Thank you for visiting Pack-n-Tape. We are an authorized Strategic 3M Distributor for Industrial & Safety Products serving clients nationwide. Our specialty is 3M products including 3M-Matic Case Sealers. We are in direct communication with 3M everyday to ensure flawless communication about 3M products. We pride ourselves on delivering outstanding customer service for clients wishing to utilize 3M products in their operation. Our staff has been factory trained and if we do not have an answer for your questions we know where to find it.

 

Filter

5,405 Verified Customer Reviews

5,405 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4405
(81.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
764
(14.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
195
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.3%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Thank you for visiting Pack-n-Tape. We are an authorized Strategic 3M Distributor for Industrial & Safety Products serving clients nationwide. Our specialty is 3M products including 3M-Matic Case Sealers. We are in direct communication with 3M everyday to ensure flawless communication about 3M products. We pride ourselves on delivering outstanding customer service for clients wishing to utilize 3M products in their operation. Our staff has been factory trained and if we do not have an answer for your questions we know where to find it.

 

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan D.
4 days ago , Minnesota

Fast and easy checkout after your first order!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Howard T.
1 week ago , Tennessee

Pack-N-Tape has been my source for 3M products for three or four years for my Headlight Restoration business for car dealers in the Memphis area.
Unquestionably FIVE STAR service......


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris F.
1 week ago , PA

Lisa was wonderful and knew her stuff, 5+ stars.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jhon D.
2 weeks ago

Very good thanks


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jo
2 weeks ago , CT

Very quick and easy to order and get a good product as well.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra B.
2 weeks ago

great service and quick shipping


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler S.
10/25/2022 , Texas

Website was easy to understand and navigate. Called up to customer service to ask some questions and they were more than helpful!


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fred R.
10/19/2022

I was given Pack-N-Tape from 3M Home Care Division. The web site was easy to navigate and placing an order was just as easy. A confirmation email followed within a minute. Very organized.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan H.
10/10/2022 , TX

The product I ordered said it shipped in 3-5 days on the website and after I ordered I got an email that aid it was 156 day lead time that it was made to order. need to change the ship time on the site.

Company Response

Hi Bryan, 

Thank you for providing feedback on your order and shopping experience. 

We understand you were under the impression this item was in stock. Unfortunately, it is made to order by the manufacturer with an estimated 156-day lead time. Because these estimated lead times are changing daily by the manufacturer, we are unable to post the exact lead times on our site. However, this item, along with all other made-to-order items, is marked as Made to Order on the website.

Again, we apologize for the inconvenience. Please know, you may always call or chat with us if you're ever unsure of the lead time or have any questions! 

 

Thank you, 

PnT Team

 

 


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike S.
10/06/2022

Easy to use website and fast checkout. Called customer service for a question and was very helpful and polite.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PAUL Y.
10/04/2022 , CA

Great price and Nice website


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ervin S.
09/28/2022

Great


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lish B.
09/27/2022 , Kansas

Easy to sign up and order


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol O.
09/22/2022

Very good. "Eric", was very helpful and informative. I was able to locate and purchase what I needed on the first phone call. He walked me thru the process, of opening my account, as well as locating the product. And Ordering it. Thank you so much , for the great Service. I already loved the product, just having a having a hard time locating where to purchase it, after Covid.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward G.
09/17/2022 , NJ

1) Dislike I have to open account to buy one item. 2) estimate off delivery needed. 3) would have gone elsewhere, couldn't find


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Troy E.
09/08/2022 , FL

I've used Pack-n-Tape.com previously. They have just what I need and are transparent about pricing and shipping costs. Also, I had a minor issue with my Tax certificate and a quick call to the support number on the website took care of the issue immediately and with a friendly voice on the other end! Very nicely done and, kudos to you for your customer care associate..... rare to find a friendly person on a support line anymore!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald K.
08/31/2022 , IN

Shopping experience was fine. The only thing that I frown on is "having" to create an account. I prefer NOT to have my information in any company's database, but this is a must with your site. Why can't I just check out as a "Customer" and not have to create an account? You can justify it all you want, but it isn't something that has to happen to complete a purchase.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy H.
08/30/2022 , Mn

Excellent customer service and very helpful placing the order:)


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane A.
08/29/2022 , New Mexico

Good service and ease of use for on line orders...


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis D.
08/26/2022 , co

easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022