PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,236 Ratings

5
7899 (77.2%)
4
1884 (18.4%)
3
401 (3.9%)
2
30 (0.3%)
1
22 (0.2%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,152)
4
(139)
3
(32)
2
(14)
1
(21)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(8,160)
4
(1,517)
3
(380)
2
(33)
1
(39)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(8,078)
4
(1,687)
3
(393)
2
(43)
1
(37)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,094)
4
(170)
3
(46)
2
(22)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(256)
4
(27)
3
(21)
2
(7)
1
(18)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(872)
4
(310)
3
(127)
2
(26)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM

About Us

At Party Innovations, we offer affordable printed napkins and printed cups to promote your organization. In addition to what we show online, we also have many other inexpensive promotional products. Please contact us with your specific promotional needs as we look forward to assisting you in promoting your brand.

L

LIz
2 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much !! this was a rush order and was very pleased!! thank you again - Liz "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bryan M.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I dealt with Jeff S. and he was very accommodating and easy to work with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joanna C.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynn H.
2 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with Party Innovations. When I received my order the first time there was a spelling error which they corrected and sent me a new order at no cost and in a timely manner. The end product is exactly what I had hoped for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CONNIE M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thnks for making this so easy for me!! NOW... just please get them to me!! hahaha!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vickie B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought this product for 2 different companies that I have worked for and I love it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Artsy
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys responded to my request for an unexpected earlier delivery date within hours of emailing them. What a shock to finally have a company that provides great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"service by phone was also very good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna G.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to order, prompt and provide quality products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lacey W.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love how easy and quick it is. So pleased. I can't wait to get my napkins!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

doic
1 month ago , MO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick service, helpful staff, fair price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Caroline R.
10/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a seamless experience with Party Innovations. The product received is EXACTLY what we hoped it would be. I would definitely use Party Innovations again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julia M.
10/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice to find your site - the one I was going to reorder from seems to be down - their loss, your gain!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Teresa K.
10/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy design process. Just enough choices. Not overwhelming."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast. Efficient. Responsive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

selena
10/14/2019 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipment Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Teal S.
10/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Being able to reorder via chat was AMAZING. Thanks, JEFF!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather T.
10/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 4th year I've used Party Innovations for an annual corporate event. They make it easy to order and re-order. I will continue to use them as long as I throw this party!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer N.
10/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate you sending a sample for shipping only. This will make it much easier for me to discuss future orders with my Board of Directors. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kristin C.
10/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service all the way around."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kristin C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

4 in. Custom Ceremonial/Grand Opening Ribbon

View this product

The ribbon is of high quality and was a great deal. Very easy to work with and delivered quickly.

Loading Page Animation

See more PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM Reviews

Visit PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM ►