PatioLiving.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 25,157 Ratings

5
19K+ (76.8%)
4
4258 (16.9%)
3
1137 (4.5%)
2
227 (0.9%)
1
217 (0.9%)
19K+ 5 stars in a row
Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PatioLiving.com

About Us

PatioLiving offers a wide variety of luxury outdoor furniture. Today’s patios are more than just a place to sip chilled lemonade during the summer. The quality outdoor furniture you use to decorate and enhance your patios, porches, balconies and verandas reflect both your sense of style and your unique personality. At PatioLiving, we strive to make sure that the luxury patio furniture you purchase from us will truly complement your life by offering a wide selection of only the best ourdoor brands.

L

Larry C.
11/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of quality patio furniture. Excellent customer service.
S

Susan B.
02/20/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop & place an order. Prompt delivery of samples. Helpful online chat. Hope the delivery goes this well. :-) Received my order and the pieces are beautiful! So comfortable. Thank you!
T

Thomas M.
12/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Furniture arrived sooner than expected and was assembled by your delivery people, who were friendly and professional.
T

Timothy G.
11/29/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience. The cushions arrived close to the estimated date given when I placed my order. They were delivered by Old Dominion. They contacted me and set the day and time frame. The delivery person was very nice.
K

kathleen L.
11/28/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great ordering experience! Delivery was on time and the trucking co notified us to make appointment and driver also called before delivery. Furniture is beautiful with no problems. Thank you!
J

Jacqueline P.
11/27/2020 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were very satisfied with the service from our ordering experience to the delivery. The Tropitone products are very high quality and we are very happy with them.
A

Anonymous Customer
11/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with the overall customer and delivery service, as well as product. Thank you
S

Susan V.
11/18/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my new Woodard swivel rockers! Great quality and comfort. Friendly sales department and delivery service.
E

E. H.
11/17/2020 , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I did have some issues with the delivery company but they were resolved with the Customer Service. I ended up very happy with my purchase from Patio Living and have recommended them to several friends.
CustomerService
5/5
P

Phillip C.
10/21/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good delivery within the timeline given at purchase. Excellent USA made product.
Loading Page Animation

See more PatioLiving.com Reviews

Visit PatioLiving.com ►