Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

St. Christopher & Our Lady of the Highway Visor Clip - Silver Finish (1017V)

St. Christopher & Our Lady of the Highway Visor Clip - Silver Finish (1017V)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(25%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
St. Christopher & Our Lady of the Highway Visor Clip - Silver Finish (1017V)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Christopher & Our Lady of the Highway Visor Clip - Silver Finish (1017V)
See more product reviews

Stephanie P - 3 weeks ago

Very satisfied buyer

The medal is beautiful! It is well made and high quality. I am more than pleased to give this as a gift to someone!

Would Recommend
5/5
Stephanie P

3 weeks ago - NY

A beautifully made medal and Very reasonably priced For such high quality!


St. Christopher & Our Lady of the Highway Visor Clip - Silver Finish (1017V)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Christopher & Our Lady of the Highway Visor Clip - Silver Finish (1017V)
See more product reviews

Natalie - 12/07/2021

Well made, substantial and beautifully done. Boxed and a meaningful gift.

Would Recommend
5/5
Natalie

12/07/2021 - NC

Great website, information about the order and shipment were very good and helpful.


St. Christopher And Our Lady of the Highway Visor Clip  - Silver Finish (1017V)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Christopher And Our Lady of the Highway Visor Clip  - Silver Finish (1017V)
See more product reviews

Francois B - 10/18/2021

I have a old version that was made with a pin back which broke over time. The visor one is nice but doesn’t quite work on my visor. I managed to find some thing to wedge the clip on my headliner.

Would Recommend
3/5

Company Response

Thank you, Francois, for your suggestion.  These saint visor clips are hand made in the USA and I did submit the idea of making visor clips with a pin on the back to our supplier.  

Francois B

10/18/2021 - NH

Please consider other methods for car medallions to be mounted. The visor clip was to small.


St. Christopher & Our Lady of the Highway Visor Clip - Silver Finish (1017V)
St. Christopher & Our Lady of the Highway Visor Clip - Silver Finish (1017V)
See more product reviews

Joseph S - 08/27/2021

St. Christopher Medal

Received my medal but clip was broken. Called and a replacement was sent and looking forward to giving it to my grandson for his auto!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Patron Saint Medals

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022