Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS4)

Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS4)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(20%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS4)
See more product reviews

Rebecca - 01/01/2024

Marine approved

Bought as a Christmas present for my brother who just graduated as a Marine. He loved it.

Would Recommend
4/5
Rebecca

01/01/2024

Very happy with this purchase


Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS4)
See more product reviews

Robert C - 10/11/2023

WAS NOT DELIVERED ON TIME HAD TO GO TO POST OFFICE TO GET IT


Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS4)
See more product reviews

MaryAlice B - 09/02/2023

MA fro LI

It’s exactly as described. Exactly what I wanted!

Would Recommend
5/5
MaryAlice B

09/02/2023 - NY

Easy


Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS4)
See more product reviews

Patrice S - 07/27/2023

Very nice…as described. Just wish that would have come with a chain.


Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS4)
See more product reviews

Brittany S - 05/29/2023

I bought this for my son who is enlisting in the marines next week as a gift and for protection. The quality is very nice and the size is perfect. I know he will love it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Brittany S

05/29/2023

I had a great experience. The pendant is perfect


Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS4)
See more product reviews

Bill - 02/03/2023

Order Not Complete

How a company can avoid getting 5 star ratings. Do not fulfill the entire order. I ordered a USMC 5-Way pendant with a 24 inch thick sterling chain. I received the pendant with the standard 18 inch chain. I cannot get hold of anyone to make the order correct and they have my money now.

Would Recommend
2/5

Merchant Response

Patron Saint Medals tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Bill

02/03/2023 - IL

Read the original review.


Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS4)
See more product reviews

angel F - 12/19/2022

Great product, being able to engrave makes it extra special. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
angel F

12/19/2022 - Arizona

great selection, quick shipping, awsome quality


Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS4)
See more product reviews

Mary - 02/28/2022

USMC medal

Beautiful

Would Recommend
5/5
Mary

02/28/2022 - NY

Item description and picture very accurate, quality was great for the price.


Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS4)
See more product reviews

Angel F - 11/27/2021

Marine Quality. Sempre Fi

Honestly an awesome gift for Marine Will fit perfect with dog tags

Would Recommend
5/5
Angel F

11/27/2021

Awesome gift for a Marine Great quality, worth every penny, something they will charish forever


Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Marines 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5790SS4)
See more product reviews

YVONNE M - 11/16/2021

Excellent

Very nice. Exactly as pictured.

Would Recommend
5/5
YVONNE M

11/16/2021

Excellent


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Patron Saint Medals

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024