PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,482 Ratings

5
7266 (76.6%)
4
1774 (18.7%)
3
391 (4.1%)
2
29 (0.3%)
1
22 (0.2%)
7,000+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(7,434)
4
(1,594)
3
(380)
2
(40)
1
(36)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(7,508)
4
(1,430)
3
(367)
2
(33)
1
(37)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(799)
4
(293)
3
(122)
2
(23)
1
(22)

Show More Show Less

About Us

At Party Innovations, we offer affordable printed napkins and printed cups to promote your organization. In addition to what we show online, we also have many other inexpensive promotional products. Please contact us with your specific promotional needs as we look forward to assisting you in promoting your brand.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM

B

barbara W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love your system -"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great choices easy site to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deb
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice experience previewing my napkin design. Super easy and hopefully-fast!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rose B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"will order more"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ashley S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is about my tenth order from Party Innovations. I keep coming back!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kayla
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Kayla has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good - non product fees are high"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Adee D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love this website. Order all my clients' custom items here"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GWEN S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WOULD BE BETTER IF YOU COULD PUT IN CHANGE ORDER ONLINE."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time user and found site easy to navigate and review final product. Upon receipt, the napkins really look great with full rich print. Very nice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Richard R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

K S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy to design"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff was very helpful and informative. We are excited to get our product that we need as a rush."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Evy G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff went out of his way to make my short delivery schedule work!! Thank you for your great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rocio U.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i wish you had a coupon to use for signing up prior to my purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Rocio U. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Mary L.
3 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the fourth time I have bought from Party Innovations. They are easy to work with, professional, and very conscious of my time. 10/10 will use again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet B.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was super easy to order. Jeff rapidly pulled up my order and sent me an easy email to follow for payment. All was great! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had never used Party Innovations before and would definitely use them again and highly recommend them. Their website is user friendly and shipping was speedy! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved my last order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim J.
11/08/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
Jim J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM Reviews

Visit PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM ►