PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,296 Ratings

5
7949 (77.2%)
4
1892 (18.4%)
3
402 (3.9%)
2
30 (0.3%)
1
23 (0.2%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,158)
4
(140)
3
(32)
2
(14)
1
(21)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(8,211)
4
(1,524)
3
(381)
2
(33)
1
(40)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(8,129)
4
(1,694)
3
(394)
2
(43)
1
(38)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,100)
4
(171)
3
(46)
2
(22)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(257)
4
(27)
3
(21)
2
(7)
1
(18)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(877)
4
(312)
3
(127)
2
(26)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM

About Us

At Party Innovations, we offer affordable printed napkins and printed cups to promote your organization. In addition to what we show online, we also have many other inexpensive promotional products. Please contact us with your specific promotional needs as we look forward to assisting you in promoting your brand.

L

linda S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy site to use cannot wait to get my finished product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

ScentsAbility C.
12/19/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXCELLENT SERVICE
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

dianne E.
12/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeff S. was fabulous to respond to my email query. Thank you Jeff.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JoAnn R.
12/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shopping on site was quick and easy thank you !!! was recommended by a friend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mimi
12/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeff is my savior
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Derry M.
12/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great turn around time. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jan H.
12/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had a very positive experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LIz
12/05/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much !! this was a rush order and was very pleased!!
thank you again - Liz
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bryan M.
12/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I dealt with Jeff S. and he was very accommodating and easy to work with!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joanna C.
12/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always the best!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynn H.
11/22/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased with Party Innovations. When I received my order the first time there was a spelling error which they corrected and sent me a new order at no cost and in a timely manner. The end product is exactly what I had hoped for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CONNIE M.
11/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thnks for making this so easy for me!! NOW... just please get them to me!! hahaha!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vickie B.
11/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have bought this product for 2 different companies that I have worked for and I love it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Artsy
11/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys responded to my request for an unexpected earlier delivery date within hours of emailing them. What a shock to finally have a company that provides great customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

service by phone was also very good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna G.
11/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy to order, prompt and provide quality products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lacey W.
11/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love how easy and quick it is. So pleased. I can't wait to get my napkins!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

doic
11/07/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick service, helpful staff, fair price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Caroline R.
10/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a seamless experience with Party Innovations. The product received is EXACTLY what we hoped it would be. I would definitely use Party Innovations again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julia M.
10/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice to find your site - the one I was going to reorder from seems to be down - their loss, your gain!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Teresa K.
10/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy design process.
Just enough choices. Not overwhelming.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM Reviews

Visit PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM ►