Pancitas.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 724 Ratings

5
711 (98.2%)
4
10 (1.4%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(86)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Pancitas.com

About Us

Pancitas team is the same that created the Embarazada.com community in 1998 which has more than 5 million page views each month.

We are a group of professionals dedicated to the care of women before, during and after pregnancy. We provide tools and support to women during the most beautiful and happy period of their lives.

I

Iren
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! All was nice "
I

Irina
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all great !"
L

Laura G.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to book & plan my visit, and service in sure was great, Maria did an amazing job explaining us everything during the ultrasound. This is a great way to have a nice moment with the baby, because of his job schedule, my husband is not able to join me for dr. appointments so Pancits is the perfect place for us to book and see our baby together. "
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lymari
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trato excelente y staff muy amable"
C

Christelle C.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was perfect , the lady was nice and we were highly satisfied "
E

Emily
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first time at Pancitas was amazing! The tech was very professional and took her time to explain everything going on with my growing baby. The facility was clean and well kept. I will definitely be returning to Pancitas very soon. Thank you! "
N

nairet
4 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Muy buena atención"
M

Martha J.
4 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a fantastic experience at Pancita's. I was very pleased with the professionalism of the staff. She was very friendly and knowledgeable."
M

Maria
08/14/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was at the Coral Springs location on July 30th. I got the 5D - 25 mins session as a 30th birthday surprise. The tech was extremely nice and knowledgeable. The first time we were there the baby did not let us see him. I had the opportunity of making a second appointment the week after. The second time the tech tried until we were finally able to meet our precious baby boy. Our experience at Pancitas was awesome. The facilities are great, the customer service is impecable, and the tech was very professional. We were very satisfied with the experience and with having chosen Pancitas. "
V

Valentina
08/13/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Maria was amazing. Felt comfortable and loved meeting my baby for the very first time!!"
G

Gabriela D.
08/12/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mi experiencia fue genial! En la primera cita mi bebe no se dejó ver el sexo, al día siguiente fuimos y pudimos volver a chequearla y la chica lo hizo con la misma paciencia del primer día! "
M

Maria M.
08/12/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"La mejor experiencia desde que llegas hasta cuando uno se va, llame a varios lugares porq queria saber el sexo de mi baby y todos me dijieron q solo se podia ver durante las 16 a 18 semanas, cuando llame a pancitas me dijieron q alas 14 semanas podian logran ver y yo fui a las 13 semanas y nos lograron decir q si era una Niña y no saben la alegria q fue ese dia para nosotros, muy profesionales todas las chicas. Me encanto tambien q al saber el sexo de nuestra nina te puedes tomar la foto en el pasillo con una linda inagen q tienen en la pared q dice Its a girl or a boy. Muy lindo todo. Pronto hire hacerme el 3D en mis 28 semanas y por supuesto va ser en Pancitas. Muchas Gracias por toda su atencion y profecionalismo."
CustomerService
5/5
Y

Yenisel A.
08/11/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love going to Pancita's for my ultrasound because they are always so nice and the office is clean and organized. "
E

Elaine B.
08/09/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was amazing everything was great!! I got to see my baby perfect in every way. It was wonderful seeing my baby in 3D and I would definitely go back there again. Service was great !!."
R

Renata
08/09/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had such a great experience at Pancitas. The place is so cozy and the technician Brenda was lovely, caring and patient. "
K

Karishma
08/09/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful service and very polite staff. I absolutely loved my baby's first meeting here."
J

Johana
08/09/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was such a nice experience for me and my husband. very nice facility with no waiting time. and the tech that assist us was so helpful. Looking forward to returning to do the 4D ultrasound."
J

Jennifer
08/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Son lo máximo muy atentos y explican cada detalle del embarazo y del bebé "
S

Saily C.
08/09/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Para mi fue una experiencia única poder ver a mi bebé en toda su extencion es algo hermoso el servicio que proporcionan "
CustomerService
5/5
R

RuthM
08/09/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing staff. Friendly, kind and very helpful! "
Loading Page Animation

See more Pancitas.com Reviews

Visit Pancitas.com ►