Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

Large St. Michael Air Force Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8250SH)

Large St. Michael Air Force Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8250SH)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(50%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(50%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
Large St. Michael Air Force Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large St. Michael Air Force Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8250SH)
See more product reviews

Tina N - 01/15/2022

Perfect!!

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Tina, We’re so pleased you love the St. Michael Air Force necklace!  It is a beautiful, military, religious medal.  We appreciate your support of our family business.  God Bless!

Tina N

01/15/2022

Great product great service!


Large St. Michael Air Force Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large St. Michael Air Force Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8250SH)
See more product reviews

deborah Y - 12/17/2021

Fantastic company

Beautiful medal. Company was amazing and immediately responsive. Highly recommended!

Would Recommend
5/5
deborah Y

12/17/2021

Had a problem with delivery due to USPS error. Company immediately responded and overnighted another medal. I highly recommend purchasing from Patron Saints!


Large St. Michael Air Force Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24
Large St. Michael Air Force Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8250SH)
See more product reviews

Melissa C - 11/19/2020

St Michaels Air Force Pendant

Loved it. Got it for my son who leaves for basic training. The detail was great. Beautiful piece.


Large St. Michael Air Force Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24
Large St. Michael Air Force Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal On 24" Stainless Chain (SM8250SH)
See more product reviews

Ginger - 12/22/2015

Lg. Airforce St. Michael

This is a beautiful medal, the detail is good and the quality is great for the price. My husband is retired Air Force after 21 years of service and he is now a police officer for the VA this medal is perfect for him. Thank you


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Patron Saint Medals

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022