OutdoorsinAmerica.com.co Reviews

About this Company

OUTDOOR EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURER

Welcome to Outdoors in America . As an outdoor equipment manufacturer, we take pride in the fact that all of our summer and outdoor gear ship fast out of our warehouses in Texas and across the US. We have the equipment you need to enjoy the outdoors in America. We have the latest tech gear that is perfect for the whole family. Looking for a blow-up backyard pool to soak up the summer fun? Or an off-road electric scooter to feel that warm breeze rushing through your hair? Whatever it may be, we are an outdoor equipment manufacturer that can supply you with it all. Browse our website to learn more about our camping and survival gear for sale. As always, we are here to assist you in any way that we can. Contact us today. 

Filter

101 Verified Customer Reviews

101 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
(87.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(7.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
88

5-star reviews

About this Company

OUTDOOR EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURER

Welcome to Outdoors in America . As an outdoor equipment manufacturer, we take pride in the fact that all of our summer and outdoor gear ship fast out of our warehouses in Texas and across the US. We have the equipment you need to enjoy the outdoors in America. We have the latest tech gear that is perfect for the whole family. Looking for a blow-up backyard pool to soak up the summer fun? Or an off-road electric scooter to feel that warm breeze rushing through your hair? Whatever it may be, we are an outdoor equipment manufacturer that can supply you with it all. Browse our website to learn more about our camping and survival gear for sale. As always, we are here to assist you in any way that we can. Contact us today. 

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard J.
02/06/2022 , Michigan

Ease of website


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ken B.
02/04/2022 , Georgia

worked vey well

60W Motion Sensor Solar LED Street Light 6000 Lumens
60W Motion Sensor Solar LED Street Light 6000 Lumens
Read more reviews about this product

02/12/2022

60 w street led lamp

works fine


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer faye L.
02/02/2022 , Georgia

GOOD


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin M.
02/01/2022 , South Dakota

Thank you


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eugene L.
01/31/2022 , California

Ir is a very good purchase, delivered fast.

Handlebar Cell Phone Holder
Handlebar Cell Phone Holder
Read more reviews about this product

01/31/2022

It is a very sturdy holder for the bike's bar.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sonia C.
01/27/2022 , Massachusetts

It was easy


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Willard B.
01/26/2022 , North Carolina

Excellent


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon M.
01/21/2022 , Georgia

easy and fast


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary H.
01/21/2022 , Oregon

Easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shereda T.
01/20/2022 , Georgia

Great, easy, and convenient


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thach N.
01/20/2022 , Minnesota

very quick and simple


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ALISIA J.
01/16/2022 , Indiana

Easy to order -hope it arrives soon!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia D.
01/16/2022 , North Carolina

Very good!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave M.
01/14/2022 , Ohio

It was extremely quick and easy.....one of the best I've used.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald K.
01/13/2022 , Texas

All good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon D.
01/11/2022 , Michigan

good


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles M.
01/08/2022 , Louisiana

great


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mario A.
01/07/2022 , New Mexico

Thanks


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wiliam S.
01/05/2022 , Colorado

Great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel A.
01/03/2022 , California

Outstanding!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022