OutdoorsinAmerica.com.co Reviews

About this Company

OUTDOOR EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURER

Welcome to Outdoors in America . As an outdoor equipment manufacturer, we take pride in the fact that all of our summer and outdoor gear ship fast out of our warehouses in Texas and across the US. We have the equipment you need to enjoy the outdoors in America. We have the latest tech gear that is perfect for the whole family. Looking for a blow-up backyard pool to soak up the summer fun? Or an off-road electric scooter to feel that warm breeze rushing through your hair? Whatever it may be, we are an outdoor equipment manufacturer that can supply you with it all. Browse our website to learn more about our camping and survival gear for sale. As always, we are here to assist you in any way that we can. Contact us today. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

60W Motion Sensor Solar LED Street Light 6000 Lumens

60W Motion Sensor Solar LED Street Light 6000 Lumens

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

OUTDOOR EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURER

Welcome to Outdoors in America . As an outdoor equipment manufacturer, we take pride in the fact that all of our summer and outdoor gear ship fast out of our warehouses in Texas and across the US. We have the equipment you need to enjoy the outdoors in America. We have the latest tech gear that is perfect for the whole family. Looking for a blow-up backyard pool to soak up the summer fun? Or an off-road electric scooter to feel that warm breeze rushing through your hair? Whatever it may be, we are an outdoor equipment manufacturer that can supply you with it all. Browse our website to learn more about our camping and survival gear for sale. As always, we are here to assist you in any way that we can. Contact us today. 

Filter
60W Motion Sensor Solar LED Street Light 6000 Lumens
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
60W Motion Sensor Solar LED Street Light 6000 Lumens
See more product reviews

ken B - 02/04/2022

60 w street led lamp

works fine

ken B

02/04/2022 - Georgia

worked vey well


60W Motion Sensor Solar LED Street Light 6000 Lumens
60W Motion Sensor Solar LED Street Light 6000 Lumens
See more product reviews

Trystan M - 01/14/2022

Good materials and fairly easy to install by yourself. We are new home owners andreally wanted to get one of these for the garage area


60W Motion Sensor Solar LED Street Light 6000 Lumens
60W Motion Sensor Solar LED Street Light 6000 Lumens
See more product reviews

Cathal M - 01/10/2022

Very happy with this motion light. A must have now that it gets dark so early


60W Motion Sensor Solar LED Street Light 6000 Lumens
60W Motion Sensor Solar LED Street Light 6000 Lumens
See more product reviews

Juniper F - 12/21/2021

love that it comes with the arm and the full set up


60W Motion Sensor Solar LED Street Light 6000 Lumens
60W Motion Sensor Solar LED Street Light 6000 Lumens
See more product reviews

Miya M - 12/20/2021

good quality, would recommend


60W Motion Sensor Solar LED Street Light 6000 Lumens
60W Motion Sensor Solar LED Street Light 6000 Lumens
See more product reviews

Jane L - 09/29/0021

Excellent quality. This comes with the complete set, arm and setup kit, just ready to install. I had bought a similar one from another store before because of cheaper price but you get what you pay for, and i found that one did not include the arm bar and it was a far lesser quality. This one on the other hand is the real deal. I do appreciate the fast shipping as well


60W Motion Sensor Solar LED Street Light 6000 Lumens
60W Motion Sensor Solar LED Street Light 6000 Lumens
See more product reviews

Ernest B - 09/26/0021

Beautiful, this is exactly what i was looking to get. Just look at that difference. it's day and night of a difference. I will recommend to friends and family


60W Motion Sensor Solar LED Street Light 6000 Lumens
60W Motion Sensor Solar LED Street Light 6000 Lumens
See more product reviews

Lucy C - 09/26/0021

Works just as expected. I've been meaning to get one of these for the longest time. Now that i know it works, i will purchase a couple more


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   OutdoorsinAmerica.com.co

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023