OutdoorsinAmerica.com.co Reviews

About this Company

OUTDOOR EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURER

Welcome to Outdoors in America . As an outdoor equipment manufacturer, we take pride in the fact that all of our summer and outdoor gear ship fast out of our warehouses in Texas and across the US. We have the equipment you need to enjoy the outdoors in America. We have the latest tech gear that is perfect for the whole family. Looking for a blow-up backyard pool to soak up the summer fun? Or an off-road electric scooter to feel that warm breeze rushing through your hair? Whatever it may be, we are an outdoor equipment manufacturer that can supply you with it all. Browse our website to learn more about our camping and survival gear for sale. As always, we are here to assist you in any way that we can. Contact us today. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag

5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

OUTDOOR EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURER

Welcome to Outdoors in America . As an outdoor equipment manufacturer, we take pride in the fact that all of our summer and outdoor gear ship fast out of our warehouses in Texas and across the US. We have the equipment you need to enjoy the outdoors in America. We have the latest tech gear that is perfect for the whole family. Looking for a blow-up backyard pool to soak up the summer fun? Or an off-road electric scooter to feel that warm breeze rushing through your hair? Whatever it may be, we are an outdoor equipment manufacturer that can supply you with it all. Browse our website to learn more about our camping and survival gear for sale. As always, we are here to assist you in any way that we can. Contact us today. 

Filter
5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
See more product reviews

Debra C - 07/25/2022

Just how the description explained

Debra C

07/25/2022 - New Hampshire

Deliverd on time


5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
See more product reviews

Brendan W - 03/22/2022

Love this shower bag


5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
See more product reviews

Jacob V - 03/16/2022

Arrived right on time and works just as advertised


5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
See more product reviews

Marie S - 03/12/2022

Was the right decision, after doing some research this is probably the best option as far as portability and quality for shower bags in the market


5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
See more product reviews

Sam P - 03/06/2022

Purchased 2 for us and 1 more as a gift to my brother. We are all very happy and satisfied with the durability of this shower bag


5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
See more product reviews

Tyrone J - 03/01/2022

Good quality


5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
See more product reviews

Robin B - 01/08/2022

Pretty good so far. We've used it about 5 or 6 times so far and its pretty nice


5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
See more product reviews

Clay M - 12/22/2021

Works great


5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
See more product reviews

Fannie R - 11/21/2021

I liked and chose this one because you can fold it in and take it anywhere unlike others. This solar camp shower is as simple as it gets yet it works just like its supposed to


5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
See more product reviews

Rheanna W - 09/04/2021

Best shower bag I've owned


5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
See more product reviews

Cobie H - 08/19/2021

Very nice. We take ours out every time we go stay in the mountains


5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
See more product reviews

Owais M - 07/13/2021

Great for camping


5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
See more product reviews

Tom L - 06/19/0021

Works like a charm. Using it exactly as i had planned for this trip. 5 stars.


5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
See more product reviews

Evan S - 05/07/0021

Just left it in the sun for a bit and Voila. I've got myself a warm water shower


5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
See more product reviews

Joe S - 04/21/0021

Took mine up the mountains this weekend. Used it for dishes and washing our hands in general. Pretty good so far


5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
See more product reviews

Caroline M - 04/21/0021

Pretty decent. Just remember you gotta be strong enough to lift up 5 gallons of water and put it up on a tree branch before you fill it all the way up on the first try.


5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
See more product reviews

Bruce S - 04/21/0021

Works as expected


5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
See more product reviews

Austin T - 04/21/0021

I owned one the battery operated showers but since you still need a bucket and a way to charge up the batteries, that thing is so inconvenient. With this one you just roll it up and take it with you plus it has that solar warm up function. For camping and emergencies this ones is much better at least in my opinion


5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
See more product reviews

Alex P - 04/19/0021

I underestimated how heavy 5 gallons are. This thing holds a lot of water and it can get heavy but its really cool that when empty you can just squeeze it in on any backpack so the portability of it comes in handy. Overall I'm happy with my purchase though.


5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
See more product reviews

Pam L - 04/19/0021

I got 1 of these portable showers as a gift to my brother in law who is into the "living off the grid" thing. Turns out he already had one but he said he liked this one a lot better. I didn't use it myself but if he liked it, it must be good.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   OutdoorsinAmerica.com.co

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023