PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,903 Ratings

5
7625 (77%)
4
1830 (18.5%)
3
396 (4%)
2
30 (0.3%)
1
22 (0.2%)
7,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,116)
4
(137)
3
(32)
2
(14)
1
(21)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(7,878)
4
(1,472)
3
(375)
2
(33)
1
(38)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(7,794)
4
(1,644)
3
(388)
2
(42)
1
(37)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM

About Us

At Party Innovations, we offer affordable printed napkins and printed cups to promote your organization. In addition to what we show online, we also have many other inexpensive promotional products. Please contact us with your specific promotional needs as we look forward to assisting you in promoting your brand.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I buy from here a lot , fast shipping, Nice!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurie G.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy that I could track them on line. Very convenient and helpful."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Laurie G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Personalized 12 oz Frost-Flex Cups (Online Preview)

View this product

I loved the look of the cups. I was very happy with how they turned out.

K

Kelly
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is excellent! I wanted an item that was not easily located on the site (becuase I didn't need any printing done - just a blank matchbook). They got back to me within a few hours and by the next day I had completed my order. My order then arrived in just a few days - I was ridiculously happy! Excellent job!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kelly has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Internal Use Only

View this product

Perfect! They we're exactly what I needed. Customer service was amazing and I received them way earlier that I thought I would!

No Image Available

20 Strike Matches

View this product

S

Samantha G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order. Process very easy and I have referred you to others!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There service was good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
Michael J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1-Color Imprint 16 oz Custom Foam Cups

View this product

The price was very high!

A

Agar E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the customer service was excellent. quick in responding my e-mails."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosemary T.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product arrived early and looked fantastic, better than I pictured it in my mind. Customer service was wonderful too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rosemary T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Change Fee

View this product

1-Color Imprint Custom White Linen-Like Beverage Napkins (Ink Imprint)

View this product

Looks great and arrived early.

J

Julie K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your products and your company. This is the 4th time I have ordered cups from you I think. Your website is easy to use, you are really responsive to customer questions, and your products are well represented on your website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janna T.
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service, love the product! Thank you so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

Yolanda D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. I love it. Best will be to receive item on time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site - very easy to use! First order - Look forward to getting the napkins!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheetal P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I prefer the email request support your team provides - makes life a lot more simple for me ! Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katya
05/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff is super helpful and has a super quick response time! Made my reorder so easy!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JJK
05/08/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great online shopping. Ordering was easy, napkins were just what I wanted and they arrived quickly. Will order again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gillian
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff really listened and helped me get out of a bind with my order time. Thank you so much Jeff for helping provide me a product that I can use for my event. I'm truly grateful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diana
04/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that I can see a preview of my design as I'm customizing my order. I only wish there were more picture designs to choose from."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela G.
04/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best site I have used for this towel."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie J.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i havent received my order yet, buy Im excited to see it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter
04/22/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleased with the selections, ordering process, and the time between placing and delivery of the order. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and fun designing the cocktail napkin for a friend's event. I look forward to the final product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rose H.
04/09/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Making my selection online was fine but I thought it was weird that I could not view a proof prior to submitting my credit card information. The custom napkins with my companies logo are beautiful, the quality of the napkins are excellent. I did an extensive search for cost and found Party Innovations to offer the best price. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM Reviews

Visit PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM ►