Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

St. Margaret of Scotland Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)

St. Margaret of Scotland Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(63%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(25%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
St. Margaret of Scotland Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Margaret of Scotland Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Leo C - 07/03/2022

Decent quality

The material is great quality, but the engraving on the charm sized medal is poor quality. The lettering is good but the image in the middle is poor.


St. Margaret of Scotland Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Margaret of Scotland Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Richard Y - 12/30/2021

St. Margaret of Scotland

Wonderful pendant, very detailed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Richard Y

12/30/2021 - WI

Very good experience.


St. Margaret of Scotland Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Margaret of Scotland Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Rodney P - 11/06/2020

Saint Margaret of Scotland

Thank you very much , for the Patron Saint Margaret of Scotland and chain . I really do appreciate it very much , I found out that she , Saint Margaret of Scotland is one of my Great Great Grandmothers . I am glad that I found out that we are related to one another . I pray every night to God to defeat this pandemic virus , as He watches over All His Children in Heaven and on Earth to . God bless us All where ever we may exist . Your Friend always ; Pastor , Rodney Presswood and Family .


St. Margaret of Scotland Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Margaret of Scotland Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Delaney R - 09/14/2020

Review for Purchase

Medal had signs of wear. Different spots were worn off.


St. Margaret of Scotland Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Margaret of Scotland Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Margaret - 04/04/2018

Excellent quality

I bought this medal and chain for my granddaughter for her First Communion. I was very pleased with the overall quality, having previously purchased and returned a medal from another company. I also bought a St. Peter medal for my grandson and can attest that the quality of the medals was consistently excellent. I don't believe that you will find this quality and value anywhere else. I have looked!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Patron Saint Medals

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022