PCLiquidations.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,504 Ratings

5
8267 (78.7%)
4
2026 (19.3%)
3
156 (1.5%)
2
37 (0.4%)
1
18 (0.2%)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(920)
4
(296)
3
(57)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(71)
4
(9)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PCLiquidations.com

R

Ruben H.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and very competitive prices. This is the only place I shop for my computers."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Prices.

Product Choice

Price.

M

Michael M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price. The tower was exactly as advertised. Deliverry was on time. Perfect shopping experience. Will not hesitate to recommend pcliquidations and will shop here again. "
Price
5/5
R

Rich
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and just what I ordered!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had product I needed

L

L. L.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good. My selected PC did not pass their inspection and I was quickly offered a slightly different for the same price. The order arrived on time. The PC seems to work ok. There was some dirt still in there, some more airblower use could have been nicer. There also was a small plastic piece that broke off and fell behind the power supply. Not sure before of after transportation but I took the power supply off and removed it. I would shop there again. I like their customer service. The price could have been about 15% less to be comparable with other places. "
Price
3/5

Merchant Choice

Respectable seller

Product Choice

Fit my current budget and needs. Also I have plenty of experience with these models

J

Jean-Francois B.
1 week ago , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service just one issue when shipping they had the wrong phone number and I had sent them the correct phone number so shipment was delayed 3 or 4 days"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

many components available with a good variety

Product Choice

pricing is good

M

Mildred C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items are easy to find"
Price
5/5
S

Steven D.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good Price

Product Choice

Good product

P

Peter K.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to use... been a Garmin user for years and this is the best one yet."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great price

Product Choice

Make my business life easier...

B

Bruce H.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, I would suggest taking down items that aren't available though."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Needed a outlet for used PC's

Product Choice

Wanted a Core I-5 system for testing

A

Andrew C.
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good price"
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

They had the product

Product Choice

Needed it

W

William H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional service"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Bought a PC before from PCLiquidations

Product Choice

Needed to upgrade house system.

L

Larry G.
1 week ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is not my first order with you guys. I have always been pleased with the quality of your products when I received them. Thanks for great products."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great prices

Product Choice

Just looking for a good deal.

P

Paige F.
1 week ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was easy, however the order completion e-mail post order submission was a little confusing and seemed like an extra unnecessary step."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price and availability

Product Choice

Fit specifications

S

Saiora Z.
1 week ago , MB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"n/a"
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

n/a

Product Choice

n/a

J

jeff H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Original item was lost in transit on UPS, Cassandra provided excellent customer service by reaching out to me before I even had chance to call about status of order. She and PC delivered replacement with expedited shipping at no extra cost. Well done! Would definitely order again through PCLiquidations. Thank you!!!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had product I was looking for

Product Choice

Matched our existing equipment

J

James
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In stock and came fast "
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I have a Trillium telephone system

J

Jason E.
2 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Immediate receipt prompt shipping with options for accelerated delivery at reasonable pricing as well will gladly purchase from again as future needs arise . "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Comparable pricing with options of refurbished items fit the budget our company set forth.

Product Choice

it meet the immediate need for our use

R

Rubie P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Simple."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I Googled the model I was looking for and you came up.

Product Choice

Replacing an old screen for a POS system

M

MICHAEL S.
2 weeks ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The purchase was easy - I received my order but the system I ordered didn't work. I called and was told that they would ship another and immediately sent me a return label and that I would receive another system. All wonderful - however - after a week, and also returning the first one that I had received, there was still no system. So, I phoned and they said, "it looks as though your account is set up for a credit because the system that we were going to send wasn't functioning." Our company depends on our phone system - I never received a call/email stating that they had changed the order so that I could find a phone system elsewhere. I still have yet to receive a credit to my credit card......"
Price
5/5

See more PCLiquidations.com Reviews

Visit PCLiquidations.com ►