Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
Filter
27 Inch Sterling Silver Heavy Curb Chain with Clasp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
27 Inch Sterling Silver Heavy Curb Chain with Clasp
See more product reviews

Tom W - 01/14/2024

Upgraded chain and reasonable price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Tom W

01/14/2024 - Texas

Very easy to work through site. Like the options offered.


St. John The Baptist Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. John The Baptist Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Tom W - 01/14/2024

Great options and value

Based on other similar purchases, the medallion and chain represent a substantial increase in quality at price point offered.

Would Recommend
5/5
Tom W

01/14/2024 - Texas

Very easy to work through site. Like the options offered.


San Peregrino Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
San Peregrino Medal - Sterling Silver Round Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Monica O - 01/14/2024

It was a gift to my friends son whom is currently battling cancer

Would Recommend
5/5
Monica O

01/14/2024 - New York

Beautiful selections to choose from and reasonable price. The perfect size. Great details


Large Holy Spirit 5-Way Medal - 14kt Gold 1 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Holy Spirit 5-Way Medal - 14kt Gold 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5690)
See more product reviews

Jennifer W - 01/13/2024

This is a beautiful large metal yet it can be feminine looking on a woman OR very masculine looking on a man. I Love your customer service and the products that you sell that are made in the USA!

Would Recommend
5/5
Jennifer W

01/13/2024 - WY

I love your merchandise and your great customer service! God bless you!


Extra Large St. Michael & Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver 1 3/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Large St. Michael & Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver 1 3/8" x 1 1/8" Round Pendant (0841SS)
See more product reviews

Marc - 01/13/2024

Very nice piece but i dont think the pendant matches the dimensions of extra large which is what i expected, actually the size of a quarter

Would Recommend
4/5
Marc

01/13/2024

I dont believe pendant i received was accurate size as advertised on website


St. Matthias Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Matthias Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Raphaël Dal Borgo - 01/12/2024

Nice medal, quick shipping.

Would Recommend
4/5
Raphaël Dal Borgo

01/12/2024

No issue, nice medal, quickly shipped.


St. Luke Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Luke Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Tommy H - 01/12/2024

oops. I ordered the wrong size and am now returning it. Very easy system to return and reorder

Would Recommend
5/5
Tommy H

01/12/2024 - Virginia

oops. Ordered the wrong size and am returning it and will reorder a size larger. Easy system to return.


St. Dymphna Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Dymphna Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

J S - 01/11/2024

As I sad above

It’s really pretty but the necklace I bought isn’t long enough for my daughter. Going to have to use a different chain.

Would Recommend
5/5
J S

01/11/2024 - Illinois

My comment is above


St. Ambrose Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Ambrose Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Ally M - 01/10/2024

Love it

Would Recommend
5/5
Ally M

01/10/2024

This is my third medal!


St. Anne Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Anne Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Magdalen M - 01/08/2024

Beautiful!

Would Recommend
5/5
Magdalen M

01/08/2024

Great service! Timely delivery and beautiful product.


St. Michael Policeman Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Michael Policeman Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM0536SH)
See more product reviews

Jordan A - 01/05/2024

My husband loved it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Jordan A

01/05/2024

Good


St. Catherine of Alexandria Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Catherine of Alexandria Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Chris A - 01/04/2024

This medal was the perfect size to accompany my wife's smaller crucifix. Great quality and fast delivery. Overall an awesome experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Chris A

01/04/2024 - Missouri

I am 100% happy with my purchase


2Tone Robe Cross Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant on 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2Tone Robe Cross Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant on 18" Stainless Chain (SX7899SH)
See more product reviews

paul S - 01/04/2024

Way to small and girly

Not what I expected

Would Recommend
1/5
paul S

01/04/2024

Nobody has gotten back to me about wanting to return the item. Very disappointed


St. Frances Cabrini Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Frances Cabrini Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Grace C - 01/03/2024

Mother Cabrini medal

Perfect size for my Rosary. Beautiful medal.


Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS4)
See more product reviews

Rebecca - 01/01/2024

Marine approved

Bought as a Christmas present for my brother who just graduated as a Marine. He loved it.

Would Recommend
4/5
Rebecca

01/01/2024

Very happy with this purchase


24 Inch Sterling Silver Heavy Curb Endless Chain
24 Inch Sterling Silver Heavy Curb Endless Chain
See more product reviews

Mary C - 01/01/2024

Good price for high quality chain.


St. Joseph Cupertino Pilot Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Joseph Cupertino Pilot Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Brody J - 12/31/2023

Price might be a bit much for what I got, but the price was a lot better than other stores. What I ordered is what I got and it’s as described. 5/5

Would Recommend
5/5
Brody J

12/31/2023

Item I ordered/what was described is what I got. Price was the best I could find anywhere. Satisfied with my purchase. 5/5


St. Joseph Cupertino Pilot Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Joseph Cupertino Pilot Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

David C - 12/30/2023

Medal came in quickly and as requested

Would Recommend
5/5
David C

12/30/2023

Overall experience was great


St. George Army Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. George Army Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Michael H - 12/29/2023

Great Christmas Present!

Thanks so Much!

Would Recommend
5/5
Michael H

12/29/2023

This is my first purchase with PS and it was easy and efficient.


Sorrowful Mother Medal - Sterling Silver 5/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sorrowful Mother Medal - Sterling Silver 5/8" x 5/8" Round Pendant (4249SS)
See more product reviews

Judith R - 12/28/2023

Nice quality!!

Beautiful… very happy!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Judith R

12/28/2023

Very nice


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Patron Saint Medals

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024