Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
Filter
Crystal Baguette Dove Cross Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant On 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crystal Baguette Dove Cross Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant On 18" Stainless Chain (SX8482SH)
See more product reviews

Sandy H - 02/24/2024

The necklace is lovely. It is delicate. I am very happy with it

Sandy H

02/24/2024

Quick and easy


St. Eligius Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Eligius Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Rachel E - 02/23/2024

Beautiful medal, arrived quickly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Rachel E

02/23/2024

Patron Saint Medals always provides us beautiful medals at a great price.


St. Agnes Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Agnes Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

leigh S - 02/22/2024

Beautiful pendant. Shipped quickly

Would Recommend
5/5
leigh S

02/22/2024

Beautiful pendant. Shipped quickly


St. Michael Marines Medal - Sterling Silver 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Michael Marines Medal - Sterling Silver 3/4" x 3/4" Round Pendant (0344SS4)
See more product reviews

April F - 02/21/2024

Beautiful pendant!

Would Recommend
5/5
April F

02/21/2024

Beautiful pendant!! Fast delivery!


Large Embellished St. Theresa Medal - Sterling Silver 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Embellished St. Theresa Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 5/8" Oval Pendant (0801TSS)
See more product reviews

Byron F - 02/21/2024

Maybe next time?

For the money I spent on this medal, I expected a deeper imprint. It is much too bland in luster. I was satisfied that it was large as advertised.

Would Recommend
1/5
Byron F

02/21/2024

See the comments above, but can add the excessive postage and handling.


Blue St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip - Silver Finish (1034EV)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip - Silver Finish (1034EV)
See more product reviews

Molly F - 02/21/2024

Quality item! The medal has a good weight to it and was exactly as pictured :)


Sorrowful Mother Medal - Sterling Silver 5/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sorrowful Mother Medal - Sterling Silver 5/8" x 5/8" Round Pendant (4249SS)
See more product reviews

Senaida R - 02/20/2024

I received notification immediately when I placed my order and kept up to date with where my order was. Great value for the price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Senaida R

02/20/2024

I loved it


Large St. Michael Army Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large St. Michael Army Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8248SH)
See more product reviews

Susan S - 02/19/2024

Both of my children are in the Army. My son is getting ready to deploy and my daughter is going to basic training. I just wanted to give them something to bring them comfort, this was perfect!!!!


Black Bead Encrusted Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Bead Encrusted Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Evan M - 02/18/2024

Size as expected, beautiful piece to add to daily wear.

Would Recommend
5/5
Evan M

02/18/2024 - Massachusetts

Website easy to use and navigate. Item received as expected and shipping was excellent. Item was received within one day of placing the order.


St. Michael & Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Michael & Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Calliope M - 02/18/2024

This pendant is absolutely beautiful! The perfect size and wonderful quality.

Would Recommend
5/5
Calliope M

02/18/2024

There are so many options to choose from and they are all wonderful!


Boys Beveled Crucifix Necklace - 14kt Gold-Filled Pendant On 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boys Beveled Crucifix Necklace - 14kt Gold-Filled Pendant On 20" Gold-Plated Chain (SX7845GH)
See more product reviews

Eamonn L - 02/16/2024

Just received my cruxfix necklace in the post today thank u very much. I’m delighted.

Eamonn L

02/16/2024

Excellent


St. Sebastian Football Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Sebastian Football Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Mary A - 02/15/2024

Purchased for a Confirmation gift. My nephew plays football and chose Sebastian as his confirmation name. Can't wait till he sees it!


Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

T. I - 02/15/2024

A beautiful medal and true work of art. There is great detail with this piece!

Would Recommend
5/5
T. I

02/15/2024

The medals were received in a very timely manner


St. Luke Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Luke Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Nona - 02/15/2024

Beautiful medal for a First Holy Communion. Had it engraved, but if we were allowed just a few more letters, that would be so much better.

Would Recommend
3/5
Nona

02/15/2024

The shopping experience was just fine. Thank you.


St. Raphael Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Raphael Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

T. I - 02/15/2024

Very lovely medal with much attention to details!

Would Recommend
5/5
T. I

02/15/2024

The medals were received in a very timely manner


St. Zoe of Rome Rosary - 6MM Fire Polished Beads (8314SS)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Zoe of Rome Rosary - 6MM Fire Polished Beads (8314SS)
See more product reviews

Russ S - 02/13/2024

The product was very nice. Very pleased to find products still made in the USA! The item is handmade and we are pleased with the craftsmanship! Keep up the good work

Would Recommend
5/5
Russ S

02/13/2024

Very efficient site


St. Peregrine Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Peregrine Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Stephanie G - 02/09/2024

Beautiful!!


Communion 4-Way Medal Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant on 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Communion 4-Way Medal Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant on 18" Stainless Chain (SM0659SH)
See more product reviews

Gina G - 02/08/2024

Perfect size for our 9 year old grandson’s First Communion

Gina G

02/08/2024

Easy and everything is beautiful


St. Veronica Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Veronica Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Veronica P - 02/08/2024

Quality Medal! Good Purchase! Reasonable Price!

The medal looks lovely. I'll be interested to see if it holds its luster over the years without 'wearing' the finish. Sometimes I've had other pieces (from elsewhere) re-dipped in the gold covering. Also, I understood that there is a "clutch ring" or something like that to affix it to other chains. Is that the little ring that came attached to the medal? It may be that I didn't understand the terminolgy. The person I spoke to was very helpful and friendly and it was very pleasant to do business. Very helpful! I would likely purchase other medals here or recommend Patron Saint Medals. Thank you, Veronica :) (medal as pictured above-good detail)

Would Recommend
5/5
Veronica P

02/08/2024

Please see all of my comments above.


Large Holy Spirit 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Holy Spirit 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5690SS)
See more product reviews

Gina G - 02/08/2024

Perfect for a confirmant

Gina G

02/08/2024

Easy and everything is beautiful


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Patron Saint Medals

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024