Pancitas.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 626 Ratings

5
617 (98.6%)
4
8 (1.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(71)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Pancitas.com

About Us

Pancitas team is the same that created the Embarazada.com community in 1998 which has more than 5 million page views each month.

We are a group of professionals dedicated to the care of women before, during and after pregnancy. We provide tools and support to women during the most beautiful and happy period of their lives.

L

Lilita M.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a amazing experience here! Got to see our little man in the coolest way possible! There are other places that are cheaper but with Pancitas you get so much more for your money and the staff are so good and professional. I highly recommend this place :)"
M

Militza
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"their stretch mark oil is soooo goooddd!!! I saw it on their instagram page and went ahead and bought it. OMG best discovery ever. Truly amazing if you are scared of pregnancy stretch marks buy it!!! so worth it "
J

Julia C.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dayan was son nice with us. We were a little nervous when we got there but she made us feel so relaxed. She explained everything she was doing as she performed the ultrasound, and we left feeling so happy."
F

Freddy
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Laura was such a wonderful tech and did all she could to wake up our baby for a good picture, btu she did it gently. I'd highly recommend Pancita's and to ask for her, she is the BEST!"
A

Alieska
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our whole experience was peaceful and pleasant. We were able to find out the gender of our baby. Absolutely worth every penny. I Would recommend to anyone in the area"
M

Margrey
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had the best experience here. We travel a lot, so we were away from home when we could find out our babys gender, so we found pancitas and at a very affordable price we were scheduled that same day and found out we were having a baby girl"
Y

Yuber N.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super friendly staff and they try to make you as comfortable as possible.We loved the ultrasound room you can bring kids and family is has space for everyone"
A

Alejandra
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved this place! It is friendly and comfortable. they accurately revealed my baby to be a girl and her 3d 4d pictures were amazing!"
N

Nelson
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely loved it! Very nice and very professional and worked with us. Plan on going back Everytime I am pregnant."
N

Nelson
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely loved it! Very nice and very professional and worked with us. Plan on going back Everytime I am pregnant."
T

Txomin
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We did our ultrasound here to find out the gender of our baby, to which we wanted it to be a surprise and the staff was super kind great relaxing environment and was able to keep the baby's sex a surprise for us. Thank You so much to all the team"
S

Silvana
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their prices are extremely reasonable and she has different packages and extra fun things you can purchase. I have zero complaints about my experience and I would recommend her to anybody."
K

Karen
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutey amazing. Such incredible images. It's mind blowing to see exactly what your child looks like in the womb. My daughter looked exactly like her pictures when se was born, we were stunned. "
M

Marco
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely loved getting the 3D 4D ultrasound done. Very relaxing when you go in and peaceful. I would recommend this place to everyone I know"
C

Carol G.
02/12/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They made my husband and I feel very good and rescheduled us for a same day but a bit later because the baby was in a position that made it difficult to find out the gender. But we came in latter and could see it clearly"
M

Maxwell M.
02/12/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Pancitas. I came here a few times with my first son. I loved getting to see him in 3d , and the ultrasound machines are the best quality. Techs were very friendly. Definitely recommend anyone wanting to see their cute babies before birth"
L

Lisrael F.
02/12/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The atmosphere was very relaxing, like a spa. I was offered water as soon as we started and was able to enjoy the experience of seeing our baby in 3D/4D. I would recommend pregnant women to come here, it is very touching and you feel more connected with your baby after"
Q

quebradita2
02/11/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very clean and friendly environment! Have been there twice so far during this pregnancy and will be going back a third time in a few months! "
E

Eluz M.
02/11/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love love love!!! we are having a beautiful little princess and thanks to pancitas we were able to get a sneeak peek of our angel. thank youuuuu"
O

Ozzye
02/11/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my girlfriend and I loved coming to pancitas. We felt very comfortable during our visit. Everyone was very nice and the price is really good for everything they offer and the quality of the service."

See more Pancitas.com Reviews

Visit Pancitas.com ►