PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,134 Ratings

5
7809 (77.1%)
4
1873 (18.5%)
3
400 (3.9%)
2
30 (0.3%)
1
22 (0.2%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,142)
4
(139)
3
(32)
2
(14)
1
(21)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(8,065)
4
(1,510)
3
(380)
2
(33)
1
(39)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(7,984)
4
(1,679)
3
(393)
2
(43)
1
(37)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,084)
4
(170)
3
(46)
2
(22)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(251)
4
(27)
3
(21)
2
(7)
1
(18)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(864)
4
(309)
3
(127)
2
(26)
1
(22)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM

About Us

At Party Innovations, we offer affordable printed napkins and printed cups to promote your organization. In addition to what we show online, we also have many other inexpensive promotional products. Please contact us with your specific promotional needs as we look forward to assisting you in promoting your brand.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast. Efficient. Responsive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

selena
2 days ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipment Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Teal S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Being able to reorder via chat was AMAZING. Thanks, JEFF!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather T.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 4th year I've used Party Innovations for an annual corporate event. They make it easy to order and re-order. I will continue to use them as long as I throw this party!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer N.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate you sending a sample for shipping only. This will make it much easier for me to discuss future orders with my Board of Directors. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kristin C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service all the way around."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kristin C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

4 in. Custom Ceremonial/Grand Opening Ribbon

View this product

The ribbon is of high quality and was a great deal. Very easy to work with and delivered quickly.

M

Mary J.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff was most helpful in making this an exceptional shopping experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katie
09/11/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the company easy to communicate with and very responsive. The items are being delivered even faster than anticipated, which means a lot to our company. I'm so glad to have such a positive experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melody C.
09/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Search is friendly, and easy to place order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynn H.
09/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use. Liked seeing reproduction of selected item."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Lynn H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3-ply Beverage/Cocktail Napkins (Online Preview)

View this product

My friend who received them said they were"Perfect".

R

Rachel
08/30/2019 , IN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

claudia L.
08/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site was amazing. I looked at another site and the product was more expensive and the site was not half as helpful as yours. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen R.
08/28/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! They even gave me a refund on my some of my shipping since I was much closer than I realized. Very honest company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kathleen R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized 16 oz Hot & Cold Paper Cups (Online Preview)

View this product

High quality cups and the printing was exactly as pictured.

L

Lee R.
08/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy! Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judy
08/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just hope it arrives on time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

carolyn B.
08/13/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy J.
08/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, lots of options and user friendly. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa K.
07/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff is the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

maggie
07/26/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience was very good. I found the prompts and ordering to be easy but unfortunately it couldn't display or show the finished product as it was ordered. That's the only thing I wish was available on the website was the capability to show what we had customized. Otherwise, I was extremely happy with the way they were printed and how well the font and colors turned out. I would definitely recommend this website to my family and friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy F.
07/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I struggled with the last item (proof Info) sent an email to contact. Jeff got back to me within 1 hour, helped me with a quote, and followed up with email on payment ... Fast response is perfect customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM Reviews

Visit PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM ►