Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

St. Michael Policeman Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM0536SH)

St. Michael Policeman Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM0536SH)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(40%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(40%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
St. Michael Policeman Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Michael Policeman Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM0536SH)
See more product reviews

Jordan A - 01/05/2024

My husband loved it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Jordan A

01/05/2024

Good


St. Michael Policeman Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Michael Policeman Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM0536SH)
See more product reviews

Lindy H - 04/08/2023

Exactly what I wanted it to be. I love it.

Perfect


St. Michael Policeman Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Michael Policeman Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM0536SH)
See more product reviews

Nicole N - 10/20/2021

Pendant and engraving looks great but needs a larger sturdier clasp Taking it to jewelers to be replaced

Would Recommend
4/5
Nicole N

10/20/2021 - Maryland

Easy to order Nice pendant Small weak clasp Pretty engraving


St. Michael Policeman Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24
St. Michael Policeman Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM0536SH)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/01/2015

Clasp to small

Love the medallion, however the clasp is way to small.


St. Michael Policeman Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24
St. Michael Policeman Necklace - Sterling Silver Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM0536SH)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/01/2015

St Michael medal

Medal is of high quality and detail However the clasp on the chain is too small. I am going to have to take the chain and have a bigger and stronger clasp put on. Still the medal is of high quality.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Patron Saint Medals

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024