Pancitas.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 560 Ratings

5
551 (98.4%)
4
8 (1.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(71)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Pancitas.com

About Us

Pancitas team is the same that created the Embarazada.com community in 1998 which has more than 5 million page views each month.

We are a group of professionals dedicated to the care of women before, during and after pregnancy. We provide tools and support to women during the most beautiful and happy period of their lives.

A

Aria A.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing!! Can't say enough good about this place. They have the latest in 4D imaging called HD 4D or HD Live. I was stunned looking at our baby on the monitor. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!"
R

RVG
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife and I both loved our experience. Maria told us how much our baby is weighting and how big he is. We cant be more thankful for their great service and kind attention."
J

Joan V.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wao!!! Pancitas was exactly what I was looking for. The tech was amazing and she had the experience that I was hoping for. I had great photos taken that I'll cherish forever and even after baby not cooperating fully, i got to come back for free and get perfect pictures"
A

anny
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The skin colour and facial features in the ultrasound made it seem like we were looking at our actual born baby. Super staff. You gotta go!!!! it really is worth every penny and they have great prices"
M

mBAEZ
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely incredible experience. I would have paid double for the experience we received. I would definitely recommend Pancita's to everyone."
N

Nohelia L.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First pregnancy and first 3D/4D ultrasound and Maria was great! I got lots of print outs, TONS of photos on a UBS and they even emailed me every picture and video to my smartphone. perfect customer service"
A

Adrian G.
11/28/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our tech was very nice and professional. She took her time and answered all questions we had. Nice facility and huge screen to see our little girl for the first time. Thank you so much! The customer service team was just amazing as well. We'll be coming back to this place soon. "
I

Irene
11/28/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!! best experience ever!"
A

Adriana
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had my 3D/4D Ultrasound done at Pancitas Coral Springs, and I absolutely LOVED it!!! The Tech is so professional and friendly! She took her time during the ultrasound and she was able to get the BEST pictures of my precious Baby Girl, The next day I did my 50minute massage and the Massage Therapist was absolutely AMAZING!!! I felt very relaxed and she made me feel so special! I highly recommend Pancitas for an ultrasound and for a Prenatal massage!! I had a great experience!! I did the special where you do the ultrasound, massage and you get a heartbeat buddy!! Super excited about the Unicorn heartbeat buddy for my Princess"
V

Valentina
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing place to relax! Had a great time during my massage Claudia is the best. "
A

Adrian R.
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pancitas Coral Springs was perfect. They made this special time for me and even more special for my wife . Laura was so nice and knowledgeable. She made us a video and we got to see our baby bouncing around and kicking anytime we want thanks. "
C

Carolina R.
11/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I went to have an ultrasound and not only was this location very clean, the staff was very friendly, my 2 year old daughter join us for the scans and the tech was so great with her too!!. The exam rooms are very comfortable and big and there is a large couch available for people who come to keep you company, 6 family member got to see our little angel and share this moment with us!!. The visibility and clarity they have a spectacular and you're seeing everything on a curved Samsung ultra HD screen! I'm so glad my sister recommended it to me because now I can recommend it to everyone else!"
A

Alejandro L.
10/28/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm glad this place was created. I seem to have alot of anxiety due to my wife's previous miscarriage. She's now pregnant with twins and the tech Maria was so awesome, she provided all the comfort we needed. It is very easy to get an ultrasound, so we have no need to stress and worry when all we need to do is just call schedule an appointment. "
R

Roselys T.
10/27/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing massages! Ana has beenq my massage therapist during my whole pregnancy and I just love her, coming to Pancita's is my time to relax... Love this place!"
J

Juan P.
10/27/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing experience! Great customer service and very nice staff! "
B

Balestrini, S.
10/26/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our tech was very nice and professional. She took her time and answered all questions we had. Nice facility and huge screen to see our baby. Thank you so much Pancitas!"
S

Samuel B.
10/26/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I went to Pancitas in Coral Springs with my girlfriend in August for an ultrasound for our first baby when she was 26 weeks pregnant and we loved the experience so much, the tech was very nice to us, she took her time until she could captured the perfect pictures of our baby. I definitely recommend this place for all the beautiful mamas to be!"
G

Gustavo M.
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great images and friendly staff!! We love it!"
S

Sam
10/26/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prenatal/postnatal massages are excellent. We love Ana! "
A

Aaron B.
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place! Professional, clean, amazing experience... "

See more Pancitas.com Reviews

Visit Pancitas.com ►