PCLiquidations.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,680 Ratings

5
8392 (78.6%)
4
2060 (19.3%)
3
168 (1.6%)
2
40 (0.4%)
1
20 (0.2%)
8,000+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(961)
4
(307)
3
(61)
2
(10)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(76)
4
(13)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PCLiquidations.com

About Us

For over 25 years, PCLiquidations has been refurbishing and selling business phones, phone systems, telecommunications equipment, computers, laptops, LCD monitors, dot matrix and receipt printers,  POS systems,  Scanners, touchscreens, and peripherals. We specialize in the refurbishing of business & office IT hardware as well as computer recycling  with HIPPA compliant hard drive destruction .  With nearly every brand of business phones in stock, our selection is unmatched.  

K

Kevin S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've always found the best deals and received everything as promised from PCLiquidations. I can't recommend them enough."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best prices on quality products

Product Choice

Exceptional value and functionality.

A

Anthony P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of refurbished equipment"

Merchant Choice

Selection, price and service.

Product Choice

Looking for some cheap equipment for my home networking lab

M

Michael
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good pricing - easy to talk with service when needed."

Merchant Choice

Quality & pricing

Product Choice

Keeps my clients happy.

R

Rich S.
02/23/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 4th order"
Price
5/5
P

Patrick N.
02/23/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site is quick and easy!"
Price
5/5
T

Thomas R.
02/21/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My go to spot for everything IT!"
Price
5/5
M

M. T.
02/20/2017 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick & easy to order my item. Fast delivery!"
Price
5/5
C

Chris D.
02/15/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company your web site is so easy to use it keeps me using you guys"
Price
4/5
R

Richard W.
02/08/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site, received order in timely manner."
Price
5/5
K

Kenneth H.
02/01/2017 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this place. My order was shipped pdq and arrived the same. Good Product, affordable price. Thanks for being there for us. "
Price
5/5
D

Don M.
01/31/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and straight forward. PERFECT!!!!!!"
Price
5/5
C

Cheryl V.
01/26/2017 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always had great customer service, quality and prices with this company. I don't think I would look any further than this company for my future needs. They are amazing!"
Price
5/5
R

Robert T.
01/12/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND FAST SHIPPING ! A GREAT COMPANY TO BUY FROM !"
Price
5/5
J

Jasmine P.
01/06/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really love this monitor, and look forward to making a purchase with you all again."
Price
5/5
S

Shane S.
01/04/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices !!!!"
Price
5/5
G

George K.
12/28/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good contained all of the relavent information needed to make an informed decision on what I wanted to purchase. Thank you and Happy Holidays"
Price
5/5
D

David W.
12/28/2016 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to place an order for what I was looking for Plus it was delivered when promised and all the items were complete and in great condition."
Price
5/5
D

Doris M.
12/27/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy and quick to order from your website, excellent service"
Price
5/5
M

Michael K.
12/20/2016 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are great. My last order was handled very well and it inspired me to purchase from you again. This purchase has been just as enjoyable. I always recommend you to anyone looking for refurbed computer equipment."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/17/2016 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been ordering from PC liquidation for about 10 year good products for good price "
Price
5/5
J

John S.
12/13/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since this is a Christmas gift I checked to see the order was complete, but wont be trying it until December 25th. Hope my wife likes it."
Price
5/5

See more PCLiquidations.com Reviews

Visit PCLiquidations.com ►