PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,584 Ratings

5
8213 (77.6%)
4
1909 (18%)
3
409 (3.9%)
2
30 (0.3%)
1
23 (0.2%)
8,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,203)
4
(144)
3
(32)
2
(15)
1
(21)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(8,470)
4
(1,545)
3
(389)
2
(33)
1
(40)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(8,390)
4
(1,715)
3
(400)
2
(43)
1
(38)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,143)
4
(176)
3
(46)
2
(23)
1
(27)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(269)
4
(27)
3
(21)
2
(7)
1
(19)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(914)
4
(323)
3
(129)
2
(26)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM

About Us

At Party Innovations, we offer affordable printed napkins and printed cups to promote your organization. In addition to what we show online, we also have many other inexpensive promotional products. Please contact us with your specific promotional needs as we look forward to assisting you in promoting your brand.

M

Melissa M.
3 weeks ago , TN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was having a hard time finding a company who could print a green and white logo on black napkins (the white being the problem). Party Innovations was able to get it done for me and FAST, too.The napkins I received were absolutely beautiful! Everyone is remarking on how great they look. I had questions and changes during the process, and the customer service rep replied almost immediately. In fact, I had consistent, excellent help and follow-up on everything with no delays whatsoever. I was pretty amazed to tell you the truth. I will DEFINITELY be using them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer L.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience, easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alton
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you again for an easy process. As a returning customer, the process makes it easy to reorder.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beth A.
6 days ago , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Party Innovations made sure my product was done perfectly, took the time to email me a 2nd proof when I had approved the 1st proof. Shipping was fast, entire process was fast easy simple!! Will use again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jack
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeff was super helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great order experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristin P.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have looked on many sites for cocktail napkins. I found your choices of designs to be more extensive than most other places. And, the website was very user friendly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kristin P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3-ply Beverage/Cocktail Napkins (Online Preview)

View this product

Love my napkins!

I was thrilled with my new cocktail napkins! They were just as pictured. The quality is superb! Highly recommend Party Innovations for quality and service!

G

Gloria S.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary F.
02/02/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchase regularly. Jeff is always professional, helpful and efficient! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth F.
01/27/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Looking forward to seeing the proof to ensure I picked the right colors and logo
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM Reviews

Visit PARTYINNOVATIONS.COM ►