Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

Large St. Michael Army Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8248SH)

Large St. Michael Army Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8248SH)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
Large St. Michael Army Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large St. Michael Army Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8248SH)
See more product reviews

Trystin H - 06/12/2022

Beautiful pendant. However, in my experience the chain and its connector to said pendant is dinky, getting caught quite often leaving the necklace looking lopsided or even twisted/backwards. I would recommend investing in a better chain and connector to better supplement the necklace as a whole.


Large St. Michael Army Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large St. Michael Army Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8248SH)
See more product reviews

Barbara M - 05/23/2022

Just the right length. Beautiful medal of St. Michael. Having it blessed for our daughter's boyfriend before his deployment.

Would Recommend
5/5
Barbara M

05/23/2022 - NY

Thoroughly satisfied with product & services.


Large St. Michael Army Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large St. Michael Army Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8248SH)
See more product reviews

Blake A - 05/02/2022

Amazing quality

Bought this months ago and wore it every day. Recently lost it so I bought another one. High quality and definitely my favorite necklace


Large St. Michael Army Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large St. Michael Army Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8248SH)
See more product reviews

Tae M - 04/04/2022

It was gift for my son who have served US Army. He loved it put it on right away wearing ever since. Beautifully made and great quality.

Would Recommend
5/5
Tae M

04/04/2022 - TX

You had items that I was looking for my son who loves St. Michael Archangel with Army image. It was a easy shopping and can't wait to surprise him. Thank you for your services.


Large St. Michael Army Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large St. Michael Army Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8248SH)
See more product reviews

bryan N - 03/07/2022

Awsome pendant

The pendant is nice . But the pendant fell apart after removing from shipping box

Would Recommend
3/5
bryan N

03/07/2022 - FLORDIA

Ordered pendant- shipping was quick- pendant- fell apart after removing from shipping box


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Patron Saint Medals

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022