Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
Filter
Large St. Michael Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/8
Large St. Michael Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/8" x 5/8" Rectangular Pendant (5720SS)
See more product reviews

Dolores T - 08/31/2021

Amazing

Unique


Large St. Michael Heart Pendant - Sterling Silver 1
Large St. Michael Heart Pendant - Sterling Silver 1" x 3/4" (3303SS)
See more product reviews

Dolores T - 08/31/2021

Beautiful

Love it


St. Jude Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Jude Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Mary B - 08/30/2021

BEAUTIFUL Medal & Engraving

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE my St. Jude medal, my patron saint. The medal is high quality, beautiful detail and the medium oval size is perfect for me. I'm impressed with the engraving; the engraving is deeper cut into the medal which I don't expect to wear off quickly. I had a Saint Anne's medal engraved at a local jewelers several years ago and can barely read the inscription; I don't expect this outcome with my Saint Jude medal. I will definitely order additional medals from Patron Saint Medals, thank you.


St. Christopher & Our Lady of the Highway Visor Clip - Silver Finish (1017V)
St. Christopher & Our Lady of the Highway Visor Clip - Silver Finish (1017V)
See more product reviews

Joseph S - 08/27/2021

St. Christopher Medal

Received my medal but clip was broken. Called and a replacement was sent and looking forward to giving it to my grandson for his auto!


St. Francis of Assisi Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Francis of Assisi Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Jason W - 08/25/2021

St. Francis of Assisi Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant ("Dime" Size w\ engraving)

Wonderful quality and customer service!


St. Jude Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal on 20
St. Jude Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal on 20" Stainless Chain (SM0683SH)
See more product reviews

Norman L - 08/18/2021

Receive blessings and comfort.

Beautifully designed and engraved.


St. Elizabeth of The Visitation Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Elizabeth of The Visitation Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Sarah G - 08/18/2021

Absolutely beautiful medals, and so far has not tarnished at all


St. Christopher Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal on 24
St. Christopher Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal on 24" Stainless Chain (SM8554SH)
See more product reviews

angie - 08/17/2021

St Chritoperer Necklace

I was very pleased by the quality of the pendant and chain, it was a present for my grandson! He loved it!


Infant of Prague Figurine Pendant - 14kt Gold 3/4
Infant of Prague Figurine Pendant - 14kt Gold 3/4" x 1/4" (0823)
See more product reviews

M. H - 08/09/2021

Excellent Quality Pendant

Just what I was looking for! I am very pleased. Thank you & God bless you!


St. James Medal - Sterling Silver - On 20
St. James Medal - Sterling Silver - On 20" Stainless Chain - Sterling Silver 7/8" x 3/4" Round Pendant
See more product reviews

Mary P - 07/26/2021

St. James Medal

This was a beautiful medal that I gave to my grandson for his baptism. I did have the engraving on the back of it with the date and his name. The engraving was very clear and beautiful. I am very happy with this product!


St. Michael Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 20
St. Michael Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 20" Stainless Chain (SM0223SH)
See more product reviews

Joseph D - 07/24/2021

Love it ! I have not taken it off !


St. Christopher Anchor Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24
St. Christopher Anchor Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8053SH)
See more product reviews

Dawn D - 07/21/2021

Necklace with silver metal

Beautiful necklace. We loved the anchor.


St. Michael & Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Michael & Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Connor - 07/16/2021

*****

A little about myself, I am a firefighter and my twin brother is a police officer. Ive been looking forever for someone to have or create a dual sided pendant with st Michael and st Florian. I messaged patron saint medals and they were able to create my vision of a pendant. It's exactly what I wanted and I know it will last. Great product, great customer service. Extremely happy and will for now on order through here. Thank you


Christ Strengthens Me Boy's Basketball Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant On 20
Christ Strengthens Me Boy's Basketball Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant On 20" Stainless Chain (SM0951SH)
See more product reviews

Donna - 07/05/2021

Boys basketball necklace

Beautiful. Great size. Love the chain and charm


St. Christopher Hockey Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Christopher Hockey Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Patricia C - 07/05/2021

St Christopher Hockey Medal

The perfect Communion gift for our Hockey playing grandson. He loved it as did I. Quality was excellent and the customer service was outstanding!!


St. Francis De Sales Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Francis De Sales Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Matt L - 06/05/2021

St Frances De Sales-patron saint of writers

Bought this in celebration of my wife's first book publication.


St. Dymphna Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Dymphna Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Matt L - 06/05/2021

St. Dymphna Medal

Got this for my daughters celebration of her psychology PhD degree. She loves it.


Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Albert T - 05/24/2021

.

.


St. Jacob of Nisibis Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Jacob of Nisibis Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Brian K - 05/11/2021

Silver Pendant and necklace

Very pleased with the Saint Jacob pendant and necklace, great product, engraving and service!


St. Michael & Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver 1/2
St. Michael & Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver 1/2" Round Pendant (0601RSS)
See more product reviews

Kati - 05/07/2021

Perfect

Great small sized pendant that still feels sturdy and has nice detailing


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Patron Saint Medals

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024