OutdoorsinAmerica.com.co Reviews

About this Company

OUTDOOR EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURER

Welcome to Outdoors in America . As an outdoor equipment manufacturer, we take pride in the fact that all of our summer and outdoor gear ship fast out of our warehouses in Texas and across the US. We have the equipment you need to enjoy the outdoors in America. We have the latest tech gear that is perfect for the whole family. Looking for a blow-up backyard pool to soak up the summer fun? Or an off-road electric scooter to feel that warm breeze rushing through your hair? Whatever it may be, we are an outdoor equipment manufacturer that can supply you with it all. Browse our website to learn more about our camping and survival gear for sale. As always, we are here to assist you in any way that we can. Contact us today. 

Filter

111 Verified Customer Reviews

111 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(85.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(8.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.9%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
95

5-star reviews

About this Company

OUTDOOR EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURER

Welcome to Outdoors in America . As an outdoor equipment manufacturer, we take pride in the fact that all of our summer and outdoor gear ship fast out of our warehouses in Texas and across the US. We have the equipment you need to enjoy the outdoors in America. We have the latest tech gear that is perfect for the whole family. Looking for a blow-up backyard pool to soak up the summer fun? Or an off-road electric scooter to feel that warm breeze rushing through your hair? Whatever it may be, we are an outdoor equipment manufacturer that can supply you with it all. Browse our website to learn more about our camping and survival gear for sale. As always, we are here to assist you in any way that we can. Contact us today. 

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dr. D.
04/29/2022 , New York

efficient


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James P.
04/23/2022 , TX

Received damaged tripod and had some difficulty contacting company for return. Sent email and left voicemail. Email was answered and approval received to return damaged tripod.

Wall Mounted Non-Contact Forehead Thermometer
Wall Mounted Non-Contact Forehead Thermometer
Read more reviews about this product

04/15/2022

04/23/2022

Received two tripods and one of them was damaged. Based on the damage it had to have been packed damaged. Poor quality control.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul B.
04/19/2022 , MA

All went well.

Tough Plasma Lighter Waterproof USB Rechargeable
Tough Plasma Lighter Waterproof USB Rechargeable
Read more reviews about this product

04/20/2022

Great lighter.

I LOVE IT.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos M.
04/06/2022 , Florida

Excellent


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elmer W.
04/02/2022 , California

Easy and quick


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony M.
04/01/2022 , Alabama

Very easy to complete my order


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John P.
03/29/2022 , Kansas

Great job and looking forward to delivery


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicki
03/26/2022 , OK

Great service, prompt delivery and terrific follow up.

26800mAH Solar Power Bank charger
26800mAH Solar Power Bank charger
Read more reviews about this product

03/26/2022

A must have for off grid living.

Living off grid makes charging your phone a real hassle, but not anymore. I’m just thrilled with the speed of the charge.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana N.
03/25/2022 , Wisconsin

I hope this is made in the USA


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory W.
03/22/2022 , California

Keep up the good work it shows a good reflection on you


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROGER N.
03/21/2022 , Missouri

THE EXPERIENCE ORDERING THE NEW KNIVE WAS SIMPLE


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lottie S.
03/21/2022 , Texas

Thank you.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicki A.
03/19/2022 , Oklahoma

Easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard P.
03/16/2022 , South Carolina

Great Web site. Awesome American company and product.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry M.
03/15/2022 , Alabama

Shopping made easy ..


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JCruz V.
03/12/2022 , California

Great


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer frances R.
03/08/2022 , Pennsylvania

fast easy shopping and checkout


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen D.
03/05/2022 , California

Quick, efficient


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger B.
02/25/2022 , Nebraska

Nice knife.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer juan C.
02/24/2022 , OH

good

Tough Plasma Lighter Waterproof USB Rechargeable
Tough Plasma Lighter Waterproof USB Rechargeable
Read more reviews about this product

02/25/2022

good product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023