PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,456 Ratings

5
8096 (77.4%)
4
1901 (18.2%)
3
406 (3.9%)
2
30 (0.3%)
1
23 (0.2%)
8,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,184)
4
(144)
3
(32)
2
(14)
1
(21)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(8,355)
4
(1,536)
3
(385)
2
(33)
1
(40)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(8,273)
4
(1,707)
3
(397)
2
(43)
1
(38)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,124)
4
(176)
3
(46)
2
(23)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(262)
4
(27)
3
(21)
2
(7)
1
(18)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(898)
4
(320)
3
(128)
2
(26)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM

About Us

At Party Innovations, we offer affordable printed napkins and printed cups to promote your organization. In addition to what we show online, we also have many other inexpensive promotional products. Please contact us with your specific promotional needs as we look forward to assisting you in promoting your brand.

J

Janet P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I so appreciated the fast and professional service for a special non-profit event. Will definitely use Party Innovations for future events.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ellen D.
07/05/2020 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have shopped with party innovations over the years and am always pleased.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ellen D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wedding & Party Koozies (Online Preview)

View this product

Cute Koozies

Perfect gift for my parents to use at their beach house. Great Coker and design. Super easy to order and prompt delivery.

M

Michael J.
07/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Service!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna
06/30/2020 , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Turned out even better than expected. I should not be surprised, bought from this company many times, always satisfied with the cups, prices & delivery.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Donna has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized 16 oz. Stadium Cups (Online Preview)

View this product

Never disappointed

The cups turned out even better than expected. I should not be surprise, ordered from the company many times, always pleased with the results, price & delivery.

L

Lynn
06/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful work and quick follow-up!
Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lindsey J.
06/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have used Party Innovations several times over the past 10 years and always delivers! THANK YOU!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Lindsey J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized 20 oz Foam Cups (Online Preview)

View this product

Get these cups!

We have purchased from Party Innovations over the past 10 years. I highly recommend them to everyone! My friend called me in a pinch, paid for quick delivery and the cups were a hit at her reception. Thank you again for delivering once again!

A

Anonymous Customer
04/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've ordered from you several times and have loved the finished product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary A.
04/24/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a good product and a great company. The ordering process is easy you are allowed to see a preview of the product which helps you to finalize your concept. The product was created and delivered very timely, even before I thought it should arrive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shirley M.
03/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Waiting or product. Hope I am just as satisfied with product as I am with this company having a friendly website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sara
03/10/2020 , DC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second time ordering a last minute rush order. Each time I have received prompt responses from Jeff, great quality product (beverage napkins each time), and have received my order on time. I will continue using party innovations for our business. I have no complaints!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM Reviews

Visit PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM ►