PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,421 Ratings

5
8066 (77.4%)
4
1898 (18.2%)
3
404 (3.9%)
2
30 (0.3%)
1
23 (0.2%)
8,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,182)
4
(144)
3
(32)
2
(14)
1
(21)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(8,323)
4
(1,534)
3
(384)
2
(33)
1
(40)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(8,243)
4
(1,702)
3
(397)
2
(43)
1
(38)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,122)
4
(176)
3
(46)
2
(23)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(262)
4
(27)
3
(21)
2
(7)
1
(18)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(897)
4
(319)
3
(128)
2
(26)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM

About Us

At Party Innovations, we offer affordable printed napkins and printed cups to promote your organization. In addition to what we show online, we also have many other inexpensive promotional products. Please contact us with your specific promotional needs as we look forward to assisting you in promoting your brand.

M

Michael J.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Service!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ellen D.
3 days ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have shopped with party innovations over the years and am always pleased.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ellen D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wedding & Party Koozies (Online Preview)

View this product

Cute Koozies

Perfect gift for my parents to use at their beach house. Great Coker and design. Super easy to order and prompt delivery.

J

joan R.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping is too expensive!!! I almost did not order, but need this gift.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Donna
1 week ago , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Turned out even better than expected. I should not be surprised, bought from this company many times, always satisfied with the cups, prices & delivery.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Donna has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized 16 oz. Stadium Cups (Online Preview)

View this product

Never disappointed

The cups turned out even better than expected. I should not be surprise, ordered from the company many times, always pleased with the results, price & delivery.

L

Lynn
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful work and quick follow-up!
Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lindsey J.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have used Party Innovations several times over the past 10 years and always delivers! THANK YOU!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Lindsey J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized 20 oz Foam Cups (Online Preview)

View this product

Get these cups!

We have purchased from Party Innovations over the past 10 years. I highly recommend them to everyone! My friend called me in a pinch, paid for quick delivery and the cups were a hit at her reception. Thank you again for delivering once again!

A

Anonymous Customer
04/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've ordered from you several times and have loved the finished product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary A.
04/24/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a good product and a great company. The ordering process is easy you are allowed to see a preview of the product which helps you to finalize your concept. The product was created and delivered very timely, even before I thought it should arrive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shirley M.
03/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Waiting or product. Hope I am just as satisfied with product as I am with this company having a friendly website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sara
03/10/2020 , DC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second time ordering a last minute rush order. Each time I have received prompt responses from Jeff, great quality product (beverage napkins each time), and have received my order on time. I will continue using party innovations for our business. I have no complaints!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa C.
03/06/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 5 th order. Love the products and the fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lisa C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized 20 oz Foam Cups (Online Preview)

View this product

Great value.

I have used this company many times. They ship quickly and the cups always turn out great. I wish they had more choices for fonts and pictures for the cups but I still would buy from them again.

C

Christine J.
02/25/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love our new Chamber ribbon. We will be using it at ribbon cuttings.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Christine J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Full Color Custom Dyna Satin Ribbon - 3" x 100 Yd. Roll

View this product

Very pleased. The ribbon looks great. Thank you.

L

Laura D.
02/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful staff that gave clear instruction
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KAREN F.
02/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PARTY INNOVATIONS WAS VERY EASY TO WORK WITH FOR A CUSTOM ORDER.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
KAREN F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Internal Use Only

View this product

Digital Beverage - LARGE PRINT AREA - Upload Art and Add Text Online

View this product

Custom order

Custom photo napkin came out even better than I was expecting. Very pleased with product!!!

D

Donna B.
02/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for having options for Passover. Your service was excellent.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Donna B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3-Ply Guest Towels (Online Preview)

View this product

Thank you for having options to create something for Passover! Your service was excellent.

M

Melissa A.
02/13/2020 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second time I've ordered. I was impressed the first time around and now trusted them with my daughter's wedding!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Melissa A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized 16 oz. Stadium Cups (Online Preview)

View this product

The cups that I ordered came quickly and were of good quality.

K

KAREN F.
02/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PARTY INNOVATIONS WAS VERY EASY TO WORK WITH FOR A CUSTOM ORDER.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rhonda
02/05/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We're so pleased with our ribbons from Party Innovations! We needed a last minute custom touch for Valentine's Day gift promotions and this was the perfect addition. Ordering on their website was fast and easy, their customer service was very helpful in providing proofs to make sure we got exactly what we wanted, and the custom ribbon was delivered in a timely manner with adequate time to spare before the holiday. Last but not least, the result was very impressive. We were unsure how the metallic gold would look but it's so shiny and makes quite the impression. We will definitely use again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Rhonda has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1-Color Imprint 7/8 in. Custom Single Faced Satin Ribbon

View this product

Highly Recommend!

We are VERY pleased with the way our ribbons came out. Great print quality, helpful customer service and a reasonable price. We will definitely use again.

S

Stephanie K.
02/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeff and Party Innovations are the best!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Meg H.
01/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeff was extremely helpful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM Reviews

Visit PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM ►