Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip  - Silver Finish (1034V)

St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip  - Silver Finish (1034V)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip  - Silver Finish (1034V)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip  - Silver Finish (1034V)
See more product reviews

MaryAnn P - 3 days ago

Thanx for such quick delivery and your follow up! Hope the medal was truly made in this USA . My grandson tries to buy American made as often as he can - willing to pay more to support America!

Would Recommend
5/5
MaryAnn P

3 days ago - NY

Thanks Again - American made is the best!!!


St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip  - Silver Finish (1034V)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip  - Silver Finish (1034V)
See more product reviews

Natalie - 12/07/2021

Meaningful gift, well made, substantial. Boxed and makes a great gift.

Would Recommend
5/5
Natalie

12/07/2021 - NC

Great website, information about the order and shipment were very good and helpful.


St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip  - Silver Finish (1034V)
St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip  - Silver Finish (1034V)
See more product reviews

Ingrid - 12/01/2020

St Chris/St Mike car medal

Shipped fast just as I expected and will keep my 16 year old safe along with the training I give him behind the wheel


St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip  - Silver Finish (1034V)
St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip  - Silver Finish (1034V)
See more product reviews

Claudia R - 07/12/2020

St. Christopher/ Michael medal

Like the medal but a bit big for my motorcycle. Need to figure out how to make it fit.


St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip  - Silver Finish (1034V)
St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip  - Silver Finish (1034V)
See more product reviews

Daniel L - 06/10/2020

St Christopher car visor

Nice product design! Thank you !


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Patron Saint Medals

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022