OutdoorsinAmerica.com.co Reviews

About this Company

OUTDOOR EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURER

Welcome to Outdoors in America . As an outdoor equipment manufacturer, we take pride in the fact that all of our summer and outdoor gear ship fast out of our warehouses in Texas and across the US. We have the equipment you need to enjoy the outdoors in America. We have the latest tech gear that is perfect for the whole family. Looking for a blow-up backyard pool to soak up the summer fun? Or an off-road electric scooter to feel that warm breeze rushing through your hair? Whatever it may be, we are an outdoor equipment manufacturer that can supply you with it all. Browse our website to learn more about our camping and survival gear for sale. As always, we are here to assist you in any way that we can. Contact us today. 

Filter
Filter
Tough Plasma Lighter Waterproof USB Rechargeable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tough Plasma Lighter Waterproof USB Rechargeable
See more product reviews

rebecca M - 08/14/2022

I’m happy with it, I purchased it as a gift

rebecca M

08/14/2022 - Arizona

was easier than I thought it would be. thank you can't wait to receive my purchase


5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
See more product reviews

Debra C - 07/25/2022

Just how the description explained

Debra C

07/25/2022 - New Hampshire

Deliverd on time


Tripod Stand Holder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tripod Stand Holder
See more product reviews

Alice H - 07/17/2022

Excellent product.

Alice H

07/17/2022 - NY

Awesome


Portable Home Steam Sauna - Traditional Black Detox Tent
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Home Steam Sauna - Traditional Black Detox Tent
See more product reviews

Shade J - 06/23/2022

Love it

Great value and it works perfectly

Shade J

06/23/2022 - Connecticut

Easy and simple


Off-road Electric Scooter 5600W / 60V / 50 MPH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Off-road Electric Scooter 5600W / 60V / 50 MPH
See more product reviews

Philip T - 05/29/2022

I am sorry to say that I have not received my order yet. I placed the order on May 30th . I did call on the 31st to see what the delay was ,being that the web site did say shipped in two days. they immediately sent a Email that did say it was shipped with a tracking number .When I tracked it through Fed -x it said the package was not in Fed -x yet...So the issued a tracking number, but never shipped it to Fed -x.. it is now the 5th of June... Not very happy...

Philip T

05/29/2022 - New Jersey

Very easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   OutdoorsinAmerica.com.co

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022