Welcome to Patron Saint Medals. We are a family-owned business that began taking online orders almost 20 years ago. We have a huge selection of beautiful saint necklaces, pendants, bracelets, rosaries, visor clips and keychains. Browse our over 400 different saints.

Here at Patron Saint Medals, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. Our sterling silver and 14kt gold jewerly is all made here in the USA and much of it comes with a lifetime guarantee. And because we are a husband and wife team, our customer service is very important to us and will be handled in a very friendly and helpful way. 

If you're looking for high quality saint jewelry and accessories, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter
Filter
St. Hildegard Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Hildegard Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Barbara - Today

St. Hildegard, pray for us!

Beautiful metal and chain at great black Friday deal.

Would Recommend
5/5
Barbara

Today - IL

Great products. Easy shopping.


St. Rita Baseball Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Rita Baseball Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Faith P - Today

nice medal, good price

This is fine! Just the right size for my dainty neck. The workmanship looks fine also.

Would Recommend
5/5
Faith P

Today - Illinois

Easy, simple and I found what I was looking for at a decent price. Shop here!


St. Christopher Necklace - Sterling Silver 2Tone Oval Pendant on 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Christopher Necklace - Sterling Silver 2Tone Oval Pendant on 20" Stainless Chain (SM8496SH)
See more product reviews

Nancy D - 1 day ago

I never received it!!!!

Would Recommend
1/5
Nancy D

1 day ago - LA

I never received it and my money was taken from my bank the next day. Please tell me what happened and what are you going to do about it?


Embellished Miraculous Medal Charm - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (0301MSS)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embellished Miraculous Medal Charm - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (0301MSS)
See more product reviews

Katherine B - 1 day ago

I love this medal

This medal and chain are beautiful! I love giving as a gift and it is always very much appreciated.

Would Recommend
5/5
Katherine B

1 day ago - VA

Beautiful charm Miraculous Medal and chain. I have re-ordered twice since receiving my first medal.


Gold Oxide Baby With Angel Crib Medal With Pink Ribbon - Pendant (4300PGX)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gold Oxide Baby With Angel Crib Medal With Pink Ribbon - Pendant (4300PGX)
See more product reviews

Ann M - 4 days ago

Beautiful crib medal

I have purchase several of these medals in gold and pewter. They are very high quality. I love that they engrave it, but on this last one I ordered, the engraving was faint and difficult to see.

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

I contacted our customer to get a photo of the engraving so we can process a replacement.  We have a 30 day customer satisfaction guarantee and want all our customers to have exactly what they want.  Our customer care is our top priority!

Merchant Response

Patron Saint Medals recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Ann M

4 days ago - texas

This is my go-to gift for new babies. The vendor is great, very fast turn-around. Heavy, good quality medal. The engraving is an added bonus.


Large Marines Cross Medal - 14kt Gold 1 1/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Marines Cross Medal - 14kt Gold 1 1/8" x 5/8" Oval Pendant (4145Y)
See more product reviews

Anthony M - 1 week ago

Just what I wanted really looks great

Would Recommend
5/5
Anthony M

1 week ago - Ky

Really did a lot of searching for this item went to a lot of other sites but I found the perfect gift here at Patron Saints.


St. Luke Doctor Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Luke Doctor Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Timothy C - 1 week ago

High quality medal ND necklace


St. Catherine of Sweden Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Catherine of Sweden Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Frances P - 1 week ago

My niece loved the medal. She put right on after she opened the box!

Would Recommend
4/5
Frances P

1 week ago - New York

Very easy and a very nice selection. Will definitely use this site again.


St. Clare Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Clare Medal - 14kt Gold Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Allyson M - 1 week ago

Wonderful!

Would Recommend
5/5
Allyson M

1 week ago

Wonderful!


St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip  - Silver Finish (1034V)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip  - Silver Finish (1034V)
See more product reviews

Theresa P - 2 weeks ago

Well made & exactly as shown . Means allot.. Thank You


St. Dymphna Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Dymphna Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Stacy F - 2 weeks ago

It’s perfect


Large Blue Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Blue Miraculous Medal - Sterling Silver 1 1/8" x 5/8" Oval Pendant (4145EMSS)
See more product reviews

Larry M - 2 weeks ago

Excellent Quality and Value

A beautiful medal that we purchased for our son to replace one he lost. It is great quality and very much worth the price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Larry M

2 weeks ago - PA

A wonderful website---the owners are fantastic to work with. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would.


St. Isidore of Seville Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Isidore of Seville Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Mark M - 2 weeks ago

The charm size is perfect for making into a resin keycap. Love the medal and the outcome!


St. Sebastian Archery Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Sebastian Archery Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Jim G - 2 weeks ago

Great I am 81 years old and coach archery I am currently taking confirmation class to become a Catholic

Would Recommend
5/5
Jim G

2 weeks ago - AZ

Great!!!!


Blue St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip - Silver Finish (1034EV)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue St. Christopher & St. Michael Visor Clip - Silver Finish (1034EV)
See more product reviews

Ann M - 3 weeks ago

Very beautiful. Makes a perfect gift.


St. Peter Claver Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Peter Claver Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (2 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Michelle S - 3 weeks ago

Great gift for confirmation.

Would Recommend
5/5

Merchant Response

Patron Saint Medals recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Michelle S

3 weeks ago

!


St. Aaron Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Aaron Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Diane - 3 weeks ago

Very nice medal and the engraving was professionally done.

Would Recommend
5/5
Diane

3 weeks ago - MD

Very satisfied with purchase


St. Christopher Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal on 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Christopher Necklace - Sterling Silver Round Medal on 24" Stainless Chain (SM8554SH)
See more product reviews

JERMAINE C - 3 weeks ago

NICE FIT FOR ME

Would Recommend
5/5
JERMAINE C

3 weeks ago - NY

ITS NICE


St. Vitus Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Vitus Medal - Sterling Silver Oval Pendant (3 Sizes)
See more product reviews

Joey B - 3 weeks ago

Very small much smaller than expected

Would Recommend
3/5
Joey B

3 weeks ago - California

Thank you


Large St. Michael & Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large St. Michael & Guardian Angel Medal - Sterling Silver 1" x 7/8" Round Pendant (1170SS)
See more product reviews

JERMAINE C - 3 weeks ago

NICE NECLACE

NICE FIT

Would Recommend
5/5
JERMAINE C

3 weeks ago - NY

ITS NICE


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Patron Saint Medals

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022