OvertoneAcoustics.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10 Ratings

5
7 (70%)
4
1 (10%)
3
2 (20%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
7 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(8)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OvertoneAcoustics.com

C

Corey H.
3 weeks ago , Arkansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steve M.
4 weeks ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Some tweaking is needed for fine-tuning customs page, but otherwise good
Recommend this Company
4/5
G

Gino C.
05/21/2020 , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You might have it but finding where i can order the custom graphics seemed cumbersome.
Recommend this Company
4/5

Merchant Response

OvertoneAcoustics.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

B

Brian
05/04/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really enjoyed purchasing my panels through Overtone. The website connected me with an associate at Overtone to discuss my project. I received the help that I was searching for and got my project completed with-in budget.
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Ben A.
04/24/2020 , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Products - and stellar communication as always from the team.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

RdG
03/05/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

OvertoneAcoustics is the best when it comes to helping you find a solution for all your sound treatment needs. Excellent customer service as well. Keep up the great work guys. I will be a repeating customer
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Courtney H.
03/02/2020 , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overtone acoustics was pleasure to work with. Brad made shopping very easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Hussein A.
02/13/2020 , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience was simple and streamlined. We were able to quickly find the sizes and colors needed for our space. Our company will definitely be purchasing from Overtone Acoustics again in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sanjana T.
02/11/2020 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for a quick sound solution for our conference room. The website was quite easy to navigate and find what I needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Devin R.
12/20/2019 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Some pages have bugs.. also the art category doesn't work well..

I had to go to all products to finally find the art panels
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more OvertoneAcoustics.com Reviews

Visit OvertoneAcoustics.com ►