PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM Reviews

About this Company

At Party Innovations, we offer affordable printed napkins and printed cups to promote your organization. In addition to what we show online, we also have many other inexpensive promotional products. Please contact us with your specific promotional needs as we look forward to assisting you in promoting your brand.

Filter
Filter
12 oz Custom Frost-Flex Cups (1-Color Imprint)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12 oz Custom Frost-Flex Cups (1-Color Imprint)
See more product reviews

Jessica - 1 week ago

LOVE LOVE LOVE Party Innovations!!!!

PHENOMENAL service and an EXCELLENT product!!!! Thank you for all of your event help!! Love working with you! And love the cups so much.

Jessica

1 week ago - NY

Wonderful, extremely helpful customer service. Great products. Very fast production times. So glad I found Party Innovations!!!


Rush White Beverage Napkins with Logo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rush White Beverage Napkins with Logo
See more product reviews

Emily O - 1 week ago

Fast reliable purchase

We were in a bind and needed a custom image on a large order of napkins within 4 days. We ordered the one-day shipping and they arrived early the next day in great quality.

Emily O

1 week ago - PA

Easy and fast check out. We needed a large quantity order to get here within 4 days and this was the perfect site to use. The product was great and it shipped in one day.


White Linen-Like Dinner Napkins (1-color imprint)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Linen-Like Dinner Napkins (1-color imprint)
See more product reviews

Mary - 04/11/2022

Thank you!

Mary

04/11/2022

Thank you Jeff for continued excellent customer service. You are the best!


Full Color Coffee Cup Sleeves/Wraps
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Full Color Coffee Cup Sleeves/Wraps
See more product reviews

cecilia - 02/09/2022

Review of coffee sleeves

I think the pricing could be a little less expensive as a re-order. But overall, satisfied.

cecilia

02/09/2022

Jeff is always great to work with!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Internal Use Only
See more product reviews

Paula M - 12/30/2021

Great cup!

Jeff, was nice to work with. Cups look good.

Paula M

12/30/2021 - GA

Thank you.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022