Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

5-Way Holy Spirit Medal - Sterling Silver Pendant (2 Sizes)

5-Way Holy Spirit Medal - Sterling Silver Pendant (2 Sizes)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
5-Way Holy Spirit Medal - Sterling Silver Pendant (2 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5-Way Holy Spirit Medal - Sterling Silver Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Robert B - 08/23/2023

I'm considering on becoming a Bliss jewelry distributor. Not something that is a side business for extra income. You give customers full time attention to a full time business.

Jump Ring is to small for my chain, hole on The medal to small, have to go to outside source to get the right size Bale.

Robert B

08/23/2023

Can't leave honest review until I receive My silver medal.


5-Way Holy Spirit Medal - Sterling Silver Pendant (2 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5-Way Holy Spirit Medal - Sterling Silver Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Michael V - 03/14/2023

Great buy and a very fast turnaround, very impressed!

Arrived on time and in perfect condition, I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Would Recommend
5/5
Michael V

03/14/2023 - Florida

Nice easy to navigate site, well made products and a good stock, can't wait to receive what I ordered


5-Way Holy Spirit Medal - Sterling Silver Pendant (2 Sizes)
5-Way Holy Spirit Medal - Sterling Silver Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Maria M - 01/21/2023

Perfect replacement pendant! :)

Love my pendant. This was the only place that had the exact one I lost. Thank you!!


5-Way Holy Spirit Medal - Sterling Silver Pendant (2 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5-Way Holy Spirit Medal - Sterling Silver Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Rich L - 06/03/2022

Nice work

Would Recommend
4/5
Rich L

06/03/2022 - MA

Easy and nice selection to choose from. Nice website


5-Way Holy Spirit Medal - Sterling Silver Pendant (2 Sizes)
5-Way Holy Spirit Medal - Sterling Silver Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Laura H - 02/19/2022

Was smaller than described (quarter). Especially for a man. Disappointed in the substance of the medal and chain. You may want to offer stainless steel chains.


5-Way Holy Spirit Medal - Sterling Silver Pendant (2 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5-Way Holy Spirit Medal - Sterling Silver Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Dani W - 12/20/2021

As with my other purchase of same metal ....I could not be happier!

Would Recommend
5/5
Dani W

12/20/2021 - Fl

Great customer support!


5-Way Holy Spirit Medal - Sterling Silver Pendant (2 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5-Way Holy Spirit Medal - Sterling Silver Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Danita W - 11/08/2021

Could not be HAPPIER!

This 5 way metal is absolutely beautiful!!! I could not be happier with the metal and customer support . . I strongly recommend Patron Saint Medals. I would buy from them again!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Danita W

11/08/2021 - FL

Recieved promt detailed email to my questions . Then I recieved a phone call to answer my questions. I emailed a few other companies selling the same medal my question.... PATRON SAINT WAS THE ONLY COMPANY THAT RESPONDED TO MY EMAIL ... AND THEN CALLED ME. Their customer support was a 10! The details on the medal are amazing!!! I highly recommend PATRON SAINT MEDALS . Great people to do business with.


5-Way Holy Spirit Medal - Sterling Silver Pendant (2 Sizes)
5-Way Holy Spirit Medal - Sterling Silver Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Tyler C - 03/08/2021

Bliss manufacturing 5 way cross

Scapular, St Joseph, St Christopher, Jesus, Mary and the Holy Spirit (dove in the center) This is a very nice pendant. I wear one, bought two for my nephews first communion and now just bought one for my new Baby boy. bottem reads: O Mary, conceived without sin, pray for us who have recourse to thee.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Patron Saint Medals

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024