PartsWarehouse.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,724 Ratings

5
14K+ (91.4%)
4
1077 (6.8%)
3
127 (0.8%)
2
64 (0.4%)
1
84 (0.5%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(14,530)
4
(906)
3
(132)
2
(62)
1
(95)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(14,734)
4
(713)
3
(116)
2
(57)
1
(105)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(12,405)
4
(2,522)
3
(649)
2
(80)
1
(69)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PartsWarehouse.com

J

jim B.
08/18/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy ording part bolted right up seems to be working the way it should "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

J. R.
08/02/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had what I could not find locally and sent it promptly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

RayCO
08/02/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered, received and installed a vacuum cleaner power switch that cost around $10 delivered compared to some outrageous price ($60? $80?) from a vacuum cleaner shop. Thank you Parts Warehouse and YouTube!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bchinch13
08/02/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, accurate, priced right. Good place to get parts. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/31/2018 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was great. Easy to find parts! Decent prices and on time delivery!! My first choice for my parts needs!!! Sincerely Dan"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark H.
07/31/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They had the parts that I needed to fix my Dyson and got them to me very quickly. I would use again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wayne L.
07/30/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just the part I needed. Great price and fast delivery. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Randy
07/30/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fixed the small pump in my rug shampooer. Got here fast, and works perfect. Happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan T.
07/30/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping. Parts diagram was easy to understand and Order. Work perfectly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim
07/30/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed a replacement part. Your site had a detailed diagram. Matched the broken part to the replacement part. Ordered the part. Only hitch was that shipping was more than the replacement part but better than buying a new machine!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

The A.
07/30/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are repeat customers. We are very happy with all aspects of every purchase from placing the order to installing the part. Thank you for what you do!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CB
07/30/2018 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Way cheaper then anywhere else fits perfect"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Charlene C.
07/30/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great. No hassels, and you got it right the first time. PartsWarehouse.com is the best. I will use you again! Thank you so much. You saved me $50 on labor since I was able to do it myself. Charlene Carbino"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daisy
07/30/2018 , FM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Merchandise was delivered as promised no problem whatsoever to me the delivery should be free."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
D

Dianne
07/30/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was exactly what I needed and it was delivered when they said it would be Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Bob
07/29/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent company to do business with. Everything arrive on time and in great condition"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sherry
07/27/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast service and the part works very well. Keep up the good work and thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
07/27/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tricia
07/27/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what I needed. Received order very quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

fay
07/27/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought the part was a bit pricey. It is selling online for a lot less, one place for $13 for the hose for a Dyson (the original yellow one, cannot remember the model) sorry. Having said that at least buying it from you guys I know what I am getting. The complaints with the cheaper ones were all over the place so glad I did not go the cheap route. Thanks again. PS, I love my dyson."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

See more PartsWarehouse.com Reviews

Visit PartsWarehouse.com ►