PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,034 Ratings

5
7732 (77.1%)
4
1852 (18.5%)
3
398 (4%)
2
30 (0.3%)
1
22 (0.2%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,133)
4
(137)
3
(32)
2
(14)
1
(21)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(7,985)
4
(1,492)
3
(378)
2
(33)
1
(39)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(7,903)
4
(1,663)
3
(390)
2
(43)
1
(37)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,076)
4
(168)
3
(45)
2
(22)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(249)
4
(27)
3
(21)
2
(7)
1
(18)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(858)
4
(307)
3
(125)
2
(25)
1
(22)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM

About Us

At Party Innovations, we offer affordable printed napkins and printed cups to promote your organization. In addition to what we show online, we also have many other inexpensive promotional products. Please contact us with your specific promotional needs as we look forward to assisting you in promoting your brand.

L

Lynn H.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use. Liked seeing reproduction of selected item."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lee R.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy! Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This worked out great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judy
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just hope it arrives on time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

carolyn B.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy J.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, lots of options and user friendly. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa K.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff is the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

maggie
4 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience was very good. I found the prompts and ordering to be easy but unfortunately it couldn't display or show the finished product as it was ordered. That's the only thing I wish was available on the website was the capability to show what we had customized. Otherwise, I was extremely happy with the way they were printed and how well the font and colors turned out. I would definitely recommend this website to my family and friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy F.
07/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I struggled with the last item (proof Info) sent an email to contact. Jeff got back to me within 1 hour, helped me with a quote, and followed up with email on payment ... Fast response is perfect customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa
07/08/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication and extremely fast delivery. The ribbon is beautiful. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laurie S.
07/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is an easy online site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert J.
07/01/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first time ordering from your company, and Jeff was fantastic!! He helped me complete my order and made sure my ribbon arrived on time. I am a customer for life!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sonya C.
06/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will give a final reveiw once my order is received. Your online ordering systems was very easy to follow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I buy from here a lot , fast shipping, Nice!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurie G.
06/05/2019 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy that I could track them on line. Very convenient and helpful."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Laurie G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized 12 oz Frost-Flex Cups (Online Preview)

View this product

I loved the look of the cups. I was very happy with how they turned out.

K

Kelly
06/05/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is excellent! I wanted an item that was not easily located on the site (becuase I didn't need any printing done - just a blank matchbook). They got back to me within a few hours and by the next day I had completed my order. My order then arrived in just a few days - I was ridiculously happy! Excellent job!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kelly has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Internal Use Only

View this product

Perfect! They we're exactly what I needed. Customer service was amazing and I received them way earlier that I thought I would!

20 Strike Matches

View this product

S

Samantha G.
06/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order. Process very easy and I have referred you to others!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael J.
06/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There service was good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
Michael J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1-Color Imprint 16 oz Custom Foam Cups

View this product

The price was very high!

A

Agar E.
05/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the customer service was excellent. quick in responding my e-mails."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosemary T.
05/29/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product arrived early and looked fantastic, better than I pictured it in my mind. Customer service was wonderful too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rosemary T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Change Fee

View this product

1-Color Imprint Custom White Linen-Like Beverage Napkins (Ink Imprint)

View this product

Looks great and arrived early.

J

Julie K.
05/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your products and your company. This is the 4th time I have ordered cups from you I think. Your website is easy to use, you are really responsive to customer questions, and your products are well represented on your website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM Reviews

Visit PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM ►