Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
Filter
St. Anthony Medal - Sterling Silver 3/4
St. Anthony Medal - Sterling Silver 3/4" x 1/2" Rectangular Pendant (0804DSS)
See more product reviews

Marcella R - 08/31/2020

St Anthony medal

While this is a beautiful medal it is too small for my husband. It is more the size for a woman. I have called the telephone number but was not able to reach anyone and sent email that I would like to return but still no response. That is the only reason that I gave 3 stars. Please contact me ASAP with instructions on how to return. I have purchased many items online and they are usually always upfront about how to return if item does not meet satisfaction. It would be extremely hard for me to recommend this site due to your non response.


St. Catherine of Bologna Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Catherine of Bologna Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Lynn - 08/31/2020

Really Nice

This medal is very detailed and wonderfully made. Very happy with purchase and it arrived quickly.


Divina Misericordia Medal - 14kt Gold Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
Divina Misericordia Medal - 14kt Gold Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Marcia - 08/30/2020

Medal

Purchased this medal for my adult son for a birthday gift. He requested it. It was beautiful and he loved it. Thanks


Christ Strengthens Me Firefighter Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal on 24
Christ Strengthens Me Firefighter Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal on 24" Stainless Chain (SM9042SH)
See more product reviews

kerri L - 08/23/2020

Maltese fire cross

Not satisfied at all got it as a gift and after only a couple weeks of wearing it is changing colors and the chain is turning his neck green, would not recommend.


Small Stick Cross Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant on 16
Small Stick Cross Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant on 16" Stainless Chain (SX1276SH)
See more product reviews

Carol F - 08/21/2020

Perfect Necklace

This necklace is perfect. I love it! Thank you.


Large St. Michael Army Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24
Large St. Michael Army Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8248SH)
See more product reviews

Ryan - 08/19/2020

necklace

I love my necklace. Its badass !!!


St. Raphael Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Raphael Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Bob - 08/12/2020

Just What I Wanted

This medal is exactly what I was hoping for, since I purchased it as a gift. It is not too big or too small. Perfect size. It is also made of good quality for the reasonable price. I am very pleased with this purchase.


Christ Strengthens Me Firefighter Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal on 24
Christ Strengthens Me Firefighter Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal on 24" Stainless Chain (SM9042SH)
See more product reviews

kerri L - 07/31/2020

Maltese fire cross

love it


Large Army 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4
Large Army 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS2)
See more product reviews

Emily - 07/30/2020

Army

The pendant I ordered for my son was beautiful. Very well made heavy piece.


St. Jude Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Jude Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

William R - 07/26/2020

Saint Jude medal

Nice piece just thought it would be a little bigger


St. Gabriel Archangel Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Gabriel Archangel Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Carolyn R - 07/13/2020

Beautiful Medal

Third item I've purchased from here, always perfect! Beautiful medals and fast shipping, thank you.


St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip  - Silver Finish (1034V)
St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip - Silver Finish (1034V)
See more product reviews

Claudia R - 07/12/2020

St. Christopher/ Michael medal

Like the medal but a bit big for my motorcycle. Need to figure out how to make it fit.


St. James Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. James Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Jim - 07/12/2020

Just right

Need a replacement for a pendant I had lost years ago. I found the one I was looking for here and was able to have it engraved. Thank you!


St. Michael Air Force Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Michael Air Force Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Alyssa M - 07/02/2020

Beautiful!

Got this for my boyfriend heading out to boot camp next month and I absolutely loved it!


Large Cross Pendant - Sterling Silver 1 1/8
Large Cross Pendant - Sterling Silver 1 1/8" x 1/2" (6000SS)
See more product reviews

Carter F - 06/28/2020

necklace

amazing customer service, i lost my necklace and it was replaced free of charge. everything is great quality.


First Reconciliation Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
First Reconciliation Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Nancy H - 06/27/2020

3 First Reconciliation medals

The medals were as pictured and I really liked them except that 2 out of the 3 medals had a scratch on the bottom of the medal in the outside edging.


St. Raphael Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Raphael Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Elizabeth - 06/21/2020

A beautiful little medal

This medal is tiny and dainty! It is very light weight, with good, visible details. I will be wearing in a wedding soon. Lovely!


Large St. Barbara Medal - Sterling Silver 1
Large St. Barbara Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 7/8" Round Pendant (0834SS)
See more product reviews

Ronda L - 06/17/2020

My son loves it!

I bought this necklace for my 28 year old's birthday. He absolutely loves it. It's great quality. The engraving I had done on the back is beautiful. Thank you so much!


Large Wedding Rings Cross Pendant - 14kt Gold 1 1/8
Large Wedding Rings Cross Pendant - 14kt Gold 1 1/8" x 3/4" (0671)
See more product reviews

Maria P - 06/15/2020

Cross with wedding bans

Nice detail but a little flimsy for me.


Christ Strengthens Me Baseball Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 20
Christ Strengthens Me Baseball Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 20" Stainless Chain (SM0952SH)
See more product reviews

Michelle S - 06/14/2020

Delivery time

Delivery was not on time. Paid extra to have it delivered in 1-3 days, but still don't have it after 7 days.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Patron Saint Medals

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024