Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
Filter
Large Army 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4
Large Army 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS2)
See more product reviews

Pam W - 10/13/2016

Beautiful Medal

The picture does not give it justice! This is a beautiful medal. My order was very time sensitive and I was very pleased with the shipping time.


St. Raphael Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Raphael Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Steven M - 09/07/2016

These make great gifts!

I received one of these as a gift when I was sick and I really believe in it's power. I am now paying it forward and giving them to people that I love who are sick!


St. Gerald Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Gerald Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/11/2016

Beautiful, Well Made Medal

I ordered this for my dad, as it is his namesake. I couldn't find a St. Gerald medal anywhere else for less than $100, so I was very pleased. He loved it. It is great quality silver. I ordered the stainless steel chain to keep the cost down and it looks great with the silver medal as well. Shipped faster than they estimated! Very happy with the purchase.


St. Michael Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Michael Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Danielle S - 06/19/2016

absolutely gorgeous

It really is one of the most well made pieces I have ever seen. The detailing is just amazing. Also the diamond cut edges along the medal really add a nice touch.


Archangel Uriel Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Archangel Uriel Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/13/2016

engraved medal

Lovely medal, nice engraving, very prompt delivery.


Large St. Jude Medal - Sterling Silver 1
Large St. Jude Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 5/8" Oval Pendant (4023SS)
See more product reviews

Thomas Kowalski - 06/02/2016

Bold Lettering:

This oval St. Jude is a bit smaller in size than the 4145SS. IMO, good size for a teen boy. 106


Our Lady Star of The Sea Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Our Lady Star of The Sea Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

James M - 05/25/2016

Exactly what we wanted

Bought this for friends who will be sailing for 2-years. Great looking product. Engraving done exactly as requested. Order was processed in one days as promised. Took five days for USPS to get the package to Canada but once in Canada, Canada Post only took two days to deliver it. Paid no duty or taxes. Was unable to get this medal anywhere in Canada so am very pleased with the medal and the vendor.


Large St. Peregrine Medal - Sterling Silver 1
Large St. Peregrine Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 7/8" Round Pendant (4081SS)
See more product reviews

Tom K - 05/24/2016

Very clear

This item was ordered wrong and Phil had one rushed to me. His customer service is second to none. The medal itself is very clear and a bit larger than the large oval that is offered. Personally, if this is the Patron Saint you want, it would probably look good on any young adult or grown adult.


St. Paul Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Paul Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/07/2016

perfect product

quality and excellent fast service make it a pleasure to buy from this company! thank you.


St. Gemma Galgani Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Gemma Galgani Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Lou F - 05/04/2016

Beautiful

This is a beautiful meadls and I plan to order other saint medals!


Holy Communion Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
Holy Communion Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/02/2016

Perfect gift

I bought this for a family friend's second grade son. I don't know him well but I wanted to make sure he knew how proud we were that he was taking his first Holy Communion. The medal looked really nice, even with the stainless steel chain. He put it on right away and told his Mom he felt like a character in the Harry Potter series. I believe that means the gift was a success. I would suggest this as a gift for anyone who is taking their first communion and is proud of that.


Large St. Jude Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/8
Large St. Jude Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/8" x 5/8" Rectangular Pendant (5725SS)
See more product reviews

Thomas K - 04/21/2016

Top Quality:

This medal is a top quality product with a innovative idea. The size(s) is just right for any young man or adult. Patron Saint Medals is a great place to buy religious jewelry. The quality paired with shipping, packaging and price is unbeatable in my opinion. If it isn't right, Phil will make it right. Guaranteed. This is a premier company to buy from.


St. Gertrude Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Gertrude Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Mary-Jo - 03/30/2016

Great Medal

I really love everything about this medal. Good weight, very detailed, and very fast shipping.


St. Michael Paramedic Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Michael Paramedic Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Meg - 02/29/2016

Really nice medal

I agree with the other reviewer, it is slightly small, but of good quality, and looks really nice. Be careful about the ring that attaches the medal to the chain though, it is slightly bendable, so don't pull on the medal too much. The picture of the back shown here is also not what I got. The back of my medal is exactly like the back of the gold EMT medals, though it is in sterling silver. Glad I bought this!


St. Bernard of Montjoux Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Bernard of Montjoux Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/23/2016

very good for $

Medal is clear and well made. I couldn't expect more since is is gold filled. Nice gift for the price. Service was excellent.


St. George Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. George Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/05/2016

Beautiful Medal

I ordered this Saint George medal for a second grade boy who was taking his first communion. His father was named George. George passed away from cancer this year. I needed this gift to be perfect and it was. The engraving was really nice and the medal itself really shined. I was extremely pleased with this purchase.


Blue St. Christopher Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Blue St. Christopher Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/05/2016

Photo does not do this medal justice!

I purchased this as a gift for a second grade boy. His mother is European and his father is American so they travel a lot. I wanted his gift to be a little different because I had three boys to buy for. I ordered this one and when it arrived I was extremely surprised. The blue in the background is beautiful.The medal looks of good quality and the inscription on the back turned out nice as well.


St. Christopher Medal - Sterling Silver 7/8
St. Christopher Medal - Sterling Silver 7/8" x 3/4" Round Pendant (0192CSS)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/27/2016

awesome piece of jewlery

High quality nice looking!


St. Michael Marines Medal - 14kt Gold 7/8
St. Michael Marines Medal - 14kt Gold 7/8" x 3/4" Round Pendant (0344)
See more product reviews

Chase - 01/14/2016

Miltary Veteran

The St Michael/Marine is quite handsome is replacing the sterling medal I wore in Vietnam. I couldn't be happier. The quality is first rate.


St. Michael Paramedic Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Michael Paramedic Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/06/2016

St. Michael/EMT Medal

I bought this for my son, who is an EMT for Christmas/his birthday. He loved it and immediately put it around his neck! It came nicely boxed & was shipped quickly. He lives 600 miles away from me, so I feel like he has a lot more protection while he's doing his job. If he ever becomes a Paramedic, I won't hesitate in ordering one for a Paramedic for him from you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Patron Saint Medals

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024