Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
Filter
Large Blessed Matt Talbot Medal - Sterling Silver 1
Large Blessed Matt Talbot Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 7/8" Round Pendant (0831SS)
See more product reviews

Carol A - 05/20/2020

Sobriety Medal

It is a beautiful item and I am very pleased.


St. Michael Police Shield Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Michael Police Shield Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Kelsey F - 05/12/2020

Poor quality

The image on the pendant is not crisp or defined and looks like St. Michael is spearing a blob. On the back I had it engraved and the engraving looks fine but there is a stamp on top of the back that says “sterling bliss” and it's stamped on crooked. For $145 I would expect this to be nicer. I'm pretty disappointed.


St. John The Evangelist Medal - Sterling Silver 3/4
St. John The Evangelist Medal - Sterling Silver 3/4" x 5/8" Round Pendant (4231SS)
See more product reviews

Jerry S - 05/12/2020

Saint John the Evangelist Medal

Great service, shipped ahead of time.


Mount Carmel Scapular Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (1656SS)
Mount Carmel Scapular Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (1656SS)
See more product reviews

Christopher - 05/11/2020

Beautiful!!

The prominent engravings (front and back) are lovely and vivid (much more so than the online images would suggest)! This medal is substantial but not too heavy to be worn daily. I purchased the pendant alone (no chain) as I like using a leather lace, and I love the look; though I'm sure it would look great on any sort of chain. It was shipped promptly; and I got the best price I could find here! Thanks!


St. Christopher Visor Clip - Silver Finish (1021EV)
St. Christopher Visor Clip - Silver Finish (1021EV)
See more product reviews

Cindy S - 05/09/2020

St Christopher medal

Purchased the Saint Christopher Visor Medal for my grandson that just got his license and his own car. Quality was great. Delivery was quick. Would recommend :-)


St. John The Evangelist Medal - Sterling Silver 3/4
St. John The Evangelist Medal - Sterling Silver 3/4" x 5/8" Round Pendant (4231SS)
See more product reviews

Jerry - 05/06/2020

Saint John the Evangelist Medal

Well packaged and delivered quickly. Thanks much


Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Scoe - 03/19/2020

just what I wanted

I wanted a sliver Miraculous Medal and this one is perfect. Good size, beautiful images and surprising heavy. I like that it is round instead of oval


St. Victoria Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Victoria Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

DJ S - 03/08/2020

St. Victoria Medal

The medal is beautiful and the custom engraving is very nice. Your customer service has something to be desired. This review came before I received the product and wrote to you service department but never heard from them.


Robe Cross Necklace - 24KT Gold Over Sterling Silver 2-Tone Pendant On 18
Robe Cross Necklace - 24KT Gold Over Sterling Silver 2-Tone Pendant On 18" Gold Plated Chain (SX7899VH)
See more product reviews

ANNA C - 02/24/2020

Thank you

I very much enjoy the Cross necklace


Jewish Protection Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/8
Jewish Protection Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/8" x 5/8" Oval Pendant (4143SS)
See more product reviews

Paul - 02/22/2020

Protection Medal

The medal arrived with lightning speed and it was well packed. I am not thrilled with the quality and workmanship of the medal itself. While the interior was well cast and is excellent, the edges (where the writing is) are difficult to read (if legible at all.)


Large Scapular Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/8
Large Scapular Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/8" x 5/8" Oval Pendant (4145SSS)
See more product reviews

Sonia J - 01/14/2020

Sterling Silver Scapular Medal

Wow this medal is absolutely beautiful!


St. Benedict Crucifix Pendant - Sterling Silver (2 Sizes)
St. Benedict Crucifix Pendant - Sterling Silver (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Dominique - 01/08/2020

Amazing Pendant

This pendant is so gorgeous and looks even better in person! I bought it for my boyfriend and he loves it. I love that it's sterling silver. It was just what I was looking for and I might order one for myself as well.


St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Thomas K - 01/05/2020

Patron Saint Medals #1 religious jewelry:

Patron Saint medals is the place to get religious jewelry. Mr Dinovo is the best at getting on top of an order and starting the wheels turning for you. I've dealt with others and nothing compares to his business.


St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Thomas K - 12/29/2019

Detail oriented:

Bless's medals are second to none when it comes to detail the engraving is always spot on and it to matches the quality of the Pendant. No one else compares to their craftsmanship.


St. Christopher Visor Clip - Silver Finish (1021EV)
St. Christopher Visor Clip - Silver Finish (1021EV)
See more product reviews

Maureen G - 12/18/2019

medal

it;s a beautiful medal purchased for my father. merry Christmas and happy new year to you and your family


Christ Strengthens Me Wrestling Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant On 20
Christ Strengthens Me Wrestling Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant On 20" Stainless Chain (SM8607SH)
See more product reviews

Dustin - 12/16/2019

Wrestling necklace

The chain is very cheap and detail was not that of the quality pictured. Also the shipping cost was way too high for the price and product quality. 2 stars cause you can at least tell it's some what wrestling and the scripture on the back is mostly readable.


Oversized Pardon Crucifix Pendant - 14kt Gold 2 1/8
Oversized Pardon Crucifix Pendant - 14kt Gold 2 1/8" x 1 3/8" (0632)
See more product reviews

Rena - 12/08/2019

Pardon Crucifix

Beautiful pardon crucifix! Excellent quality.


St. Eligius Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Eligius Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Brian B - 12/05/2019

St. Eligius Medallion

Very fast delivery and it was exactly what I was wanted. No complaints.


St. Simon The Apostle Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Simon The Apostle Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Deborah L - 12/05/2019

St. Simon Medal

This medal is superior in quality and detail. It arrived very quickly. I am completely satisfied with the service.


St Catherine of Bologna Round Eye Hook Bangle Bracelet - Gold-Filled Charm - 6.25 Inch (9354GF)
St Catherine of Bologna Round Eye Hook Bangle Bracelet - Gold-Filled Charm - 6.25 Inch (9354GF)
See more product reviews

Iris S - 11/21/2019

Wonderful product!

Wonderful product! The bracelet is stunning. The ordering process and expedited shipping was excellent. No issues whatsoever! I will be ordering from your site again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Patron Saint Medals

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024