PatriotDepot.com Reviews

About this Company

The Patriot Depot™ was founded in 2007 by publishers who are passionate about conservative values. It is a division of Liberty Alliance, LLC, which sets itself apart from other conservative or Christian outlets by offering quality resources at below-retail pricing.

 The Patriot Depot™ is a family-owned business located in the Metro-Atlanta area, with talented staff in customer service and product development. Our deep love for our American heritage is what drives The Patriot Depot™ in fulfilling our mission of inspiring Americans to return to the conservative values that made America great and exercise their constitutional freedoms to elect leaders who share these same ideals.

One of our best-selling resources are conservative bumper stickers which harness the use of rhetoric to combat the mainstream media's Left-wing propaganda. The best way to expose propaganda is through truth, and sometimes the truth can seem harsh. When used appropriately and positioned with humor, this is often the most effective method of getting the point across.

The Patriot Depot™ is diligently working to give you resources and tools – from books to t-shirts and bumper stickers - that allow you as a Patriotic American to speak the truth, harsh or not, in the public square, and for that we don't apologize. It's about time they listen.  

We would love to hear from you! If there's anything else about us you'd like to know, or if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to email us using the form below.

Fun Facts About Us

  • Liberty Alliance operates 24 websites and 5 webstores with just under 15 full-time staff members.
  • Liberty Alliance reaches over 3 million conservatives each day through opt-in email subscriptions and many sites are ranked in the top 5,000 (US) on Alexa.com! 
  • Our headquarters are based in a small town 40 miles west of Atlanta.
  • Our staff enjoys all the things that make America great, including: baseball, Nascar, beer, wings and target practice.

Filter
Filter
The Republican Club Puzzle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Republican Club Puzzle
See more product reviews

Erik - 02/10/2022

All the pieces were there and looked great

Merchant Choice

Good pricing

Product Choice

Chose the 2 puzzles because of the prices. Republican club had all of the pieces and the executive puzzle had 1 piece missing. I tried to contact the customer service and didn't hear anything back. I returned the executive puzzle back and hopefully get a new executive puzzle in return

Erik

02/10/2022 - WI

One puzzle I bought didn't have all the pieces


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
"How Socialism Works" Booklet
See more product reviews

Becky - 02/09/2022

Too funny!

I've gotten many laughs!

Merchant Choice

Good prices on quality products!

Product Choice

Good price

Becky

02/09/2022 - TEXAS

Made several purchases! Easy website..good quality products!


Thin Blue Line Police Flag Lapel Pin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thin Blue Line Police Flag Lapel Pin
See more product reviews

Becky - 02/09/2022

Very small but I love it!!

Merchant Choice

Good prices on quality products!

Product Choice

Good price

Becky

02/09/2022 - TEXAS

Made several purchases! Easy website..good quality products!


Trump Family Car Sun Shade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trump Family Car Sun Shade
See more product reviews

Michaela - 02/07/2022

Too small. I love it but can’t use it because it is made for a very small windshield. I’ll give it too someone who can use it

Merchant Choice

Just saw it on an email

Product Choice

Loved the picture on your website

Michaela

02/07/2022 - Colorado

None


If I Live To Tell: A True Story
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
If I Live To Tell: A True Story
See more product reviews

Becky - 02/06/2022

MUST READ Book!!

I received the book and read every page within a few hours! Very important for every free American to know the truth about other cultures and religions compared to the freedom and grace we experience here in the USA!

Merchant Choice

email

Product Choice

i care about Muslim people who are missing out on peace thru Christ.

Becky

02/06/2022 - NC

Very valuable products


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   PatriotDepot.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022