PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM Reviews

About this Company

At Party Innovations, we offer affordable printed napkins and printed cups to promote your organization. In addition to what we show online, we also have many other inexpensive promotional products. Please contact us with your specific promotional needs as we look forward to assisting you in promoting your brand.

Filter

10,995 Verified Customer Reviews

10,995 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8579
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1948
(17.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
413
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1271
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1209
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
183
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
295
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
972
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
333
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At Party Innovations, we offer affordable printed napkins and printed cups to promote your organization. In addition to what we show online, we also have many other inexpensive promotional products. Please contact us with your specific promotional needs as we look forward to assisting you in promoting your brand.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heidi B.
1 day ago

Jeff provided excellent customer service.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kay
2 days ago

Looks good, very responsive to questions


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed L.
1 week ago

Great customer service


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patty
1 week ago , SC

I found it was really easy to personalize.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , TX

Need more than 50 characters to share my experience

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael C.
1 week ago

thanks for great service, Jeff


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob B.
1 week ago

Once we got past the issues with email delivering the proof for approval the process is slick.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Excellent as always


G
G D.
2 weeks ago , TX

Our order arrived earlier than expected and the cups were printed perfectly.

We have noticed that the price increased and we are concerned about the higher pricing.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

First off, I am extremely happy you received the cups and that you were happy with the product.  Yes, the prices for our foam cups did go up in price. Freight costs for foam cups are very high and our printing options for printing 2 colors on a foam cup verse digital print are more limited. Again thank you for the review and for this feedback.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

2nd order. Happy with product and service. Thank you.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray C.
3 weeks ago , Missouri

Quality products & reliable customer service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Frost 3.
12/15/2022 , NJ

Jeff is phenomenal to work with, he is very quick to respond and the product is perfect every time!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy L.
12/15/2022

I wish you could show the proof on-line before finalizing order.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/14/2022

Wonderful service! Couldn’t have ordered without Jeff.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kiran
12/13/2022

Very helpful staff


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanna C.
12/10/2022 , NY

Awesome!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Digital Beverage Napkins
Digital Beverage Napkins
Read more reviews about this product

12/11/2022

Always the best from Party Innovations!!!


T
The V.
12/08/2022 , OH

I ordered some silk ribbon with my company logo on it. The process was super easy and quick. I ordered the rush and had my ribbon in hand in only a few short days. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Thanks

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RB
12/08/2022

Great Options!


S
Sheena
12/02/2022 , NJ

My custom ribbons were perfect and the awesome service experience will keep me coming back.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Michael
12/02/2022 , FL

Great service and quick turnaround for the price!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023