Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
Filter
Oversized Pardon Crucifix Pendant - 14kt Gold 2 1/8
Oversized Pardon Crucifix Pendant - 14kt Gold 2 1/8" x 1 3/8" (0632)
See more product reviews

Kathleen - 05/08/2019

Pardon Crucifix

See my full review under the sterling silver Pardon Crucifix.


Oversized Pardon Crucifix Pendant - Sterling Silver 2 1/8
Oversized Pardon Crucifix Pendant - Sterling Silver 2 1/8" x 1 3/8" (0632SS)
See more product reviews

Kathleen - 05/08/2019

Pardon Crucifix

Amazing detail on the inscriptions on the front and back. Prompt delivery was greatly appreciated. Purchased the sterling silver as well as the gold over silver - very well made.


St. Eligius Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Eligius Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Julie - 04/29/2019

silver medal

The medal was excellent quality, the engraving was very well done, the medal arrived very promptly the pictures do not do the medal justice - much more detailed than they appear - Couldn't be happier


Blue Our Lady of Medjugorje Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
Blue Our Lady of Medjugorje Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Missy - 04/13/2019

Our Lady of Medjugorje medal

I ordered one in 2014 and it was green, as the previous reviewer stated. I reordered the same medal in 2019 and it is blue. It is an elegant medal.


Cut Out Chi Rho Pendant - Sterling Silver 1
Cut Out Chi Rho Pendant - Sterling Silver 1" x 7/8" (2295SS)
See more product reviews

John T - 04/07/2019

Review of SS chi rho medal

I was amazed how small the medal was. It is more the size for a bracelet than on a neck chain. Looking at the picture on your web page, I assumed it would be a lot bigger. I also don't remember seeing the size listed. Somewhat disappointed. John T.


St. Meinrad Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Meinrad Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Jane B - 04/02/2019

St. Meinrad Medal

Beautiful, and engraving made it a perfect gift.


St. Christopher Air Force Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Christopher Air Force Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Candace H - 03/31/2019

Beautiful st christopher

The medal was just what I wanted. I do wish it could have been alittle bit larger.


Mount Carmel Scapular Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (1656SS)
Mount Carmel Scapular Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (1656SS)
See more product reviews

Scotus - 03/07/2019

Scapular Medal

I'm a Third Order Carmel. Thank you for producing a Scapular Medal according to decree of Pope St. Pius X; that is, with Our Lady of Mount Carmel on the front (obverse side) and the Sacred Heart on the back. It's beautifully made!


St. Gerard Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Gerard Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Ashley C - 03/03/2019

Just as described

Love it! Perfect size. Has a matte finish but looks great.


St. Roch Medal - Sterling Silver 3/4
St. Roch Medal - Sterling Silver 3/4" x 1/2" Rectangular Pendant (0804rhSS)
See more product reviews

Stormy H - 02/28/2019

Pendant

I recently ordered a St. Roch pendant to give as a gift to one of my students. I'm very pleased with the product and the packaging. She loved it and so did I!


St. Christopher Baseball Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Christopher Baseball Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/05/2018

a great present for a boy's First Communion

A nice, sturdy, low key medal for a young person.


St. Florian Fire Department Cross Medal - Sterling Silver Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Florian Fire Department Cross Medal - Sterling Silver Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Wally G - 11/01/2018

It's nice

The only problem with this medal is that it is very thin compared to the last ones I had. I bought one about 2 years ago and it was thicker and heavier.


St. Christopher Men's Water Polo Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Christopher Men's Water Polo Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Donna - 06/03/2018

My son loves it!

I bought 2 sterling silver St Christopher water polo medals, 1 for my son and one for his best friend., as a confirmation gift. They love them and put them on right away. Ordering and delivery was flawless!


Cut Out Chi Rho Pendant - Sterling Silver 1
Cut Out Chi Rho Pendant - Sterling Silver 1" x 7/8" (2295SS)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/11/2018

A lovely present for a young girl's First Communion

This pendant and chain is very well made. It is pretty and (maybe this is not going to please everyone) it is not overly religious. My daughter is wearing it every day and it for the uninformed it looks like a pretty bauble.


St. Sebastian Baseball Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Sebastian Baseball Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/24/2018

St. Sebastian Medal for baseball players

Product was exactly as described. Nice item.


St John Paul II Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St John Paul II Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

LB - 04/18/2018

Lovely medal!

This medal is perfect for my bracelet. It is just what I've been looking for. It is sturdy, well made and the detail is beautiful. I find great comfort in wearing it. I love it and highly recommend it!


St. Margaret of Scotland Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Margaret of Scotland Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Margaret - 04/04/2018

Excellent quality

I bought this medal and chain for my granddaughter for her First Communion. I was very pleased with the overall quality, having previously purchased and returned a medal from another company. I also bought a St. Peter medal for my grandson and can attest that the quality of the medals was consistently excellent. I don't believe that you will find this quality and value anywhere else. I have looked!


St. Margaret of Scotland Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Margaret of Scotland Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Verified C - 03/29/2018

Happy customer!

Product just as described, engraving excellent, arrived in a timely manner. Thank you so much.


Large Blessed Matt Talbot Medal - Sterling Silver 1
Large Blessed Matt Talbot Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 7/8" Round Pendant (0831SS)
See more product reviews

Philip C - 02/28/2018

Brilliant

So wonderful. On time and exactly as promised. Thank you!


St. James Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. James Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/05/2018

great

Easy to order. Nice engraving, came quickly.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Patron Saint Medals

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024