Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
Filter
Jerusalem Cross Pendant - 14kt Gold (2 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jerusalem Cross Pendant - 14kt Gold (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

VINCENT P - 1 day ago

Smaller than expected

When they said Silver Dollar, I literally thought it would be silver dollar size, so a bit disappointed when I saw that it's not

Would Recommend
3/5
VINCENT P

1 day ago - CA

I think I have said all that I want to say unless you have a larger size to exchange


St. Jude Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Jude Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Patricia H - Today

Was a bit small but good!

Would Recommend
4/5
Patricia H

Today - Nevada

Not much customer service involved. Just ordered and received it.


Marian Apparitions 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Marian Apparitions 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5706SS)
See more product reviews

Teresa T - 1 day ago

Beautiful medals. Our second time to purchase!

Would Recommend
5/5
Teresa T

1 day ago

Excellent transaction.


St. Eligius Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Eligius Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Rachel E - 1 day ago

Beautiful medal, arrived quickly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Rachel E

1 day ago

Patron Saint Medals always provides us beautiful medals at a great price.


St. Agnes Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Agnes Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

leigh S - 3 days ago

Beautiful pendant. Shipped quickly

Would Recommend
5/5
leigh S

3 days ago

Beautiful pendant. Shipped quickly


St. Michael Marines Medal - Sterling Silver 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Michael Marines Medal - Sterling Silver 3/4" x 3/4" Round Pendant (0344SS4)
See more product reviews

April F - 4 days ago

Beautiful pendant!

Would Recommend
5/5
April F

4 days ago

Beautiful pendant!! Fast delivery!


Large Embellished St. Theresa Medal - Sterling Silver 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Embellished St. Theresa Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 5/8" Oval Pendant (0801TSS)
See more product reviews

Byron F - 3 days ago

Maybe next time?

For the money I spent on this medal, I expected a deeper imprint. It is much too bland in luster. I was satisfied that it was large as advertised.

Would Recommend
1/5
Byron F

3 days ago

See the comments above, but can add the excessive postage and handling.


Sorrowful Mother Medal - Sterling Silver 5/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sorrowful Mother Medal - Sterling Silver 5/8" x 5/8" Round Pendant (4249SS)
See more product reviews

Senaida R - 5 days ago

I received notification immediately when I placed my order and kept up to date with where my order was. Great value for the price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Senaida R

5 days ago

I loved it


St. Michael & Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Michael & Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Calliope M - 1 week ago

This pendant is absolutely beautiful! The perfect size and wonderful quality.

Would Recommend
5/5
Calliope M

1 week ago

There are so many options to choose from and they are all wonderful!


Black Bead Encrusted Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Bead Encrusted Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Evan M - 6 days ago

Size as expected, beautiful piece to add to daily wear.

Would Recommend
5/5
Evan M

6 days ago - Massachusetts

Website easy to use and navigate. Item received as expected and shipping was excellent. Item was received within one day of placing the order.


St. Raphael Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Raphael Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

T. I - 1 week ago

Very lovely medal with much attention to details!

Would Recommend
5/5
T. I

1 week ago

The medals were received in a very timely manner


St. Sebastian Football Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
St. Sebastian Football Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Mary A - 1 week ago

Purchased for a Confirmation gift. My nephew plays football and chose Sebastian as his confirmation name. Can't wait till he sees it!


Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

T. I - 1 week ago

A beautiful medal and true work of art. There is great detail with this piece!

Would Recommend
5/5
T. I

1 week ago

The medals were received in a very timely manner


St. Luke Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Luke Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Nona - 1 week ago

Beautiful medal for a First Holy Communion. Had it engraved, but if we were allowed just a few more letters, that would be so much better.

Would Recommend
3/5
Nona

1 week ago

The shopping experience was just fine. Thank you.


St. Zoe of Rome Rosary - 6MM Fire Polished Beads (8314SS)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Zoe of Rome Rosary - 6MM Fire Polished Beads (8314SS)
See more product reviews

Russ S - 1 week ago

The product was very nice. Very pleased to find products still made in the USA! The item is handmade and we are pleased with the craftsmanship! Keep up the good work

Would Recommend
5/5
Russ S

1 week ago

Very efficient site


St. Peregrine Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
St. Peregrine Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Stephanie G - 2 weeks ago

Beautiful!!


Communion 4-Way Medal Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant on 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Communion 4-Way Medal Necklace - Sterling Silver Pendant on 18" Stainless Chain (SM0659SH)
See more product reviews

Gina G - 2 weeks ago

Perfect size for our 9 year old grandson’s First Communion

Gina G

2 weeks ago

Easy and everything is beautiful


Large Holy Spirit 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Holy Spirit 5-Way Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/4" x 1" Pendant (5690SS)
See more product reviews

Gina G - 2 weeks ago

Perfect for a confirmant

Gina G

2 weeks ago

Easy and everything is beautiful


St. Veronica Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Veronica Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Veronica P - 2 weeks ago

Quality Medal! Good Purchase! Reasonable Price!

The medal looks lovely. I'll be interested to see if it holds its luster over the years without 'wearing' the finish. Sometimes I've had other pieces (from elsewhere) re-dipped in the gold covering. Also, I understood that there is a "clutch ring" or something like that to affix it to other chains. Is that the little ring that came attached to the medal? It may be that I didn't understand the terminolgy. The person I spoke to was very helpful and friendly and it was very pleasant to do business. Very helpful! I would likely purchase other medals here or recommend Patron Saint Medals. Thank you, Veronica :) (medal as pictured above-good detail)

Would Recommend
5/5
Veronica P

2 weeks ago

Please see all of my comments above.


Pope Francis Papal Cross Pendant - Sterling Silver (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pope Francis Papal Cross Pendant - Sterling Silver (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

John T - 3 weeks ago

Arrived in good time. Chain and pendant are beautifully crafted. I am returning the large cross and getting the extra large version. Item was described accurately, my mistake. Very pleased with service and assistance.

Would Recommend
5/5
John T

3 weeks ago

Clear website


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Patron Saint Medals

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024