Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

Large St. Michael Navy Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8249SH)

Large St. Michael Navy Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8249SH)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
Large St. Michael Navy Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large St. Michael Navy Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8249SH)
See more product reviews

Joseph P - 03/23/2022

St. Michael and the US Navy, a winning combination!

Beautifully crafted medal of my favorite Saint with the added benefit of the armed forces service of your choice on the reverse side. Arrived less than a week after the order. Can’t wait to deliver to a young Navy sailor when he returns from boot camp. This will be the fifth St. Michael medal I’ve presented. All were greatly appreciated. Should the occasion arise, I’ll come back to you for more. Your selection is amazing.

Would Recommend
5/5
Joseph P

03/23/2022 - New Jersey

Quick and easy. Have shopped with you before for the Saint Michael medals . Very nice product. Young folks headed off into the service were most appreciative. This one is for a young man entering the Navy.


Large St. Michael Navy Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large St. Michael Navy Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8249SH)
See more product reviews

Allison E - 12/27/2021

Chain and medal beautifully crafted. Very sturdy!! Husband Vet loved it so much he wants another to give to a brother Vet!

Would Recommend
5/5
Allison E

12/27/2021 - CT

Great website and products!!


Large St. Michael Navy Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large St. Michael Navy Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8249SH)
See more product reviews

Brian H - 12/07/2021

Very nice St Michael's medal

The large St Michael's Navy necklace arrived very quickly. Sooner than I expected. The medal is very nice. It's exactly as pictured. The size is nice and the medal is quite heavy. The thickness is good. The smaller medal would probably have been adequate, if you're considering that option, as well. All in all, a good buy. I can't wait to give this to my son, who will be home on leave for Christmas, since joining the Navy six months ago.

Brian H

12/07/2021

Beautiful selection of faith-based gifts. I can't wait to see the St Michael's medal I ordered for my son who recently joined the United States Navy.


Large St. Michael Navy Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large St. Michael Navy Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8249SH)
See more product reviews

Traci L - 11/09/2021

Beautiful necklace. My son graduates from Navy boot camp in Dec. Can't wait to give it to him


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Patron Saint Medals

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022