PCLiquidations.com Reviews

About this Company

For over 25 years, PCLiquidations has been refurbishing and selling business phones, phone systems, telecommunications equipment, computers, laptops, LCD monitors, dot matrix and receipt printers,  POS systems,  Scanners, touchscreens, and peripherals. We specialize in the refurbishing of business & office IT hardware as well as computer recycling  with HIPPA compliant hard drive destruction .  With nearly every brand of business phones in stock, our selection is unmatched.  

Filter

20,125 Verified Customer Reviews

20,125 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15K+
(78.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3606
(17.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
451
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
(0.8%)

Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4047
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1203
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
335
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
908
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
15K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

For over 25 years, PCLiquidations has been refurbishing and selling business phones, phone systems, telecommunications equipment, computers, laptops, LCD monitors, dot matrix and receipt printers,  POS systems,  Scanners, touchscreens, and peripherals. We specialize in the refurbishing of business & office IT hardware as well as computer recycling  with HIPPA compliant hard drive destruction .  With nearly every brand of business phones in stock, our selection is unmatched.  

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
Today

Wonderful

Product Choice

I love hp computers

Merchant Choice

Hearing good things from my family


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James C.
Today , Oklahoma

With the Dell Desktop, I had to 'reseat' the video card as I got nothing out of it at first. I looked up on the internet and followed suggestions from others with same problem. I have yet to try the video card back in the original slot but may just to see. Took som doing to get the MacBook Pro took some doing to get Updated Software on it, having to creat an Apple ID so forth, finally did and it works great now too. James Chaney/ JC Service Co.

Price
3/5
Customer Service
2/5

Product Choice

I need a replacement Desktop that's fast and expandable; the MacBook I needed something compatible with Apple/Mac devices.

Merchant Choice

I have purchased from them before with good results.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DEMETRIUS J.
Today

Excellent service

Price
5/5

Product Choice

prior experience with product

Merchant Choice

Quality products, fast service


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory G.
1 day ago

For st time user of site. Easy to use.

Product Choice

Fit what I was looking for.

Merchant Choice

Price, selection


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tivy E.
1 day ago

Easy straight forward

Product Choice

Just needed a square monitor

Merchant Choice

A lot of selection


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer william C.
2 days ago

Straight forward comprehensive detail ordering


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray H.
2 days ago

I used chat to attempt to find out the condition of the batteries shipped with these reconditioned laptops. I received a lot of info, but never had my question answered. Since this is a relatively newer laptop, I have to assume the battery is newer as well

Product Choice

I have been using thinkpads since the 90's. This t14s has a lot of the latest features.

Merchant Choice

You have quality products, reasonable prices and good feedback from your customers.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip E.
2 days ago

Called and got info on product. went ahead and ordered online.

Merchant Choice

Called got more info on purchase. Went ahead and ordered online.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James B.
2 days ago

Only allowed one discount from attempted order of two different types of equipment.

Product Choice

Price

Merchant Choice

Price and selection


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John F.
2 days ago

QUIK and e z !

Product Choice

To replace a monitor in an arcade game table.

Merchant Choice

You had what I was looking for


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keenan H.
2 days ago

Excellent

Merchant Choice

Quality

Product Choice

School


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RONALD W.
3 days ago

Reasonably easy but some choices not explained well.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rodney W.
3 days ago

awesome

Product Choice

need new monitor to work from home

Merchant Choice

price wise


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew D.
3 days ago , AZ

X

Price
5/5

Product Choice

X

Merchant Choice

X


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gilbert T.
3 days ago

thank you for great service! PCLiquidations will be our source for office equipment moving forward!

Price
5/5

Product Choice

needed additional phones for the office -- didn't want to buy from vonage when we can get them from you for better pricing

Merchant Choice

they had what we needed and were able to get it to us in a timely manner


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter M.
3 days ago

l;kjlkj klhkjh kjhkjh

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Choice

lkjlkj lkjlkj l;kjl;kj

Product Choice

;;lk ;lk;kl ;lk;lk


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eileen C.
2 days ago , Alabama

Excellent experience!

Price
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Buff F.
4 days ago

excellent


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
4 days ago

Easy to order!


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Immer H.
4 days ago

Easy

Product Choice

Reseller

Merchant Choice

Past good experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022