PCLiquidations.com Reviews

About this Company

For over 25 years, PCLiquidations has been refurbishing and selling business phones, phone systems, telecommunications equipment, computers, laptops, LCD monitors, dot matrix and receipt printers,  POS systems,  Scanners, touchscreens, and peripherals. We specialize in the refurbishing of business & office IT hardware as well as computer recycling  with HIPPA compliant hard drive destruction .  With nearly every brand of business phones in stock, our selection is unmatched.  

Filter

22,487 Verified Customer Reviews

22,487 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
(79.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3950
(17.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
519
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
123
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
(0.5%)

Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4813
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1362
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
373
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1073
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
209
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
17K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregg D.
1 day ago

Always good

Merchant Choice

Good value and quality

Product Choice

Needed Win 11 compatible


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald B.
1 day ago

Easy to order.

Merchant Choice

price

Product Choice

Quality


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael R.
1 day ago , Florida

The graphics card was super clean as well as properly packaged. Quick delivery and is working great! Thanks so much.

Price
5/5

Product Choice

It was a 4gb card that would allow my daughter to play all of her games on her optiplex. It was a fantastic price.

Merchant Choice

Found on google


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave V.
1 day ago , GA

Easy, ordered, it came. I hooked it up and it worked.

Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because You have the Part at reasonable price

Product Choice

To replace a broken one


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gordon
1 day ago , WA

I purchased a monitor that was listed as having built-in speakers. However, upon further investigation (including the monitor arriving without built-in speakers) I discovered that the monitor model I bought never had built-in speakers. Upon informing PCLiquidations of this error, I was immediately issued a refund. This, in my view, makes PCLiquidations an extremely professional, though slightly negligent, vendor.

I would gladly purchase products from PCLiquidations in the future, though I would be likely to reference other sources before taking PCLiquidations description of the item as valid.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good prices, decent delivery, a preference for purchasing non-new equipment.

Product Choice

Reputable manufacturer, good price.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg A.
1 day ago , CA

Easy to use and order

Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

good prices

Product Choice

know product


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian K.
1 day ago

Love you guys

Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Availability and ease of purchase

Product Choice

Adding extension to existing system


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert P.
1 day ago

Great experience.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had the product I needed and the price was great.

Product Choice

It was the part I needed.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike M.
2 days ago

Easy & quick

Merchant Choice

had what I needed

Product Choice

Required for remodel


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Irvin C.
2 days ago

Excellent telephone conversation with operator. Courteous, knowledgeable and friendly.

Merchant Choice

Referred from IT at my job as a reliable place to buy a refurbished CPU for my son to begin his computing journey.

Product Choice

Affordable, relatively expandable option for a kid to begin programming, editing and gaming.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George M.
2 days ago

Easy check out, code worked with no issues

Merchant Choice

Best price found on my product

Product Choice

We use Yealink Headsets as our phones.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph R.
2 days ago

First time on your site. I will be returning again for additional purchases. Also will pass this site on to friends and family who might be looking for a great deal. Thank You

Merchant Choice

I was browsing and was in need of replacing my monitor and came across your site.

Product Choice

was in need


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andy G.
2 days ago , NC

Outstanding, easy to use. Order arrived early, well packed, no damage. Startup and customozatin was smooth, I'm up and running!

Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Low Price

Product Choice

Excellent past experience


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles P.
2 days ago , Kentucky

Great experience

Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Affordable prices

Product Choice

Work


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott M.
2 days ago , NJ

Great price quick delivery super customer service

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Choice

Easy

Product Choice

For my office system


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia L.
3 days ago , KY

I was very happy with the purchase and delivery processes. Not the software. It is very different than I had before. After 2 days of fighting with it, I gave up. Hooked my old computer back up and am ok with it despite how slow it runs.

Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I was searching Refurbees and somehow ended up here. Seemed good enough to order from.

Product Choice

More current than my computer. Plus Win10, more storage, and hoped it would run faster. And price.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RICHARD R.
3 days ago , NY

Easy to use interface. Was able to purchase a PC for our non-profit.

Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Repeat customer

Product Choice

Needed a small powerful desktop with the memory and storage.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer doug K.
4 days ago

quick and easy

Price
5/5

Product Choice

price

Merchant Choice

variety


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven E.
4 days ago

Great seller great product

Merchant Choice

Great service in the past

Product Choice

For older phone system


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer seferino C.
4 days ago

It was cheaper to get it here then on Amazon for something a little fancier, it's the same product. Not complicated to buy here.

Merchant Choice

Cheaper

Product Choice

Gaming


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024