OvertoneAcoustics.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13 Ratings

5
10 (76.9%)
4
1 (7.7%)
3
2 (15.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
10 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(11)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OvertoneAcoustics.com

D

Dan M.
5 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They have been very helpful! thank you guys !
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ryan C.
08/25/2020 , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

loved it. bunch of cool stuff
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Drew R.
08/23/2020 , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm trying out different acoustic treatments for a home VO studio and your site has been very easy to use. I look forward to seeing the samples when they arrive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert T.
07/19/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Corey H.
06/12/2020 , Arkansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steve M.
06/11/2020 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Some tweaking is needed for fine-tuning customs page, but otherwise good
Recommend this Company
4/5
G

Gino C.
05/21/2020 , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You might have it but finding where i can order the custom graphics seemed cumbersome.
Recommend this Company
4/5

Merchant Response

OvertoneAcoustics.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
B

Brian
05/04/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really enjoyed purchasing my panels through Overtone. The website connected me with an associate at Overtone to discuss my project. I received the help that I was searching for and got my project completed with-in budget.
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Ben A.
04/24/2020 , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Products - and stellar communication as always from the team.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

RdG
03/05/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

OvertoneAcoustics is the best when it comes to helping you find a solution for all your sound treatment needs. Excellent customer service as well. Keep up the great work guys. I will be a repeating customer
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more OvertoneAcoustics.com Reviews

Visit OvertoneAcoustics.com ►