Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
Filter
St. Helen Rosary - 6MM Fire Polished Beads (8043SS)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Helen Rosary - 6MM Fire Polished Beads (8043SS)
See more product reviews

Ana V - 06/30/2022

This was a gift to my granddaughters. Both my granddaughters and my daughter were so pleased with the rosaries. I'm sure they will cherish them for years to come. The delivery was timely and ordering was easy. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Ana V

06/30/2022

Shopping was easy. System was very user friendly. Order delivery was timely.


St. John Licci Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. John Licci Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Vincent F - 06/30/2022

Very nice pendant just wish the chain was a little bit longer and thicker


St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip  - Silver Finish (1034V)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip  - Silver Finish (1034V)
See more product reviews

MaryAnn P - 06/28/2022

Thanx for such quick delivery and your follow up! Hope the medal was truly made in this USA . My grandson tries to buy American made as often as he can - willing to pay more to support America!

Would Recommend
5/5
MaryAnn P

06/28/2022 - NY

Thanks Again - American made is the best!!!


Mount Carmel Scapular Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (1656SS)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mount Carmel Scapular Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (1656SS)
See more product reviews

Walter J - 06/27/2022

The casted medal does not have the relief that I expected based on the image shown on the website as well as the reviews that were posted. I believe the problem could be corrected with a larger medal. Unfortunately, this is the only medal of its type that I have found. The medal that would be in direct competition with this is the ones made by etching an image onto a silver plate and they have a number of issues associated with the product one receives. If Patron Saint Medals produces a slightly large version of this medal I would be interested in seeing it.

Would Recommend
3/5
Walter J

06/27/2022 - MA

This vendor did not allow me to send an inquiry concerning this item before loading it in the shopping basket and starting the checkout process. This is a total turn off for me and normally I would not consider buying from this vendor, but they are the only one who has this medal.


St. Christopher Visor Clip - Gold Finish (1018VG)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Christopher Visor Clip - Gold Finish (1018VG)
See more product reviews

Carla M - 06/24/2022

Ok

Would Recommend
5/5
Carla M

06/24/2022 - FL

Ok


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Patron Saint Medals

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022