Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
Filter
St. Joan of Arc Rosary - 7 Bead Options (8053SS)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Joan of Arc Rosary - 7 Bead Options (8053SS)
See more product reviews

Nikolas J - 03/08/2024

Very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Nikolas J

03/08/2024 - SD

Stellar, start to finish


Madonna Del Ghisallo Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Madonna Del Ghisallo Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

M C - 03/08/2024

We're working to resolve a delivery issue so I appreciate Patron Saints working on it.

Would Recommend
3/5
M C

03/08/2024

Product never arrived so I contacted Patron and they are working on it. Mostly P.O. problem.


Men's Straight Crucifix Necklace - Gold-Filled Pendant On 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Straight Crucifix Necklace - Gold-Filled Pendant On 24" Gold-Plated Chain (SX7843GH)
See more product reviews

Brittany F - 03/07/2024

Great!

Would Recommend
4/5
Brittany F

03/07/2024

Great


St. Veronica Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Veronica Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

John G - 03/07/2024

beautiful - get the quarter size

I would recommend the large size; it can be seen. The medal of Saint Vernonica is beautiful.

Would Recommend
5/5
John G

03/07/2024

The quarter size of Saint Veronica is beautiful.


Large St. Michael & Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large St. Michael & Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 7/8" Round Pendant (1170SS)
See more product reviews

jermaine C - 03/07/2024

NICE NECKLACE

NICE

Would Recommend
5/5
jermaine C

03/07/2024 - NY

nice


Men's St. John Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal on 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's St. John Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal on 24" Stainless Chain (SM8841SH)
See more product reviews

Caroline B - 03/06/2024

I bought this necklace for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it!! The chain length is perfect!

Would Recommend
5/5
Caroline B

03/06/2024

Perfect pendant


Extra Large St. Joseph of Cupertino Pilot Medal - Sterling Silver 1 7/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Large St. Joseph of Cupertino Pilot Medal - Sterling Silver 1 7/8" x 1 1/4" Pendant (6057SS)
See more product reviews

Susan R - 03/06/2024

Nicer than pictured on website

It is just as beautiful as it appears on the website!

Susan R

03/06/2024

Very easy so far.


Nail Copper Rope Cross Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant on 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nail Copper Rope Cross Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant on 24" Stainless Chain (SX8161SH)
See more product reviews

Tom W - 03/05/2024

Very nice piece with a special meaning.

Would Recommend
3/5
Tom W

03/05/2024 - Mn.

Very rewarding and simple however a little glitch with the PayPal I wasn't expecting.


St. Eligius Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Eligius Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

William R - 03/04/2024

Great medal but did not receive it in the time specified which I paid extra for.


St. Joseph of Cupertino Pilot Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Joseph of Cupertino Pilot Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Sheila S - 03/02/2024

The medal is even prettier in person than in the pictures


Pope Francis Papal Cross Pendant - Sterling Silver (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pope Francis Papal Cross Pendant - Sterling Silver (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Robert M - 03/01/2024

Beautiful

Beautiful product, great price, wonderful company! God Bless!


St. Christopher Track & Field Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Christopher Track & Field Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Peter M - 03/01/2024

It was smaller than I thought it Kyle be.


Extra Large St. Joseph of Cupertino Pilot Medal - Sterling Silver 1 7/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Large St. Joseph of Cupertino Pilot Medal - Sterling Silver 1 7/8" x 1 1/4" Pendant (6057SS)
See more product reviews

Tyler H - 02/29/2024

Great product and purchase. Arrived in a timely manner and very happy with the size. Will definitely purchase more in the future!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Tyler H

02/29/2024

Great experience


Large St. Michael Necklace - Sterling Silver Oval Medal On 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large St. Michael Necklace - Sterling Silver Oval Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8844SH)
See more product reviews

Michael R - 02/27/2024

We paid for an engraving, the medal that was sent did not include an engraving.

Would Recommend
2/5
Michael R

02/27/2024

There was no engraving even though it was paid for.


Pewter Baby With Angel Crib Medal With White Ribbon - Pendant (4300WPW)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pewter Baby With Angel Crib Medal With White Ribbon - Pendant (4300WPW)
See more product reviews

Veronica M - 02/27/2024

I love it.

Veronica M

02/27/2024

Excellent


Beveled Cross Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant on 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beveled Cross Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant on 24" Stainless Chain (SX7909SH)
See more product reviews

Carter H - 02/26/2024

Great purchase. Saved our son's memory of his mom!

My wife died in a tragic accident 3 months ago. My youngest son made his confirmation a couple weeks ago. Unbeknownst to us, my wife had bought him a cross with a beautiful message in the box. I found it when I was cleaning up a cabinet. My son was overjoyed, but lost it at a volleyball practice. He was distraught, but loves this cross I bought him here. He wears it all the time now. Great quality!! Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Carter H

02/26/2024

Easy to use. Great quality. Fast delivery


St. Florian Cross Firefighter Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Florian Cross Firefighter Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM9041SH)
See more product reviews

Patricia R - 02/25/2024

Very lovely medal in chain

Would Recommend
5/5
Patricia R

02/25/2024

So easy. I hope the medal I ordered is beautiful when I receive it.


St. Jude Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Jude Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Patricia H - 02/24/2024

Was a bit small but good!

Would Recommend
4/5
Patricia H

02/24/2024 - Nevada

Not much customer service involved. Just ordered and received it.


Marian Apparitions 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Marian Apparitions 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5706SS)
See more product reviews

Teresa T - 02/24/2024

Beautiful medals. Our second time to purchase!

Would Recommend
5/5
Teresa T

02/24/2024

Excellent transaction.


Jerusalem Cross Pendant - 14kt Gold (2 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jerusalem Cross Pendant - 14kt Gold (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

VINCENT P - 02/24/2024

Smaller than expected

When they said Silver Dollar, I literally thought it would be silver dollar size, so a bit disappointed when I saw that it's not

Would Recommend
3/5
VINCENT P

02/24/2024 - CA

I think I have said all that I want to say unless you have a larger size to exchange


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Patron Saint Medals

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024