OutdoorsinAmerica.com.co Reviews

About this Company

OUTDOOR EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURER

Welcome to Outdoors in America . As an outdoor equipment manufacturer, we take pride in the fact that all of our summer and outdoor gear ship fast out of our warehouses in Texas and across the US. We have the equipment you need to enjoy the outdoors in America. We have the latest tech gear that is perfect for the whole family. Looking for a blow-up backyard pool to soak up the summer fun? Or an off-road electric scooter to feel that warm breeze rushing through your hair? Whatever it may be, we are an outdoor equipment manufacturer that can supply you with it all. Browse our website to learn more about our camping and survival gear for sale. As always, we are here to assist you in any way that we can. Contact us today. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

18 Product Ratings and Reviews

Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife

Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

OUTDOOR EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURER

Welcome to Outdoors in America . As an outdoor equipment manufacturer, we take pride in the fact that all of our summer and outdoor gear ship fast out of our warehouses in Texas and across the US. We have the equipment you need to enjoy the outdoors in America. We have the latest tech gear that is perfect for the whole family. Looking for a blow-up backyard pool to soak up the summer fun? Or an off-road electric scooter to feel that warm breeze rushing through your hair? Whatever it may be, we are an outdoor equipment manufacturer that can supply you with it all. Browse our website to learn more about our camping and survival gear for sale. As always, we are here to assist you in any way that we can. Contact us today. 

Filter
Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
See more product reviews

Nancy H - 10/19/2022

I am pleased with my purchaseand I hope my adult Grandson's will be also. I have purchased these knives for Birthday gifts.

Nancy H

10/19/2022 - Arizona

A very prompt and positive experience! Thank You!


Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
See more product reviews

Ronald W - 09/30/2022

Very satisfied . Beautiful knife


Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
See more product reviews

Ana G - 03/22/2022

Nice looking knife. Feels good in your hand and cuts just fine


Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
See more product reviews

Jeanne P - 03/19/2022

Looks and cuts great


Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
See more product reviews

Ed H - 03/07/2022

Good quality. Very please with my purchase


Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
See more product reviews

Andy C - 02/27/2022

Really cool looking and sturdy


Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
See more product reviews

Kerri W - 02/19/2022

It felt good in hand nice weight and easy to use .

It felt good in hand nice weight and easy to use .

Kerri W

02/19/2022 - CA

Great


Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
See more product reviews

Keith J - 02/13/2022

Product disappointing!

The wooden handle doesn’t have a proper finish. There’sa bit of rust on one of the blades. Could be better quality.

Keith J

02/13/2022 - Wyoming

If this all works well, then good on them. But until I receive the items it is difficult to rate a company.


Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
See more product reviews

Jenny R - 02/12/2022

Awesome Knife


Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
See more product reviews

Kendra H - 01/19/2022

nice and thick and pretty strong. Love the off grid look too


Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
See more product reviews

Codie N - 01/18/2022

Great knife, great gift idea, great barbecues :D


Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
See more product reviews

Aurelia O - 01/05/2022

Love how cool and unique it looks. I am pleased with my purchase


Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
See more product reviews

Alessandro O - 01/03/2022

Was a gift for the in-laws and they were very happy


Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
See more product reviews

John A - 12/15/0021

Good knife, great gift, excellent customer service. Loved the shipping time was so fast.


Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
See more product reviews

Tonya O - 12/15/0021

Recommended to friends and family! Got a couple of these knives as a gift for the in-laws as an early Christmas present and they absolutely loved them.


Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
See more product reviews

Kimberly S - 12/01/0021

Absolutely worth it! Got it in just a couple days and it came ready to cut and slide. Also it looks really cool so i totally recommend it if you're wanting to add something useful and stylish to your kitchen


Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
See more product reviews

Natalie J - 12/01/0021

I give it an A on both presentation and performance. Cuts well and it looks very nice. that's all i wanted. Also, gave it to my hubby as a birthday present and now hes happy to prepare some nice meat for me lol so its a win win


Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
See more product reviews

Alex A - 12/01/0021

Feels great in your hand and is very ergonomic. Already tried it on a big thick piece of meat and that thing went through like it was warm butter. Very happy with my purchase.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   OutdoorsinAmerica.com.co

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023