Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
Filter
St. Florian Cross Firefighter Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Florian Cross Firefighter Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM9041SH)
See more product reviews

Frank C - 10/05/2021

Best gift for my grandson.

Medal met expectations. Feel happy with this purchase. Grandson graduates from the firefighter academy in a few days and, when blessed, this medal will always protect him.

Would Recommend
5/5
Frank C

10/05/2021 - TX

Delivery took more than expected but it's USPS doing, not your company


Episcopal Medal - Sterling Silver 7/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Episcopal Medal - Sterling Silver 7/8" x 3/4" Round Pendant (4237SS)
See more product reviews

Edward B - 10/04/2021

Beautiful just as I expected. Was here in less than a week. Not bad with the USPS slowing down service. Thank you for a quality product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Edward B

10/04/2021 - Florida

Very easy


St. Pio of Pietrelcina Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Pio of Pietrelcina Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Diane T - 10/02/2021

Wonderful value, quality medal. Purchasing this was quite easy.


St. Christopher Necklace - Sterling Silver 2Tone Oval Pendant on 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Christopher Necklace - Sterling Silver 2Tone Oval Pendant on 20" Stainless Chain (SM8496SH)
See more product reviews

Crystal - 09/28/2021

Gorgeous

Would Recommend
5/5
Crystal

09/28/2021 - AR

Inscription turned out perfect! Gorgeous as a whole!


St. Frances of Rome Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Frances of Rome Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Florence S - 09/27/2021

St. Francis of Rome

Thought the medal would be bigger for nickel size, but I love it..


St. Dymphna Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Dymphna Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Stephanie - 09/26/2021

Beautiful gift!

This 14kt pendant is just beautiful! I’ve purchased 4 so far, giving each of my kids a pendant representing their confirmation saint. They make wonderful gifts!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Stephanie

09/26/2021 - SD

I would absolutely recommend purchasing through Patron Saint Medals! I've bought a number of pendants which are beautiful and arrive in a very short time. I've given a number of pendants as gifts, and will continue to purchase items from them.


St. Mary Magdalene Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Mary Magdalene Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Stephanie - 09/26/2021

Beautiful gift!

This 14kt pendant is just beautiful! I’ve purchased 4 so far, giving each of my kids a pendant representing their confirmation saint. They make wonderful gifts!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Stephanie

09/26/2021 - SD

I would absolutely recommend purchasing through Patron Saint Medals! I've bought a number of pendants which are beautiful and arrive in a very short time. I've given a number of pendants as gifts, and will continue to purchase items from them.


Starburst Cross Pendant - Sterling Silver 5/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Starburst Cross Pendant - Sterling Silver 5/8" x 3/8" (2529SS)
See more product reviews

Jennifer M - 09/26/2021

Beautiful piece!

This necklace is so dainty and beautiful. I loved that I could also pick my chain length. Thank you for the quick shipping as well. I'll definitely be back to shop again in the future


Pierced Dove Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant On 16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pierced Dove Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant On 16" Stainless Chain (SM0371SH)
See more product reviews

Christine L - 09/25/2021

Perfect for the occasion.

Exactly what I was looking for. Simple and pretty. Given to my daughter for her Confirmation.

Would Recommend
5/5
Christine L

09/25/2021 - CT

Quick delivery!


Holy Spirit Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Holy Spirit Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Carol J - 09/25/2021

Beautiful Holy Spirit Medal

This medal is really beautiful. It’s true to size and the chain is also good quality. It was definitely worth the price, I would buy again on this website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Carol J

09/25/2021 - NY

My experience with Patron Saint Medals was excellent in every way. Very fast delivery, good quality and fair prices. I highly recommend them.


Lutheran Rose Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal on 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lutheran Rose Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal on 18" Stainless Chain (SM1360SH)
See more product reviews

Angelina M - 09/24/2021

Loved it!


5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver Pendant (2 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Sarah L - 09/24/2021

Lovely Medal

The medal is absolutely beautiful! It will be a baptismal gift for my godson (family tradition)- and I can’t wait to give it to him/his parents!

Would Recommend
5/5
Sarah L

09/24/2021

Quick and easy transaction. Shipping was quick. The medal is beautiful and exactly what I have been searching for for a family tradition baptismal gift to my new Godson! Thank You!


Large St. Michael Army Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large St. Michael Army Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8248SH)
See more product reviews

Evelyn M - 09/23/2021

Wonderful product! Very nicely made and a good weight!


Cut Out Episcopalian Head of Christ Pendant - Sterling Silver 7/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cut Out Episcopalian Head of Christ Pendant - Sterling Silver 7/8" x 3/4" (4221EPISSS)
See more product reviews

Philip M - 09/22/2021

Beautiful cutout of Jesus head. Very pleased and so was she.


St. Christopher Necklace - Sterling Silver 2Tone Oval Pendant on 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Christopher Necklace - Sterling Silver 2Tone Oval Pendant on 20" Stainless Chain (SM8496SH)
See more product reviews

Rsymond L - 09/16/2021

Beautiful!


St. Sebastian Swimming Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Sebastian Swimming Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Carolyn S - 09/14/2021

great value


Embellished Crucifix Pendant - Sterling Silver (2 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embellished Crucifix Pendant - Sterling Silver (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Debra M - 09/14/2021

Pleased with product and timely delivery


St. Michael Visor Clip - Silver Finish (1023EV)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Michael Visor Clip - Silver Finish (1023EV)
See more product reviews

Judy C - 09/14/2021

I bought these 7 medals to be put in the local State Police troop cars...the guys love them! Thanks Patron!


Extra Large St. Christopher Medal - 14kt Gold 1 3/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Large St. Christopher Medal - 14kt Gold 1 3/8" x 1 1/8" Round Pendant (0203C)
See more product reviews

Christoph M - 09/11/2021

was an easy transaction, thanks


St. Michael Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal on 20
St. Michael Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal on 20" Stainless Chain (SM0823SH)
See more product reviews

Jonathan T - 09/05/2021

St Michael

This pendant is truly even more beautiful than pictured. With direct and immediate customer service, and a timely delivery; I highly recommend both this company and their products to all quality minded individuals who seek only the best value for their dollar. Thank you and God bless


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Patron Saint Medals

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024