PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,594 Ratings

5
7354 (76.7%)
4
1797 (18.7%)
3
391 (4.1%)
2
30 (0.3%)
1
22 (0.2%)
7,000+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,071)
4
(135)
3
(32)
2
(14)
1
(21)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(7,600)
4
(1,447)
3
(370)
2
(33)
1
(37)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(7,522)
4
(1,615)
3
(382)
2
(40)
1
(37)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM

About Us

At Party Innovations, we offer affordable printed napkins and printed cups to promote your organization. In addition to what we show online, we also have many other inexpensive promotional products. Please contact us with your specific promotional needs as we look forward to assisting you in promoting your brand.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our second order with Party Innovations. Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James J.
12/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a easy order. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vicki P.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process designing and ordering my cups!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia D.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful site! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

barbara W.
11/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love your system -"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adee D.
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love this website. Order all my clients' custom items here"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Evy G.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff went out of his way to make my short delivery schedule work!! Thank you for your great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved my last order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan B.
11/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to work with. Niced product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tina G.
11/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site was easy to use, displayed an example of the product I was purchasing as well as examples of font types. I will definitely use you again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BadGranny
11/05/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff was more than wonderful to work with! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Christine E.
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I chatted with Jeff he was super helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniella M.
10/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"loved this company!! So easy to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim K.
10/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff was great to work with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"better than other frost flex cup sites"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shana D.
10/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience! Hopefully we can do further business in the future!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather
09/20/2018 , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for having the bag spec template available. We were able to send that right to our graphic artist and speed things along."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dawn
09/19/2018 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Party Innovations is my go to for all my tailgating, party and just recently, wedding needs! They are fast, efficient, and courteous! Wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bruce
09/18/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company, product and people! Super fast shipping on custom product. Great work, definitely will be placing another soon!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems like an easy website to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CP
09/14/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I searched all over to find a site that I could choose my own font AND had copper foil imprinting. THANK YOU!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM Reviews

Visit PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM ►