Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
Filter
St. Brendan Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Brendan Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

elizabeth - 4 weeks ago

the perfect gift

the St Brendan medal and chain are beautiful. the engraving on the back makes this the perfect personalized gift. It is boxed for a wonderful presentation. Love it!!

Would Recommend
5/5
elizabeth

4 weeks ago - NY

Easy to find exactly what I wanted. It came boxed beautifully and looks even better than on the website.


St. Dominic Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Dominic Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

natalie M - 07/08/2022

Came out nice


Large St. Michael Navy Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large St. Michael Navy Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1 1/4" Oval Pendant (1171SS6)
See more product reviews

Martin L - 07/07/2022

Exactly What I Wanted

I don’t like the link which connects the medal to the chain so I’ve replaced it but otherwise it’s exactly what I wanted. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Martin L

07/07/2022


Cut Out Holy Spirit Pendant - Sterling Silver 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cut Out Holy Spirit Pendant - Sterling Silver 3/4" x 5/8" (4224SS)
See more product reviews

Gina S - 07/06/2022

My son loves it

Would Recommend
5/5
Gina S

07/06/2022 - Colorado

Quick and easy. It came quickly.


St. Lawrence Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Lawrence Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Kelly - 07/06/2022

Perfect!

Perfect for my needs. A lovely medal.

Would Recommend
5/5
Kelly

07/06/2022 - RI

God Bless


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Patron Saint Medals

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022