Pancitas.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 644 Ratings

5
635 (98.6%)
4
8 (1.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(71)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Pancitas.com

About Us

Pancitas team is the same that created the Embarazada.com community in 1998 which has more than 5 million page views each month.

We are a group of professionals dedicated to the care of women before, during and after pregnancy. We provide tools and support to women during the most beautiful and happy period of their lives.

M

Mamd
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for so much to the ladies at Pancotas for the great service and accommodating our big family. We had lots of questions and the ultrasound tech answered everything. They really knows how to give great customer service and an unforgettable experience"
G

Gemaggi
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My family and I were in awe watching our baby boy move inside me, yawn and smile. The tech was super sweet and professional. We could not have asked for a better experience."
L

Luis C.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My family and I went to Pancitas coral springs. I was really enjoyable. I highly recommend going here it accommodates a large group of people, they very patient and trained to receive big families and give them a great time"
V

Valen B.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Each time I went I saw my son grow and got glimpses of her personality. One of the best moments of my pregnancy was coming here. Highly recommended!!"
N

Nouhad S.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was skeptical because Ive never had a 3D ultrasound but was very pleased with the service and quality we got at the Coral Springs location.We are 31 weeks pregnant and our baby wouldn't cooperate but the tech got us dancing and putting music to the baby so we finally got great pics!"
M

Maria L.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We went there my first pregnancy and happy I returned the second time around. Will definitely return for the 3. Thanks Pancitas Team!!!"
A

Anna P.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We could not believe as I felt my son kick I could see where she was kicking in the ultrasound, It was so cool. they put on relaxing baby music and felt so different than the doctors office. "
J

J. C.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am 9 weeks and tried making an appointment for my wife with my doctor but they scheduled her for 6 weeks latter, so we decided to go to pancitas just to confirm my pregnancy. We were able to see the baby moving all around and kicking, heard the heart beat and confirmed the measurements. We will be back for gender!!"
A

Andre C.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Anyone who is pregnant needs to do come here. Sometimes when you are in early pregnancy, and specially first time moms, and you don't feel the baby move and get nervous coming here relieves all your worries when you see how happy your baby is in there."
T

Trinella P.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We went to find out the gender of our baby.Same day they gave us the appointment, it was fast and they pointed out exactly what we were looking at and explained in detail everything thru out the session . They really know what they are doing. "
H

Hiru B.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This places is made for big families and happy memories. We were a loud group especially when the technician announced we were having a girl and they encouraged it. It was AWESOME"
M

Michelle S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm totally in love with their service and their friendly staff. we got great pics from our baby and received them right away directly to . my smartphone, how awesome is that? thank you!!!"
M

M.F
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and they made us all feel at home. My entire family was able to enjoy the experience of finding out the gender and its A GIRL!!!!!. And they had of room for us all to sit comfortably "
M

Marbe M.
4 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This Ultrasound studio is by far the best 4D Ultrasound Studio in Miami. The Ultrasound Tech had me in tears how nice and patient she was. Thank you for the lovely experience"
G

Gabriela N.
4 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love love love Pancita's !! I went in when I was 7 weeks to see confirm how many weeks I was and in fact i was 7 weeks, the lady was sooo nice I came back at 13 weeks just to do a heartbeat check completely free"
M

Mary O.
4 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I cannot wait to go back in the future my mother and mother- in-law and I went in for gender determination at 15 weeks. We never stopped smiling from the moment we walked in until to the moment the we left. Perfect experience "
M

Marlin T.
04/15/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They truly made it a special day for us and I absolutely love the environment. it was very relaxing and exciting to be able to share the moment with my big family."
C

Cerrado
04/15/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolute Incredible Experience. All of the staff is so sweet, helpful and a pleasure to work with. They have thi cute keepsakes stuffed animals to record the babys heartbeat. Love it"
L

Lilita M.
02/27/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a amazing experience here! Got to see our little man in the coolest way possible! There are other places that are cheaper but with Pancitas you get so much more for your money and the staff are so good and professional. I highly recommend this place :)"
M

Militza
02/21/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"their stretch mark oil is soooo goooddd!!! I saw it on their instagram page and went ahead and bought it. OMG best discovery ever. Truly amazing if you are scared of pregnancy stretch marks buy it!!! so worth it "

See more Pancitas.com Reviews

Visit Pancitas.com ►