PartsMarket.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 244 Ratings

5
214 (87.7%)
4
24 (9.8%)
3
2 (0.8%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
3 (1.2%)
100+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(73)
4
(2)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(5)

About Us

PartsMarket is your #1 source for buying quality used auto parts online. Find local used car parts online instantly, with fast shipping and next day delivery. Parts are tested and we guarantee fit and quality for your used parts on PartsMarket and offer a 3-Month warranty. See the parts before you buy with detailed pictures! Enjoy our huge selection of quality OEM used parts for every make and model, including Toyota, Honda, BMW, Mercedes-Benz, Audi, Volkswagen, Acura, Lexus, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Hyundai, Jaguar, Kia, Mazda, MINI, Saab, Subaru, Volvo, Porsche, Mitsubisihi, and Scion Used Parts on PartsMarket.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PartsMarket.com

G

Gary R.
01/19/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME!! First time user. Won't be the last! Quite easy to use. Part described VERY well. (was better than decribed, cleaned, painted (not necessary, but nice!!)) Packed well and arrived quickly. A+A+A+A+ seller! I know all the members can't/won't be the same, but it was an awesome first expirience. I'm telling everyone! "
T

Tom O.
01/17/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for a Kelsey-Hayes ABS controller/pump for a 2004 Silverado...I found many for $50 plus shipping on PartMyRide....I ordered the part ($65 delivered) and installed and it works perfectly....A very good cost savings as local salvage yards wanted nearly three times that much. Thanks."
M

Michael
01/15/2017 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received the wrong part, let them know and the problem was resolved quickly."
L

Larry M.
01/15/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the exact part I needed, power steering pump at a fantastic price. I was able to pick the one that I wanted off the available vehicles even a car with low low miles on it. I thought it was to good to be true, but I gave it a shot, put my order in. Everything went great from the confirmation email to the fast shipping. I really don't remember how long it took took to get it because this was a few months back when I made this purchase, but I can say for sure that I remember being surprised at how soon it arrived. Now to the BEST part....the pump was exactly what the description said nice and clean with all the brackets and pulley still attached, this made the job so much easier. This was the first time I purchased from Part My Ride. And there is no doubt, I will again next time I am in need of a part for a vehicle. From being skeptical thinking I just sent my visa info and money to some company I just found on a Google search, to being absolutely thrilled and happy I found them. Great Experience for me, Thanks guys you deserve this review. Larry Miller"
C

Charles S.
01/14/2017 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a new rear tail light for m'y 2015 Hyundai Hybrid. The standard H/yundai tail light is easy and inexpensive to find but the version for the Hybrid is almost impossible to obtain as a used part and the cost for new part at the dealer is almost $500! After trying another business similar to Part My Ride, who wanted a $10 "Membership Fee" and after receiving about 5 or 6 phone calls from used part "suppliers" who claimed their parts were like new and cost from $200 to $350 to be informed that they could accept my order only after I paid the $10 Membership Fee, something just didn't feel right. It might have been that 100% of the callers barely spoke English, with a heavy middle eastern accent; but it was obviously going through a foreign call center with no affiliation to the physical merchandise; they were totally unable to describle the condition of their product other than "excellent". No way I was going to go down that road! I did a little more digging and found Part My Ride (www.partmyride.com). I filled out the part # and car ViN # (required for this part) and received a couple of phone calls from PartMyRide affiliates, each being able to describle the part perfectly. I bought the part, which was described as being "like new" for about $90 and had it within a few days. It was, in fact, VERY like new; I couldn't even find a fingerprint or dirt smudge on it. It even had the new gaskets, which they said weren't included! Everyone I talked to was knowledgeable and very competent. Not to mention the lack of an accent and hard sales pitch. It the closest thing to an Amazon experience I've ever encountered; I received the tail light when they promised, the condition was actually better than described and it was perfectly packed! I have recommended PartMyRide to my friends and at least one of them made the effort to call me with his thanks for recommending them. It unfortunately isn't very often that I get to write reviews this good, but PartMyRide is just one of those companies that understands and delivers outstanding service with simplicity and speed. If you need a great used part, even if it's hard to find, I really recommend these folks; they're in business for the customer."
A

Anonymous Customer
01/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was shopping for a new used transmission for my truck I found it on part my ride the price was good and it available local to me so I was able to pick it up so no delivery charge and I liked that it has a 6 month warranty through Part My Ride"
C

Cresley
01/13/2017 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Grapevine great customer service"
P

philip L.
01/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good service"
K

kathryn K.
01/13/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the greatest website! I found a difficult part for an older Lexus that none of the stores could locate. PartMyRide found what I needed at half the price of any other supplier and had it shipped to me immediately. Could not be happier. If you need an auto part, USE THESE GUYS!"
D

don'thitstopsigns
01/13/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find the exact part I needed. The part was packed very safely and arrived quickly. It was exactly as described, and was tested too, prior to sale. good prices."
G

gooseegg
01/13/2017 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price I was quoted from my bodyshop repairman was ridiculous. I finally found the part through this site and I contacted my repair guy before purchasing to be sure the part I was needing was this one that I found. It was. The total for my repair went from costing $1200 on the quote to being $550 total - that's for the labor, parts, and all. I would definitely do business again. "
A

Anonymous Customer
01/13/2017 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service, highly knowledgeable and super fast shipping!"
P

P S.
11/04/2016 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly, fast, knowlegeable. Great service, ***** Customer service, you'll love doing business with these folks."
N

NissanMasterTech
11/02/2016 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and item worked perfectly !!"
O

Old M.
11/02/2016 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was a first time user of PartMyRide and had an excellent experience shopping for a replacement tail light assembly for my Mercedes. The photos were very clear and thorough. I felt comfortable that I knew the condition of the assembly I was purchasing. It arrived quickly and in the exact condition I expected. I fully intend to make future parts purchases through this site. Can't recommend this service more highly."
C

Craig
11/02/2016 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I need a part for my 1979 Plymouth duster and could not find the part anywhere. But I came across my part on their site and asked for a picture of the part which they provided. A few days later the part was sitting on my doorstep ! I had the part installed and it fit perfectly and made my car a lot safer. So I highly recommend this site for finding parts for older cars that are hard to find. They are honest and do good work !"
B

Bill Z.
11/02/2016 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great seller. There was a delay do to back order and they called me! That was great! I love it when they keep buyer informed. The back order no big deal. Still got it fast with a great price."
C

Carey C.
11/01/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The part that I ordered, I thought, was an excellent deal. A couple of days later, I received my part, sooner than expected and in extremely good condition. The condition was actually better than what was ordered. Thank you. Hour service has exceeded my expectations. "
A

Anthony
11/01/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I accessed partmyride.com, I identified the part I wanted and placed my order. What I liked was that their customer service Department called me to ensure it was me placing the order and not someone else who could have gotten a hold of my information, the reason being because I provided a P.O. Box, everything was checked and verified and confirmed and I received my part quickly from California and I live on the East Coast. The part works very well and was clean, and if anything was wrong they have a refund and return policy, so I am very satisfied and will do business with partmyride.com again. "
C

Charles S.
11/01/2016 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a tail light for a 2015 Hyundai Hybrid. Tail lights are fairly common and easy to get BUT not for the Hybrids which have an entirely different look. I checked Ebay and viritually every 2015 light said (in parenthesis) that they fit the hybrid. They might "fit" but they look entirely different; nothing but problems there. The new price from the dealer is $492.00 and there was one on Ebay for $330, but was broken. i found PartMyRide, and although they didn't have a picture, they did show the correct part # for the hybrid and said it came with a 30 day return opportunity AND it was only $99.00, including shipping! I received the light today, in the 3 days promised and it is in perfect condition. I also had a new gasket installed, which was indicated it was not included. I got a tail light that looks like new for one-fifth the price! I will recommend these people to everyone I know and will certainly use them again. Yes, they do actually answer the phone and are polite. Charles Spong Iowa"

See more PartsMarket.com Reviews

Visit PartsMarket.com ►