Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
Filter
Large Blue St. Christopher Medal - Sterling Silver 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Blue St. Christopher Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 3/4" Blue Rimmed Oval Pendant (7022BBSS)
See more product reviews

Barrett W - 2 weeks ago

It arrived quickly and was exactly as advertised.

Would Recommend
5/5
Barrett W

2 weeks ago - AK

No problems, everything went smooth.


St. Christopher Football Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Christopher Football Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Linda S - 2 weeks ago

Special gift for a teenage boy

We are pleased with the St. Christopher Football Medal we purchased for our Grandson's Confirmation gift. This will be a special keepsake of his Confirmation Day!

Would Recommend
4/5
Linda S

2 weeks ago

Good selection! Very easy to order!


St. Dymphna Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Dymphna Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Erin T - 2 weeks ago

Very happy with my purchase. Came just as I had hoped.


St. Ann Medal - 14kt Gold 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Ann Medal - 14kt Gold 3/4" x 1/2" Rectangular Pendant (0804A)
See more product reviews

Nancy - 2 weeks ago

Beautiful gift upon the birth of my first grandchild!

Would Recommend
5/5
Nancy

2 weeks ago

Thank you!


St. Michael Police Shield Pendant - Sterling Silver (2 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Michael Police Shield Pendant - Sterling Silver (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Terry O’Keeffe - 3 weeks ago

Patron Saint for Police

It was perfect gift!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Terry O’Keeffe

3 weeks ago

Shopping and Service was simple and it arrived quickly.


St. James Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. James Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Patrick D - 3 weeks ago

Fine quality and fast delivery


St. Christopher & Our Lady of the Highway Visor Clip - Silver Finish (1024V)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Christopher & Our Lady of the Highway Visor Clip - Silver Finish (1024V)
See more product reviews

Marie D - 3 weeks ago

Clip was to small to clip to visor but we found a good spot for it


Large St. Peregrine Medal - Sterling Silver 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large St. Peregrine Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 7/8" Round Pendant (5437SS)
See more product reviews

Mary G - 3 weeks ago

very unique!

Nice large size. I love the slanted stripes background.

Would Recommend
4/5
Mary G

3 weeks ago - VA

Easy to order and good selection. I only wish they had a photo of each pendant next to something recognizeable like a quarter or other coin. It would make it easier to see the size at a glance.


5-Way Holy Spirit Medal - 14kt Gold Pendant (2 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5-Way Holy Spirit Medal - 14kt Gold Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Marie D - 3 weeks ago

Very nice metal


St. Justin Medal - Sterling Silver - On 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Justin Medal - Sterling Silver - On 20" Stainless Chain - Sterling Silver 7/8" x 3/4" Round Pendant
See more product reviews

Brian V - 3 weeks ago

Greatly enjoy this medal. Daily reminder of the path I'm on.

Would Recommend
5/5
Brian V

3 weeks ago - Ohio

Quick, easy & convenient!


St. Thomas The Apostle Medal - Sterling Silver - On 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Thomas The Apostle Medal - Sterling Silver - On 20" Stainless Chain - Sterling Silver 7/8" x 3/4" Round Pendant
See more product reviews

Danyella C - 3 weeks ago

Beautiful

Would Recommend
5/5
Danyella C

3 weeks ago - Florida

Great experience


Large St. Hubert Patron of Hunters Medal - Sterling Silver 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large St. Hubert Patron of Hunters Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 7/8" Round Pendant (0893SS)
See more product reviews

Steven K - 3 weeks ago

This is just the medal that I was looking for, very nice

Would Recommend
5/5
Steven K

3 weeks ago - MI

Thank you for having so many choices!


Engraved Mens Cross Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant on 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Engraved Mens Cross Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant on 24" Stainless Chain (SX7801SH)
See more product reviews

Truc P - 3 weeks ago

Good


St. Raphael Medal - Sterling Silver - On 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Raphael Medal - Sterling Silver - On 20" Stainless Chain - Sterling Silver 7/8" x 3/4" Round Pendant
See more product reviews

Linda S - 3 weeks ago

We are very pleased with our purchase, exactly as we hoped it would be! This was purchased as a gift for a friend facing Cancer!


Large St. Sebastian Medal - Sterling Silver 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large St. Sebastian Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 7/8" Round Pendant (4239SS)
See more product reviews

Gina S - 3 weeks ago

Beautiful! I’m so happy with the product!


St. Maximilian Kolbe Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Maximilian Kolbe Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Stephanie P - 3 weeks ago

Nice but needs better link

Very nice but link is a little flimsy. I need to replace it to get on chain

Would Recommend
4/5
Stephanie P

3 weeks ago

Nice


St Christopher - Dance Double Loop Bangle Bracelet - Gold-Filled Charm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St Christopher - Dance Double Loop Bangle Bracelet - Gold-Filled Charm
See more product reviews

Patrick H - 3 weeks ago

Very nice and relevant


St Christopher - Cheerleading Double Loop Bangle Bracelet - Gold-Filled Charm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St Christopher - Cheerleading Double Loop Bangle Bracelet - Gold-Filled Charm
See more product reviews

Patrick H - 3 weeks ago

Very nice and relevant


Extra Large Embellished Crucifix Pendant - Sterling Silver 1 5/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Large Embellished Crucifix Pendant - Sterling Silver 1 5/8" x 7/8" (0650SS)
See more product reviews

Jeffrey B - 3 weeks ago

Cross

Beautiful cross and looks great. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Jeffrey B

3 weeks ago - Louisiana

Great


Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Aishad - 3 weeks ago

It is beautiful!

Would Recommend
4/5
Aishad

3 weeks ago

I like the site!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Patron Saint Medals

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024