PartsWarehouse.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,392 Ratings

5
16K+ (91.5%)
4
1228 (6.7%)
3
151 (0.8%)
2
75 (0.4%)
1
109 (0.6%)
16K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(17,237)
4
(817)
3
(130)
2
(75)
1
(133)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(17,012)
4
(1,038)
3
(148)
2
(73)
1
(121)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(16,895)
4
(1,137)
3
(153)
2
(60)
1
(147)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(15,667)
4
(1,850)
3
(532)
2
(134)
1
(209)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(14,370)
4
(3,016)
3
(802)
2
(103)
1
(101)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(589)
4
(67)
3
(20)
2
(19)
1
(60)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PartsWarehouse.com

About Us

PartsWarehouse.com is your online source for over 1 million OEM parts for major manufacturers of Appliances, Power Tools, Lawn and Garden Equipment, Vacuums, Pools/Spas and more. We only sell genuine manufacturer repair parts, never cheap replacements. 

If you have any questions, or need help finding the parts for your machine. Contact us at 866-243-2721 or email us at info@partswarehouse.com

PartsWarehouse.com

2578 Highway 276

Rockwall, TX. 75032

L

lovemyoldvacuum
Today , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was great to find a source for filters for my Hoover vacuum since I can no longer find them locally.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandy C.
1 day ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy. Had what I needed. Was pleased and surprised that order was received in a few days. So appreciated. Have 28 rescue animals and a working sweeper is a must!!!

Highly recommend Parts Warehouse.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anne P.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought a part for our refrigerator. Works perfectly. Quick shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Candace
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WOW..............delivery was NEXT DAY and totally not expected! Item was exactly what I ordered. Great service. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbied
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1st purchase for me and it was great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Judy B.
1 day ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted service dept in person as I wasn't sure of my refrigerator model. They helped me locate it and were able to identify the part I needed right away. The part came in a couple of days! Very good and fast service. I will order from them again when needing parts for my appliances.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dennis
1 day ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to find the products I needed without too much difficulty and was relieved to find them and get them at a reasonable price within a reasonable time. These were parts for a much older machine, so that was a big deal to me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Petunia
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time dealing with this company. The orders were shipped within a few days and was quite pleased with the quality of items. Recommend this company to anyone needing filters. Can't stress how easy it was to get the right filter and at a great price.

Thank you,
Sandy S.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

FYI
1 day ago

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

got what i needed there and it fits great!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5
R

Rick
2 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All I can say is WOW!! I'm a retired auto technician and I dealt with a lot of parts, this company is outstanding quick and easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more PartsWarehouse.com Reviews

Visit PartsWarehouse.com ►