OutdoorsinAmerica.com.co Reviews

About this Company

OUTDOOR EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURER

Welcome to Outdoors in America . As an outdoor equipment manufacturer, we take pride in the fact that all of our summer and outdoor gear ship fast out of our warehouses in Texas and across the US. We have the equipment you need to enjoy the outdoors in America. We have the latest tech gear that is perfect for the whole family. Looking for a blow-up backyard pool to soak up the summer fun? Or an off-road electric scooter to feel that warm breeze rushing through your hair? Whatever it may be, we are an outdoor equipment manufacturer that can supply you with it all. Browse our website to learn more about our camping and survival gear for sale. As always, we are here to assist you in any way that we can. Contact us today. 

Filter

111 Verified Customer Reviews

111 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(85.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(8.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.9%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
95

5-star reviews

About this Company

OUTDOOR EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURER

Welcome to Outdoors in America . As an outdoor equipment manufacturer, we take pride in the fact that all of our summer and outdoor gear ship fast out of our warehouses in Texas and across the US. We have the equipment you need to enjoy the outdoors in America. We have the latest tech gear that is perfect for the whole family. Looking for a blow-up backyard pool to soak up the summer fun? Or an off-road electric scooter to feel that warm breeze rushing through your hair? Whatever it may be, we are an outdoor equipment manufacturer that can supply you with it all. Browse our website to learn more about our camping and survival gear for sale. As always, we are here to assist you in any way that we can. Contact us today. 

Filter
V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Verna M.
06/23/2022 , Missouri

Website easy to use!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer wanda H.
06/17/2022 , Pennsylvania

very easy and conveniant


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruth L.
06/12/2022 , Tennessee

Easy to read and order


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer crystal H.
06/11/2022 , Tennessee

I will Keep buying American products.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ramiro P.
06/01/2022 , California

Great


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip T.
05/29/2022 , New Jersey

Very easy

Off-road Electric Scooter 5600W / 60V / 50 MPH
Off-road Electric Scooter 5600W / 60V / 50 MPH
Read more reviews about this product

06/05/2022

I am sorry to say that I have not received my order yet. I placed the order on May 30th . I did call on the 31st to see what the delay was ,being that the web site did say shipped in two days. they immediately sent a Email that did say it was shipped with a tracking number .When I tracked it through Fed -x it said the package was not in Fed -x yet...So the issued a tracking number, but never shipped it to Fed -x.. it is now the 5th of June... Not very happy...


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beverly Y.
05/28/2022 , Montana

This was easy to shop and find just what I was looking for and at an amazing price. I will shop here again.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clarence H.
05/27/2022 , Michigan

the site was user friendly went real smooth


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Norman S.
05/27/2022 , Pennsylvania

No problems


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jackie A.
05/23/2022 , New Jersey

Wonderful, quick and painless online shopping experience. Clear, concise messaging. Would return and recommend.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elaine H.
05/17/2022 , Missouri

Easy to use.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julia E.
05/17/2022 , Utah

so far so good….


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian K.
05/16/2022 , Wisconsin

Ordering was easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael J.
05/15/2022 , New York

Easy and fast !


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allen K.
05/14/2022 , Hawaii

Great


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathaniel B.
05/13/2022 , North Carolina

Great and so quick


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine Y.
05/12/2022 , Florida

Easy process


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ira L.
05/11/2022 , Wisconsin

NO MESSAGE


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaime R.
05/05/2022 , Utah

Excellent


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Isaac R.
05/03/2022 , Texas

Quick and easy process


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023