OutdoorsinAmerica.com.co Reviews

About this Company

OUTDOOR EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURER

Welcome to Outdoors in America . As an outdoor equipment manufacturer, we take pride in the fact that all of our summer and outdoor gear ship fast out of our warehouses in Texas and across the US. We have the equipment you need to enjoy the outdoors in America. We have the latest tech gear that is perfect for the whole family. Looking for a blow-up backyard pool to soak up the summer fun? Or an off-road electric scooter to feel that warm breeze rushing through your hair? Whatever it may be, we are an outdoor equipment manufacturer that can supply you with it all. Browse our website to learn more about our camping and survival gear for sale. As always, we are here to assist you in any way that we can. Contact us today. 

Filter
Filter
Portable Home Steam Sauna - Traditional Black Detox Tent
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Home Steam Sauna - Traditional Black Detox Tent
See more product reviews

CIndy M - Today

My husband and I love it use it every day

CIndy M

Today - Illinois

Easy to order


Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
See more product reviews

Nancy H - 10/19/2022

I am pleased with my purchaseand I hope my adult Grandson's will be also. I have purchased these knives for Birthday gifts.

Nancy H

10/19/2022 - Arizona

A very prompt and positive experience! Thank You!


Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
See more product reviews

Ronald W - 09/30/2022

Very satisfied . Beautiful knife


Tough Plasma Lighter Waterproof USB Rechargeable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tough Plasma Lighter Waterproof USB Rechargeable
See more product reviews

rebecca M - 08/14/2022

I’m happy with it, I purchased it as a gift

rebecca M

08/14/2022 - Arizona

was easier than I thought it would be. thank you can't wait to receive my purchase


5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
See more product reviews

Debra C - 07/25/2022

Just how the description explained

Debra C

07/25/2022 - New Hampshire

Deliverd on time


Tripod Stand Holder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tripod Stand Holder
See more product reviews

Alice H - 07/17/2022

Excellent product.

Alice H

07/17/2022 - NY

Awesome


Portable Home Steam Sauna - Traditional Black Detox Tent
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Home Steam Sauna - Traditional Black Detox Tent
See more product reviews

Shade J - 06/23/2022

Love it

Great value and it works perfectly

Shade J

06/23/2022 - Connecticut

Easy and simple


Off-road Electric Scooter 5600W / 60V / 50 MPH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Off-road Electric Scooter 5600W / 60V / 50 MPH
See more product reviews

Philip T - 05/29/2022

I am sorry to say that I have not received my order yet. I placed the order on May 30th . I did call on the 31st to see what the delay was ,being that the web site did say shipped in two days. they immediately sent a Email that did say it was shipped with a tracking number .When I tracked it through Fed -x it said the package was not in Fed -x yet...So the issued a tracking number, but never shipped it to Fed -x.. it is now the 5th of June... Not very happy...

Philip T

05/29/2022 - New Jersey

Very easy


Rectangular Blow up Backyard Pool 10ft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangular Blow up Backyard Pool 10ft
See more product reviews

Wanda F - 05/01/2022

Awesome product. Easy set-up


Tripod Stand Holder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tripod Stand Holder
See more product reviews

James P - 04/23/2022

Received two tripods and one of them was damaged. Based on the damage it had to have been packed damaged. Poor quality control.

James P

04/23/2022 - TX

Received damaged tripod and had some difficulty contacting company for return. Sent email and left voicemail. Email was answered and approval received to return damaged tripod.


Tough Plasma Lighter Waterproof USB Rechargeable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tough Plasma Lighter Waterproof USB Rechargeable
See more product reviews

Paul B - 04/19/2022

Great lighter.

I LOVE IT.

Paul B

04/19/2022 - MA

All went well.


26800mAH Solar Power Bank charger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
26800mAH Solar Power Bank charger
See more product reviews

Nicki - 03/26/2022

A must have for off grid living.

Living off grid makes charging your phone a real hassle, but not anymore. I’m just thrilled with the speed of the charge.

Nicki

03/26/2022 - OK

Great service, prompt delivery and terrific follow up.


Off-road Electric Scooter 5600W / 60V / 50 MPH
Off-road Electric Scooter 5600W / 60V / 50 MPH
See more product reviews

Bennie P - 03/23/2022

This scooter is the whole package, got the looks, the quality and the power. Super satisfied with my purhase


26800mAH Solar Power Bank charger
26800mAH Solar Power Bank charger
See more product reviews

Ray B - 03/23/2022

Great power bank. Will recommend to friends and family for sure


5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
See more product reviews

Brendan W - 03/22/2022

Love this shower bag


Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
See more product reviews

Ana G - 03/22/2022

Nice looking knife. Feels good in your hand and cuts just fine


26800mAH Solar Power Bank charger
26800mAH Solar Power Bank charger
See more product reviews

Moses M - 03/20/2022

Plugged all of my devices in one place. This is a must have tool


Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
Chef's Premium Handmade Forged Butcher Knife
See more product reviews

Jeanne P - 03/19/2022

Looks and cuts great


Off-road Electric Scooter 5600W / 60V / 50 MPH
Off-road Electric Scooter 5600W / 60V / 50 MPH
See more product reviews

Adrian J - 03/19/2022

Glad I ordered this off road model. Its head and shoulders above all the others one I've seen on the market


5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
5 gal. Solar Camp Shower Bag
See more product reviews

Jacob V - 03/16/2022

Arrived right on time and works just as advertised


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   OutdoorsinAmerica.com.co

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023