PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,776 Ratings

5
7517 (76.9%)
4
1814 (18.6%)
3
393 (4%)
2
30 (0.3%)
1
22 (0.2%)
7,500+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,095)
4
(135)
3
(32)
2
(14)
1
(21)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(7,766)
4
(1,459)
3
(373)
2
(33)
1
(38)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(7,687)
4
(1,628)
3
(385)
2
(41)
1
(37)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM

About Us

At Party Innovations, we offer affordable printed napkins and printed cups to promote your organization. In addition to what we show online, we also have many other inexpensive promotional products. Please contact us with your specific promotional needs as we look forward to assisting you in promoting your brand.

P

Pamela G.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best site I have used for this towel."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i havent received my order yet, buy Im excited to see it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter
3 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleased with the selections, ordering process, and the time between placing and delivery of the order. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and fun designing the cocktail napkin for a friend's event. I look forward to the final product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rose H.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Making my selection online was fine but I thought it was weird that I could not view a proof prior to submitting my credit card information. The custom napkins with my companies logo are beautiful, the quality of the napkins are excellent. I did an extensive search for cost and found Party Innovations to offer the best price. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Courtney P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"3rd time ordering and it was so easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shannon L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that I can design and preview the napkins immediately. I was able to create exactly what I wanted without predesigned items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bradford
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer support!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lindsay
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always purchase my company napkins from here. I know its quality and my customers appreciate it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Party Innovations is my go to place to order any personalization party necessities."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick C.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, quick service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer K.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I actually placed my order over the phone because I simply copied an order already placed for my sister’s bday. Jeff over the phone made it very easy to duplicate. The payment method online easy easy, although I had to enter my credit card 3 times in 2 diff places. Perhaps there was a itch with my iPhone but just an FYI. Easy enough."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TD
03/13/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order. good communication regarding shipping. would definitely use again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kate P.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience and customer service. Will definitely use this vendor for future orders. Easy, easy, easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kate P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1-Color Custom Beverage Napkins (Ink Imprint)

View this product

excellent all around

A

Anonymous Customer
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the rush job! Napkins arrived on time and the quality is great. You matched the colors requested perfectly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

shap
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you to service team for top notch support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christina
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it, repeat customer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Becky
02/28/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff was an immense help for me! I couldn't remember my password or anything else. He found my product (that I'd ordered before) and expedited the entire process. The order arrived 3 days earlier than I'd expected. This was actually a very good experience for me to work with someone who knew what he was doing, who spoke fluent English, and who followed up on every step of the way. He deserves a raise! Thank you so very much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Veronica L.
02/28/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff S. helped me with Order #: 112281 and was an incredible help. He was quick to respond and very detailed to make sure that I received what I intended to order. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM Reviews

Visit PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM ►