PCLiquidations.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,885 Ratings

5
10K+ (77.9%)
4
2485 (19.3%)
3
245 (1.9%)
2
77 (0.6%)
1
47 (0.4%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,537)
4
(461)
3
(114)
2
(20)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(227)
4
(38)
3
(23)
2
(11)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PCLiquidations.com

About Us

For over 25 years, PCLiquidations has been refurbishing and selling business phones, phone systems, telecommunications equipment, computers, laptops, LCD monitors, dot matrix and receipt printers,  POS systems,  Scanners, touchscreens, and peripherals. We specialize in the refurbishing of business & office IT hardware as well as computer recycling  with HIPPA compliant hard drive destruction .  With nearly every brand of business phones in stock, our selection is unmatched.  

N

Neal R.
2 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative web site.
Good description of products.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had the product I needed at a good price.

Product Choice

To use as a game build platform.

A

Allan R.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easiest experience I've had for purchasing computer products and very good prices.

Merchant Choice

recommended by a friend

Product Choice

Meet my computing needs

L

Larry W.
06/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good time, although my wife caught me while doing this and reminded me that I promised I was not going to buy another computer.

Merchant Choice

Don't know....did I make a mistake?

Product Choice

Large box to add things to with adequate space

R

Ralph J.
06/02/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast & efficient
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have purchased from you before with excellent results.

Product Choice

just what's needed.

N

Nelson
05/28/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First purchase w PC L -since I noticed PCLs great reviews, I made my first purchase and I am very happy I went rhis company. We
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5

Merchant Choice

Price and function

Product Choice

Price and function

C

christopher G.
03/25/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Fast shipping.
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

It was what I needed.

A

Albert S.
03/20/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipped fast and better than described. Larger than advertised hard drive. Thank you.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had the pc I wanted.

Product Choice

Needed a small web only computer with sound options and this fit my needs.

P

PDBEES
03/20/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, fast delivery and the laptop was exactly as described.
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had what I wanted at the price I wanted to pay.

Product Choice

Because it meets my needs.

C

Christopher A.
03/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy To order. Great price. Arrived very quickly

Thank you
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

web search.

Product Choice

had one before and it is now outdated!

R

RAY T.
03/19/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with my purchase. Everything worked as it should and was up and running within an hour. My order was delayed due to a problem with the monitor I ordered. I was offered a different monitor. After that was resolved my order was finally shipped. All good.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

I liked the specifications of the rehab computer I chose.

Product Choice

HP model and Processor was what I was looking for.

T

thomas G.
03/17/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good pricing fast shipping and computer looks good and works great will be ordering again.
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

google search

Product Choice

good price

M

Melvin S.
03/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivered safe
Looks good
Works with no issues
Price
5/5
R

Ronald S.
03/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick delivery, reasonable shipping.
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price of used monitor

Product Choice

It is the same model monitor that I already have, its my second system monitor.

L

Leneal W.
03/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sales supervisor Warren was very responsive to my questions and provided excellent follow-up and help throughout the ordering process. Will definitely use them again.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had the product that I needed and had it in stock

Product Choice

Needed another monitor for my office

C

Craig W.
03/12/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with my computer items, thanks
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

e-mail options

Product Choice

good value

D

David E.
03/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast Shipping, Like described, Thanks
Price
5/5
M

Margueret B.
03/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1st time shopper with PC Liquidations. Great prices and very detailed info on their products.

Merchant Choice

Their prices and product selection.

Product Choice

Need it for a work at home office.

T

Todd
02/07/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great offering, product was as advertised
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

First place I found that had what I was looking for at the price

R

ronald S.
02/06/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was easy to reach , I spoke live to a real person . they answered all of my questions about the device I was interested in . my purchase is fully functional and in a new condition .
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

They offer electronics at a discount price , and are located within the continental united states .

Product Choice

I wanted a name brand tablet with a large screen , and the major features , under 250 dollars .

M

Michael T.
02/04/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection, easy website navigation, Paypal. Easy!
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more PCLiquidations.com Reviews

Visit PCLiquidations.com ►