Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
Filter
St. Luke Doctor Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Luke Doctor Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Matt L - 05/06/2021

St Luke medal

Customer service is exceptional. Received in time for graduation even though ordered late.


St. Catherine of Bologna Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Catherine of Bologna Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Catherine E - 05/02/2021

Craftsmanship

Beautiful detailed medal, my artist grandson loves


Guardian Angel Army Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Guardian Angel Army Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Denise C - 04/27/2021

Customer Service

Quality product w/prompt, courteous and personal customer service. So excited to be giving this as a gift I know he will treasure. Thank-You!


St. Peter Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Peter Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Jill L - 04/25/2021

Excellent Product

I purchased this as a gift for my older son (sponsor) to give my younger son as a confirmation gift. St Peter is the saint he chose as his leader. I had no idea what it would look like and the quality and it is BEAUTIFUL. Such high quality , perfect size, detail is clear and we were able to engrave. The chain is also very high quality. I highly recommend this as a gift for a young man/teen. Also was decent price and came very quick. Great stuff!!! Thank you !


St. Maria Bertilla Boscardin Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Maria Bertilla Boscardin Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

MARIETTA M - 04/19/2021

The medal is as pictured

The medal arrived within a few days and it met my expectations.


St. Michael Navy Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Michael Navy Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Leonard B - 04/17/2021

St. Michael Navy Medal

Beautiful, so glad I purchased one.


Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Karen T - 04/17/2021

Miraculous medal

It is beautiful. It was a confirmation gift for our granddaughter. She loved it


St. Benedict Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Benedict Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Javier - 04/09/2021

Very satisfied with purchase

After searching many sites for this silver medallion, i finally found it here and purchased it with a sterling silver necklace as a present for my older brother. I really like it and know he will cherish it for a long time.


St. Christopher Marines Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Christopher Marines Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Debra - 03/23/2021

appreciation and gratitude

I ordered a USMC St Christopher's medal for my sons graduation from OCS this weekend. I had it engraved with his name, rank, company and date of graduation and I ordered it early enough to have it in time. When I received the medal on Friday afternoon I found that the engraving was missing several of its components.... needless to say I was extremely disappointed. I called and left a message regarding the issue the same afternoon that the medal was delivered. I got a call back Monday morning from Laurel. After going over my engraving order she contacted the engravers and found out that there was a glitch in the system that transferred the engraving order to the engraver. She immediately had the St. Christopher's medal re-engraved and had the new medal expedited to me in time for my son's OCS graduation. I received the medal in 3 days and it was perfect! I can't thank Laurel enough for her help in making it right. I can't thank your company enough for stepping up to ensure that my son would receive his gift in time for his very special and momentous day. Your attention to costumer service and satisfaction is outstanding and my appreciation and gratitude to all involved are well deserved.


St. Sebastian Softball Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Sebastian Softball Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Jacque H - 03/13/2021

Softball

Ordered this for my daughter fir making varsity her freshman year. She loves it! Its beautiful! Shipped quickly and arrived on time!!


Christ Strengthens Me Firefighter Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal on 24
Christ Strengthens Me Firefighter Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal on 24" Stainless Chain (SM9042SH)
See more product reviews

michelle M - 03/10/2021

firefighter necklace

I bought this for my fiance as a gift he loved it. Very nice


St. Christopher Keychain - Silver Finish 5867SRCS
St. Christopher Keychain - Silver Finish 5867SRCS
See more product reviews

Kathy R - 03/08/2021

St. Christopher keychain

Really nice. Clear impression on both sides


5-Way Holy Spirit Medal - Sterling Silver Pendant (2 Sizes)
5-Way Holy Spirit Medal - Sterling Silver Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Tyler C - 03/08/2021

Bliss manufacturing 5 way cross

Scapular, St Joseph, St Christopher, Jesus, Mary and the Holy Spirit (dove in the center) This is a very nice pendant. I wear one, bought two for my nephews first communion and now just bought one for my new Baby boy. bottem reads: O Mary, conceived without sin, pray for us who have recourse to thee.


St Philomena Eye Hook Bangle Bracelet - Sterling Silver Charm (9077SS)
St Philomena Eye Hook Bangle Bracelet - Sterling Silver Charm (9077SS)
See more product reviews

Gina S - 03/06/2021

Sent US mail and my sister never received it despite living in a secure building with locked mailbox. When I called the company they said there was nothing they could do. My sister was without a gift and I was out 50.00 +


St. Wenceslaus Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Wenceslaus Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Linda J - 02/14/2021

I was thrilled to get my medal as this was my 23rd great grandfather

it was just beautifully cast and I was able to put a message on the back of it saying why I was wearing it as I'm not Catholic so we don't believe in praying to indivual saints.


Large St. Michael Army Medal - Sterling Silver 1
Large St. Michael Army Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 5/8" Oval Pendant (1173SS2)
See more product reviews

Mary M - 02/10/2021

St Michael Army Medal

Absolutely exquisite. The detail on the medal is perfect. Exactly what I hoped it would be for my grandson who is an Army Ranger. Thank you.


St Elizabeth Ann Seton Eye Hook Bangle Bracelet - Sterling Silver Charm (9224SS)
St Elizabeth Ann Seton Eye Hook Bangle Bracelet - Sterling Silver Charm (9224SS)
See more product reviews

Michelle - 02/02/2021

Beautiful Bracelet

This bracelet is absolutely beautiful! The shipping was fast and communication was top notch. Highly recommend purchasing from them! Thank you so much.


St. Gabriel Archangel Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Gabriel Archangel Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Jon L - 01/23/2021

Arch Angel Gabriel

Beautiful pendant, nice engraving, good weight - looks and feels good wearing


Large St. Michael & Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver 1
Large St. Michael & Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 7/8" Round Pendant (1170SS)
See more product reviews

Jon L - 01/22/2021

Arch Angel Michael

Beautiful pendant, nice engraving, good weight - looks and feels good wearing


St. Veronica Medal On 18
St. Veronica Medal On 18" Stainless Chain - Sterling Silver 7/8" x 3/4" Round Pendant
See more product reviews

Laguerre G - 01/08/2021

Good stuff

I like it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Patron Saint Medals

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024