of South Carolina!


Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver 3/4
Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver 3/4" x 1/2" Oval Pendant (0015MSS)
See more product reviews

Lauralee S - 12/19/2015

Beautiful Medal

The sterling silver medal & chain is much nicer than it looks on the internet!


St. Michael Marines Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Michael Marines Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/09/2015

Excellent product - Great value!

Medal was excellent, the continuous stainless chain is superior. Less expensive than the local religious supply stores.


Holy Family Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Holy Family Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/22/2015

Highly satisfied with this purchase.

This medal was even more gorgeous in person than it appears on the screen. Four stars, only because the engraving I chose for the back was slightly off-center; not enough of an issue for me to return the item but it is plainly noticeable. I was worried about what the detail of the design would look like when I saw it in person but all the details stood out beautifully. Would definitely recommend.


St. Leo The Great Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Leo The Great Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Katie - 11/11/2015

My son was thrilled

Product arrived quicker than the estimated time, and in time for our celebration of the feast of St. Leo the Great. The 18" chain and medium medal were good sizes for my Leo, a 1st grader, and he wore it to school over his uniform to show all of his friends. The medal and chain are nicely made, and the chain seems sturdy enough for a little boy.


St. Leo The Great Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Leo The Great Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/28/2015

Realiable. Fast Shipping

Shipping option allowed me to select when my event was, so that I could receive it in time! Perfect.


St. Teresa of Avila Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Teresa of Avila Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/16/2015

St. Teresa Avila Patron Saint Medal (Sterling Silver) (Medium)

Beautiful piece Had it engraved shipping was very fast Thanks so much


St. Lucy Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Lucy Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/06/2015

Saint Lucy medal

great product-detail is great-liked the weight of the medal. My husband loved it.


Oversized Cursillio Cross Pendant - Sterling Silver 2
Oversized Cursillio Cross Pendant - Sterling Silver 2" x 1 5/8" (5239SS)
See more product reviews

Dave - 10/06/2015

Exactly As Advertised!

My Cursillo cross arrived with the continuous stainless chain as ordered. I would have liked to see the attachment loop soldiered to ensure it does not open but this is a preference only. It's lightweight and it has the inscription on the reverese "Christ is counting on you". Very nice piece.


Madonna Del Ghisallo Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Madonna Del Ghisallo Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Thomas - 10/04/2015

Excellent

Exactly as ordered. Quality material. I am very pleased.


St. Sebastian Softball Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Sebastian Softball Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Roberta W - 09/29/2015

confirmation

My grandson is making his confirmation this year. His patron saint is st. Sebastian. My grandson is an athlete and he loved his metal he wears it everyday


St. John Chrysostom Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. John Chrysostom Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/06/2015

Just not what I was thinking

I ordered a 24" chain, as I also wear a celtic cross on what I thought was an 18-20" chain. I wanted them to be different so the medallions would be at different levels. yet what I received was of equal size. Maybe I do not know how to measure, and I know I have never purchased the longer chain. Disappointed with what I receievd.


St. Augustine of Hippo Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Augustine of Hippo Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/05/2015

Nice but not detailed

The detail is exaggerated on this image. The facial features of Augustine are much less prominent on the physical medal.


St. Christopher Visor Clip - Gold Finish (1022VG)
St. Christopher Visor Clip - Gold Finish (1022VG)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/13/2015

St, Christopher Medals

Very nice quality materials used and details are defined very well. Thank you.


St. Michael Paramedic Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Michael Paramedic Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/04/2015

EMT medal

very good quality.. i wish it was about 10% bigger


St. Joseph of Cupertino Pilot Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Joseph of Cupertino Pilot Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Karen B - 06/21/2015

Just what i wanted!

I bought this as a gift for my son's winging ceremony as a Navy Pilot. I had a little confusion with the order, but they made all things right in no time at all. Today it was blessed by our parish priest in time for our trip. I'm happier knowing it will be with him throughout his career. The medal itself is beautifully made with subtle cuts at angles which give it depth and reflects the light wonderfully.


St. Benedict Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Benedict Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

nick - 06/16/2015

good quality

Happy with the design and quality. Looks different then what was advertised on website though


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Patron Saint Medals

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024